My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Heathrow Airport

Terminal 4 Heathrow Airport, Middlesex, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW6 3AF (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton London Heathrow Airport Hotel

Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Fitness Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming Pool Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Recreational Facilities Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Meeting Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Garden Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant
Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Interior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Interior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Pub/Lounge Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Business Center Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming Pool Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 395

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Marcia J. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Not as convenient as advertised, bad staff

Walking distance from terminal 4.
6
I chose the hotel because it said it had a shuttle to the terminals. However, you have to pay for any shuttle. Unless you want to make the 15 minute walk to terminal 4 and then take the free tube train to the other terminals. Free, but not convenient. Also, there's a machine in the lobby to purchase shuttle tickets. Stay away. Hotel has no way of refunding it if you choose not to use. Also, free wifi only in the lobby. WHY DOESN'T A HOTEL LIKE A HILTON OFFER FREE WIFI?!!! I called to ask, they told me I had to go to the lobby, but she failed to mention I needed a password. So when I signed on they charged it to my room - which, I instantly pointed out. The concierge was not very friendly when she THEN mentioned I needed a password and NOT to put in my room # (how was I to know, where were the instructions?) When checking out I was charged for the wifi - and was "scolded" by the clerk that I needed a password ... again, why wasn't I given instructions at check-in? And why isn't this service free? Small hotels in Paris offer free wife. Not the HIlton? And the bathroom had a bad smell. So, no I would actually not choose this airport hotel again. And it was expensive.
Jason B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
Pleasant

Location, convenience, staff
8
Excellent
Eunok C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 6, 2014
good for air flight traveler in Terminal 4

good facilities, easy access for Terminal 4, and nothing(only 2 was good)
7.3
Female staff in the reception was not kind. Facility was clean and good. In the room, even one bottle of water was not free(4£)and there was no supermarket to buy something(should go to Terminal 4 by walking). First shuttle bus by hotel starts 4:50am(not free) and only goes to Terminal 5. I had to go to Terminal 2 but there was no shuttle train between Ternimals before 6 am (unlike airport staff's word, when I checked the day before) So I had to pay 29£ taxi to go to another ternimal. it is very inconvenient.
Sang J. Business travelers South Korea, July 4, 2014
Good hotel

Location, access to the airport, customer service
8
Great hotel, especially if you are only staying for the day for a short meeting. Rooms are nice, service is good.
Phil L. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Good for airport howver you pay a premium for it

Location, friendly staff, close to car rental
5.7
The advantage of this hotel is that if you are flying from terminal 4 you are 8 minutes walk from hotel to terminal. However you pay a premium as the Hilton has the monopoly as there are no other facilities near by. Rooms are tired in terms of decoration, cleansiness and furniture food and drink is charged at excessive rates for example a large gin and tonic £22 pounds a bottle cost £27 pounds that is excessive mark up. The Chinese restaurant was excellant food however again you paid premium rates. Having travelled extensively one of the key issues for hotel selection is internet availabilty, the fact that they charge £14.50 is greedy for a major hotel chain. Yes they offer free internet in the lobby area but once there you ar more likely to buy their products. The time has come for hotels to wake up, excessive charges will lead to people voting with their feet, as a Hilton Honours member we were dissapointed with the service, quality and prices here compared to other Hilton Hotels globally.
Loretta G. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Average for the price

Location to airport
6.7
Small rooms. Small bed. Restaurant overpriced. Holiday inn just as nice in England and way better in Australia with large rooms with king size beds at Sydney airport holiday inn.
Sin Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Perfect location, but a little bit small room

Perfect location, friendly staff, the breakfast is great
8
Marl F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2014
Fantastic

proximity
8
Fine
Kathryn B. Groups United Kingdom, May 24, 2014
Connected to terminal 4 by covered walkway.

Situation to airport
7.3
Very nice, exactly what was needed husband was able to walk off the plane directly to hotel room door
Marl F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
comfortable

proximity, proximity, proximity
8
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Heathrow Airport LondonHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Fitness RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming PoolHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - GardenHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Pub/LoungeHilton Heathrow Airport London - Business CenterHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming PoolHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Fitness RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Suite RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming PoolHilton Heathrow Airport London - LobbyHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Pub/LoungeHilton Heathrow Airport London - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B04