or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Heathrow Airport

Terminal 4 Heathrow Airport, Middlesex, Heathrow & Nearby, London, United Kingdom TW6 3AF (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton London Heathrow Airport Hotel
Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Fitness Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming Pool Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Recreational Facilities Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Meeting Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Garden Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant
Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Interior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Interior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Pub/Lounge Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Business Center Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest Room Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Restaurant Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming Pool Hilton Heathrow Airport London - Exterior
Area: Heathrow & Nearby Number of Rooms: 395

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
236 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (236)
Sort by:
Saadi M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
london hilton review
3.7
i stay at hiltons all over the world. this one is the worst in the world. cheched in at 10pm. walked in the room and tt was not made (yes at 10pm). toolf forever to get room service to come and do it and when they did, they did not leave towels or pillows. that took another hald an hour. the bar in the room would not oprn and when you call the front desk they alomost yell at you for asking. that took an hour to be fixed. arranged for a taxi 1t 6am and they forgot. worst stay and staff in my entire life.
Adina N. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2014
Great for an early morning flight

Proximity to the terminal, golf cart transfer to the terminal, friendly staff
8.7
We only stayed at the hotel for about 7 hrs as we had a flight that arrived late at night & we were flying out early the next morning. It was great that the staff were very efficient & friendly - we were checked into the hotel in less than 5 min! Our checkout was also very quick :)
Stuart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
Just what I needed

Location, location, location
9.3
Connected to T4 it is perfect for resting between long haul flights. Comfortable, clean, good food, excellent connections into the city. Staff very friendly and helpful. Just what I want and expect from Hilton. Thank you again.
Stuart B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Stop and go

Location is via a short covered walkway from the departures floor in T4... check in quick and check out easy
8.3
Having used AGODA to book, my booking and late checkout request was all passed on fine, I was literally overnighting between flights into and out of T4, Check in, sleep, used the gym and pool, had a buffet breakfast, rested, checked out, left and flew. Exactly met my need.
Pauline F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
A nice stay

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8.7
I arrived at Heathrow on Sat, 2:30pm at T1, my connecting flight is next day at 9:30am in the morning at T4, so I decided to book this hotel for convenience. From T1, I took the underground to come to T4 (did not charge anything on the Oyster Card), once arrived at T4 underground, the hotel is well-signed. Follow the signage to the Arrivals level, walk to the end and take a lift to go up to Departure level, then there's a door leading towards a covered pathway (about 5 mins) and it would lead you to the reception of the hotel. The check-in process was smooth, make sure you ask the staff for the free wifi connection password for use in the lobby area (Do NOT enter your room details or else they will bill you), the signal was steady and strong. The single room (Room 184) that I got was quite spacious [compared to the other London hotels that I stayed at] with good lighting and I presume it was a 42 inch LG flat screen TV in the room, it was a joy. Room was clean and I couldn't find anything to complain. Tube from Heathrow T4 to central London, e.g. Oxford Circus took a little more than 45 mins, plus the walking from hotel to the tube, you will be in central London in 1 hour and it's £3.00 for non-peak hour using Oyster Card. I would recommend someone staying at this hotel again if they use T4.
Tsze T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Poor
3
Very poor services
Taiwo O. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
TILL I COME BACK

THE FOOD, THE SWIMIMG POOL, HOW CLOSE TO BOTH THE EVENT AND MY TRAVELLING OUT OF THE COUNTRY
8
GREAT STUFF, I NEVER REGRETTED MY DECISION. REALLY HAD A NICE TIME. THE COMFORT OF THE ROOM WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
just a very old airport

cozy, tidy, well equipped
8.7
the bedding is cozy and tidy. but the staff of Heathrow airport and the airport itself can't us give clear guide of telling us how to go to terminal 4 from terminal 3. we have spent much time yo find the way to the hotel.
. Couples July 24, 2014
Quick stay

Simple but interesting design, location, value for money
9.7
Excellent
Tsze T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Bad services
4
Poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Heathrow Airport LondonHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Fitness RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming PoolHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - GardenHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Pub/LoungeHilton Heathrow Airport London - Business CenterHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming PoolHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Fitness RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Suite RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - InteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - RestaurantHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - ExteriorHilton Heathrow Airport London - Swimming PoolHilton Heathrow Airport London - LobbyHilton Heathrow Airport London - Guest RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Meeting RoomHilton Heathrow Airport London - Pub/LoungeHilton Heathrow Airport London - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3C04