or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa

202 Hilton Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean Twin Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Bathroom Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Lobby Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Reception Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club Atrium Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Restaurant Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee Shop Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree Bar Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys Lounge Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business Center Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid Club Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness Room Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis Court
Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Cabana Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - View Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming Pool Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - Sunset Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach front Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - King Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Exterior Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Junior Suite Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton Plus Hilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His and Hers Suite
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Soyeon K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 6, 2015
I would like to come again!

Calm, clean, comfortable hotel
9
The hotel looks renovated recently and the room condition was good the staffs were kind. One thing I liked was calm compare with other hotels. Maybe it's because the hotel is quite far from the main town(actually it is not). But the room I stayed was 3rd floor, I could here sound from the hall and the other rooms. However I liked the hotel very much.
Youngsik K. Families with older children South Korea, January 23, 2015
it's very good

kind, clean, veiw
9.3
it's very good
Min J. Families with young children South Korea, January 22, 2015
Good condition in Hilton hotel

Good location&cleening&kindly of statts
8.7
Very good
Joyce A. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Worth the price

Location, food, value for money
10
I believe you'll get your money's worth in this hotel compared to other pricey hotels in the Tumon Bay area. We got a spacious room with a great view of Tumon Bay from the balcony. Food in the restaurants are expensive but the in-room dining is also great without the hefty price. Only downside I can think of is no free internet in the room.
Victor B. Families with young children Guam, January 7, 2015
Wonderful birthday celebration for my daughter

Large room, beautiful view, and fun water activities for the kids
9.7
It was a great way for my 12-year-old daughter to celebrate her birthday. From the moment we checked in, everything was perfect! We were upgraded to a suite and welcomed with a birthday cake, fruit platter, champagne, and cookies. Aside from the room being perfect, we enjoyed complimentary evening snack and breakfast at the Executive Lounge. The following day, we celebrated my daughter's birthday at the Islander Terrace. Lunch was excellent as always. My kids also had a wonderful time at the pool. Thank you, Hilton, for making my daughter's birthday extra special!
Lik K. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Excellent sea view

beautiful tumon bay view. Next to Ypao beach with beautiful coral reef
6.3
Can only check in at 4. lots of visitors and so waited for an hour to check in. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. DFS is not in walking distance but lam lam bus is quite frequent. Have asked the reception about DFS free shuttle service schedule, but the answer we got is incorrect
Inseon K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2014
it was okay

it wasn't too crowded and the room condition was okay too.
6.3
The breakfast was not as good as i expected. Almost exactly same food for 3 nights i've stayed but it was alright. I do not mind going back.
Katherine B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Nice but Pricey

the view; free WiFi in lobby; friendliness of staff
9
Very nice facility. The only downside was that every member of the hotel staff -- even the front desk check-in clerks -- expected a tip for doing even the most trivial thing. Ask someone to just point the way to the pool and one hand pointed the way while the other hand was held out for a tip. Otherwise very nice.
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Worth of money

Staff, Location & View
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Complimentary access to lounges offers a very convenient stay. It would be even better if free shuttle bus could be arrange from and to airport by the hotel.
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Wonderful sea view!

Environment, Lounge, Value for money
9.3
The sea view from hotel room is marvelous! We had a relaxing stay in Hilton. There were DFS shuttle buses and Lam Lam buses stops downstairs. Convenient for those who don't rent a car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Guam Resort & Spa GuamHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Tower - Ocean TwinHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - BathroomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel LobbyHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel ReceptionHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Executive LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tsai Club AtriumHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - RestaurantHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Coffee ShopHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tree BarHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Roys LoungeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business CenterHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Kid ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Fitness RoomHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tennis CourtHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - ViewHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Swimming PoolHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Pool - SunsetHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beach frontHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club - KingHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - ExteriorHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Junior SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - His and Hers SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton DeluxeHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Hilton Deluxe PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Twin Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King ExecutiveHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Main Mariposa SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Tasi ClubHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Chief SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Premier Deluxe Paradise SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Tasi Club Royal SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Business SuiteHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - King Hilton Deluxe PlusHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Beachside CabanaHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - The LanaiHilton Guam Resort & Spa Guam - Banyan Point

Customer Reviews - Hilton Guam Resort & Spa, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3A05