Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Helsinki Airport

Lentajankuja 1, Vantaa, Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland 01530

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
385 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Lawrence K. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2014
Best airport hotel I have used!

Beyond cleanliness & comfort, I like its lovely ambience & yet homey atmosphere !
10
Great - surpassed my expectations of an airport hotel. I will be back!
Report this review
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
good convenient airport hotel

very easy access to airport...short walk...confortable beds
4
very nice
Report this review
Hong W. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2014
Good location for a short stay

Location, sound proof, room
9.7
Very good. Nice place to stay for an early flight next morning.
Report this review
Syed A. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 12, 2014
Very satisfied

Well thought room lay out, good staff and location
9
I enjoyed my stay very much.
Report this review
Daniel C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Great airport base

gym, bar and fireplace
8.7
a great hotel if you have to stay at the airport, a long way from the city
Report this review
Sanghee W. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2014
good location for airport

location , cleaness
8
Helsinki is the best point to go to other European countries, and Hilton Helsinki Airport is the same, the best location by the airport. A bit expensive, but NO free wifi.
Report this review
Tong K. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
Adjacent to Airport, very convenient

Provide free storage of luggage for more than 1 day, a variety of choice in buffet breakfast, with nice bathroom
7.7
Wonderful experience. If free wifi can be provided inside the room, it will be much better.
Report this review
Siew L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Courteous Staff, Clean & Modern Hotel

Cleanliness, Courteous & Helpful Staff, Close proximity to Airport
8.7
The attentive, courteous & helpful staff (I would like to thank Ms Satu for her sincere help with my luggage)made all the difference in my stay, compared to another hotel I stayed in Helsinki. The room layout is well thought-through eg room light switches, alarm clock/radio are just inches from the bed; well-heated floor in bathroom (imagine stepping on cold tiles before & after your shower during winter), big & bright room, quietness etc. If I have to say anything 'negative', it would just be the lack of free wifi in the room.
Report this review
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
great location for transfers, but small room

location, breakfast, professional
7.3
would. rate above average, but not really suitable for holiday travellers
Report this review
Manuel B. Business travelers Austria, February 21, 2014
Great location for a business hotel

proximity to airport, gym & food
8
I ve stayed here a few times before and will again as it is perfect for my meetings
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 164 reviews Next page
Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BallroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business CenterHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting AreaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - SpaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suite RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08