Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Helsinki Airport

Lentajankuja 1, Vantaa, Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland 01530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bathroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bathroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Ballroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business Center
Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Exterior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting Area Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/Lounge
Area: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Number of Rooms: 246

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
385 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Fares H. Groups Canada, January 18, 2016
Practical and pleasant hotel

Good practical Location, attractive lobby and confortable night.
8.3
The hotel is well situated and has a verry confortable bedding. But for a 5 stars hotel ,it is missing slippers and bath robes.
Report this review
Fares H. Groups Canada, January 18, 2016
Practical and pleasant hotel

Good practical Location, attractive lobby and confortable night.
8.3
The hotel is well situated and has a verry confortable bedding. But for a 5 stars hotel ,it is missing slippers and bath robes.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2016
Nice Room

Room, Location, Helpful Staffs
9.3
It was a pleasant stay and the room was up to our expectation. We would definitely come back to stay in the hotel again.
Report this review
Yuliya M. Couples Russia, January 5, 2016
Good standard hotel

Location, Clean, Standard
9
Nothing much to rave about this hotel, but it is clean, fairly modern, fresh looking, just minutes away walking from the airport. What was a bit surprising that guests at check-in where offered to pay for WIFI, comes as a surprise as it is a 5 star hotel - really it should be complimentary, but when we checked-in at another counter, we were offered to join "Hilton Club" if I am not wrong, so that we could enjoy complimentary wifi... I have never received any emails on confirmation of my membership, so till now not sure - I am a member or not. Had to bring our own luggage upstairs as well - but we found that was in most hotels in Europe (we went to Germany, The Netherlands, Finland). Had room service at dinner, at it was delicious, though also we had to pay extra if I am not wrong 10 or 20 euros just for delivery... Thought that was a bit odd, never came across that one either.
Report this review
Christine J. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 4, 2016
Clean and Comfortable

Had a sumptuous dinner at the Hotel's own restaurant.
10
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Great hotel with excellent location

Clean and comfortable room,
10
Report this review
Daniel I. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2015
Next to airport!

Location, Breakfast, Staff
10
The location is great as it is next to the airport so we managed to get to the hotel very quickly. Breakfast was great , and very fresh foods too
Report this review
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2015
Convinient and super comfortable

Location location and location!
8.3
Very pleasant and no hassle
Report this review
Shih C. Couples Taiwan, December 6, 2015
need to modernize the way to lure customers

great location, great brand name, and quick check in/out
7
Room service costs another 10 EUR of delivery charge. wifi is only free in the lobby. The room is kind of basic like a 3 star one. I think Hilton is trying to differentiate products and customers too much. I assume overnight stay is the mainstream here, and I think it needs to perform better and offer some surprises to attract fresh customers to join its club program.
Report this review
Chun C. Groups Hong Kong, November 10, 2015
Location, price and good breakfast

Location, price and good breakfast
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 164 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BallroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business CenterHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting AreaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - SpaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suite RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02