My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Garden Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton Plus Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin Executive Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The Resopa Water Park Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (62)
Sort by:
Yu-Chen W. Families with young children Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Godd equipments, Bad service

Good foods, swimming area, and comfortable bed (and bedding)
8
When we arrived the hotel, it was around 11 a.m., so we put the luggage in the storage area and went out for shopping. When we were back to Hilton to chink-in, the staff asked us to stay for the room. My God! It was 8 p.m. The room was still not available. I argued that. He changed a room for us. But I am not sure it was the same type and same price room with which I booked. Anyway, the wall lamp didn’t work…… On the next day, when we enjoyed swimming and backed to the room around 1p.m. , the housekeeper didn’t clean up our room… By the way, in Hilton, you need to pay extra charge for the Internet. 6 USD for 2 hours. No need in Outrigger and Bayview. These two hotels are friendly for stay.
John R. Families with young children United States of America, May 19, 2014
Great Stay

The scenic view, the shuttle service and the great and friendly staff
8.7
Our stay at the Hilton was great. The staff were very helpful and very friendly. The only thing I would complain about is the Wi-Fi in the room. You are required to pay $15/day for each device you have. We (wife and son) each had an iPad and a laptop so you can imagine our surprise as other hotels we stayed at had that as complimentary. (Sure, it's the Hilton, I guess)
Tung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
A relax place to stay

Comprehensive arrangement with shops and cafe providing essentials. Different pools include infinity pool view. Every staffs are friendly to guests
7.7
Relax experience in Hilton and relatively good buffet breakfast. However, the Kids paradise is old and provided not enough toys. The location is a bit far from the main area.
Janet S. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2013
Clean room and facilities

clean rooms
6.7
If you are looking for clean rooms in a beach area, and some quiet time, Hilton would be a good place to be in. However, take note that it is far removed from the commercial area and its beach front is not as nice as what you can have in other hotels in the area. There are not much activities in the premises but its concierge efficiently handles inquiries and reservations for third party tour activities even cultural show dinner reservations at PIC. The pool area is okay but the adjacent hotel has more water fun activities. If you do not choose to rent-a-car and drive, the hotel is a shuttle stop for public transport so going out and about should be convenient before 9pm.
Robert F. Families with young children Guam, August 17, 2013
Splendid

Illy's Coffee 24 hrs, croissant, pool area
9.3
Flora N. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
comfortable resort

nice view for suite at premier tower, large room and friendly staff
6.7
Lai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2013
Quite nice

Big hotel group name, good management, nice people
6.7
This was my first time in Guam. You know there have been many wedding couples in this island. Well not bad but Maldives would be a much better place to make holidays. The good thing is we stayed at Hilton Hotel which lives up to its fame.
Paul B. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Had a great stay

Location friendly staff
8.7
Soon C. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2013
very comfortable pleasant stay

swimming pool, ocean, friendly staff
7.3
It was a great family vacation. My boy loved the infinity pool and ocean. The staff was really friendly. We really enjoyed our time there.
Teresa C. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
Newly updated hotel

Location, amenities
9.7
overalll, very satisfied with our hotel stay. my son loved the pool and the room furnishings are updated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel located next to beach, great view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Garden TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Garden TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Twin ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His & Her SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Royal SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The Resopa Water ParkHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BeachHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower - Ocean KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - SunsetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04