Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Helsinki Airport

Lentajankuja 1, Vantaa, Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland 01530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Restaurant Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Reception Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Exterior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bathroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room
Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bathroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room
Area: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 359 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Harris K. Business travelers Pakistan, November 20, 2013
terrible experience

food, space, design
5.7
stayed at this hotel as i had some work close to the airport and was here for 2 nights. except for the fact that the hotel was modern and clean, everything else was pathetic. we came with 4 pieces of luggage, struggled to enter through their door because of the suitcases, and no one even moved to help us. then upon check-in asked for complimentary upgrade, they said of course, you can pay 50 eur per day? i asked if it could be complimentary, the lady says, "sorry, we are fully booked" seriously? then went upstairs to the room, only to find out that the internet is being charged separately even though website had mentioned free wifi in room. next day after housekeeping got done with the room, i noticed they didn't leave more water bottles for us that were there the first day. the front desk said, "you don't get any complimentary water bottles, you are not a hilton member. if you got them before, it was a mistake" who says that? then the day we were checking out, they said you can check out till 2pm as our flight was at 530pm. we asked if we could stay till 230, they said "sure, 20eur."
Report this review
Kwun Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
Good!

Great location!
8
Report this review
Jasmin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Perfect hotel, will definitely be back soon.

Very helpful staff, clean, spacious
9.7
It was perfect the moment when I stepped in the hotel till the last min I checked out. The staff were super helpful, took the effort to provide me details to Tallinn at 4am. . Provided me with all the details that I need to know. Always smiling and nice greetings. The room is fantastic, very spacious and clean. The toilet is awesome. It has everything that I need. It is a good location if you are only staying for a few nights in Helsinki. Airport shuttle takes you all the way to the city centre and it is very convenient. I will defintely stay there again, no second thoughts.
Report this review
Yang G. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Good Location, Nice and Clean, Comfortable to Stay

Good Location, Nice and Clean, Comfortable to Stay, Easy Access to the Airport
7.7
Good Location, Nice and Clean, Comfortable to Stay, Easy Access to the Airport with walking distant to the airport
Report this review
Meng L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Great location and can check in luggage early

Walking distane from Airport. Fast check in and airport Shuttle to City
8
It was comfortable and reasoanble price. Staff was helpful and efficient
Report this review
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Very good location, easy access to and from airpor

convenience, clean, large bed
8.3
Everything is good except the altitude of staff during check-in.
Report this review
Kazuhisa M. Business travelers Japan, September 16, 2013
good

location, clean, close to airport
8
very nice, very nice, very nice,very nice, very nice, very nice
Report this review
Manuel B. Business travelers Austria, September 12, 2013
Convinient

Close to airport, reasonable price, close to meetings
10
my stay was great as usual. it was perfect for my business meetings. clean rooms, great sauna & fitness center. will definitely come again
Report this review
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Great for stopover

Close proximity to airport, and easy access to public transport to Helsinki city center
8
Report this review
Franz S. Solo travelers Austria, September 7, 2013
Perfect transfer location

Great location, modern, friendly
9.3
It was a great transfer point at the airport, staff is extremely efficient, fast check-ins/outs, nice executive floor with club lounge
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ReceptionHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BallroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business CenterHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting AreaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - SpaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suite RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07