Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Gyeongju

370, Shinpyung-dong, Bomun Lake & Bulkuksa, Gyeongju-si, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Gyeongju Hilton Hotel
Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Golf Course Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest Room Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Ballroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Bathroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest Room Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Ballroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Bathroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest Room Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Ballroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Ballroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Bathroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Ballroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Exterior Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest Room Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Ballroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest Room
Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Exterior Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Business Center Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest Room Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Ballroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest Room Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Ballroom Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Business Center Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest Room Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Lobby Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - cavana Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - cavana Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Swimming Pool
Area: Bomun Lake & Bulkuksa Number of Rooms: 324

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Elaine K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Perhaps it depends what you are looking for

Very nice and helpful concierge
6.7
My adult daughter and I went to Gyeongju to visit historical sites and really did not use the hotel for anything other than sleeping and arranging sightseeing. I rated the food a 3 only because it was a required field. We did not eat here. The concierge was very nice and made suggestions that made our trip better. I wanted a car and driver while we were there because we did not have a lot of time and we got an extraordinarily polite and patient driver who knew exactly how to get to the places we wanted to go. The hotel itself is older. I can't say our room was dirty, but it did not give one the feeling that it was very clean--perhaps due to the age. The beds were OK but not anything out of the ordinary. WARNING: We paid extra for a lake view. Don't bother. The hotel faces the amusement park and the park is what you see from lakeside rooms. You have to walk over to the window or go out on the balcony and stand to one side in order to view part of the lake. There are other hotels around the lake that do not charge as much but are right on the lake and will give you a better view.
Ai K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
a pleasant one day stay

most of the staff speak English and are attentive
9
Marylin K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Enjoyable

Food, Staff and room quality
9.7
this is an enjoyable hotel. The staff is helpful and friendly the rooms are nicely sized, good views and well equipped.
Luis F. Solo travelers Portugal, December 5, 2013
Quiet and relaxing stay

Quiet, clean and sober design
7.3
Quiet and relaxing stay. Easy access for a walk around the nearby lake. Very close to the Sonje Museum of Contemporary Art, that houses a small and interesting collection.
Marylin K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
Beautiful views and pleasant staff

Staff was very helpful, fitness center was good with relatively new equipment, food was good
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here. I felt the staff were very helpful and made the stay more enjoyable. The room was in good condition, fixtures were up to date. Only one drawback, the towels in the fitness center were hand towels, not body towels.
Myljoy P. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2011
Good Hotel and great location

Located near the lake
8
Great hotel to stay in, good rooms and good staff. The cafe had really nice coffee and donuts. If you like to run then running around the lake is beautiful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a walk or a run around the lake
Jean-Laurent P. Solo travelers France, October 13, 2012
Excellent hôtel

Service professionnel
9.3
Le seul hôtel où le concierge aide vraiment le client. Le meilleur hôtel que j'ai en Corée
Akiko K. Solo travelers Japan, September 16, 2012
古都慶州の緑に囲まれた素敵なリゾートホテル

お部屋のインテリアのセンスが良く、アメニティも充実しており、静かでとても落ち着ける
8
ひとり旅には、かつ1泊には本当に勿体ない素敵なホテルでした。ひとり旅でこの様にリッチなリゾートホテルに宿泊するのは久々でしたが、今回は特に台風16号が来る直前のあいにくの雨の悪天候だったので、アメニティの充実したお部屋で過ごせて癒されました。お部屋のインテリアはウッディな色調で、私の好みでとっても落ち着けました。収納も多く、ソファーチェアー以外に、WIFIの附属したデスクとチェアがあって、長期滞在向きだと思います。お部屋から湖は見えませんでしたが、ホテル前の噴水が夜間はライトアップされてきれいです。ただこちらのホテルの立地する普門リゾートは、慶州の他の観光地から離れていて、バス停がすぐ前にあるとはいえ、バスの運行が不定期なので、結局タクシーで移動するか、マイカーでないと不便だと思います。
Restaurant Tip: 当ホテルより3キロ西の方の食堂街にある、メットルズンドゥブは往復タクシーでも行く価値のあるとっても美味しく、サービスの良い食堂です。
Sio L. Solo travelers Portugal, December 27, 2014
服務貼心

工作人員有善、服務好、房間清潔
9
很滿意!
Sun S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 4, 2014
非常舒適 風景優美

房間和床都很舒服 臨湖風景優美 洗澡是溫泉水非常棒
8
非常好,房間很舒服,床和棉被都非常好睡,湖景房間窗外風景優美,洗澡是溫泉水對皮膚非常好,可惜附近幾乎沒有餐廳和便利店,要走大約20分鐘才有,如果不想在酒店內吃飯,就要在外面事先買好。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-siHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Golf CourseHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BallroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BathroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BallroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BathroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BallroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BallroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BathroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BallroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - ExteriorHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BallroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - ExteriorHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Business CenterHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BallroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - BallroomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Business CenterHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - LobbyHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - cavanaHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - cavanaHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Swimming PoolHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - SpaHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - SpaHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Swimming PoolHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Swimming PoolHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Swimming PoolHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Fitness RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Fitness RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Fitness RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - wedding hallHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Fitness RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - RestaurantHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - Guest RoomHilton Gyeongju Gyeongju-si - King Residential Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06