Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Helsinki Airport

Lentajankuja 1, Vantaa, Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland 01530

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 390 reviews

168 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Choon W. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Near airport

Near airport,nice staff and nice staff
6.7
Clean,near airport ,nice staff
Report this review
Harris Y. Couples Australia, March 11, 2016
Good Short Stay
5
Close to Airport within walking distance - Comfortable for short stay.
Report this review
Sukman T. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Good location, just walk around 10 mins from the exit of the airport with luggages. Good breakfast, nice staff and good view!!
Report this review
Rika O. Business travelers Japan, January 29, 2016
stylish
6.3
convenient location, wider room and friendly staff
Report this review
Fares H. Groups Canada, January 18, 2016
Practical and pleasant hotel

Good practical Location, attractive lobby and confortable night.
8.3
The hotel is well situated and has a verry confortable bedding. But for a 5 stars hotel ,it is missing slippers and bath robes.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2016
Nice Room

Room, Location, Helpful Staffs
9.3
It was a pleasant stay and the room was up to our expectation. We would definitely come back to stay in the hotel again.
Report this review
Yuliya M. Couples Russia, January 5, 2016
Good standard hotel

Location, Clean, Standard
9
Nothing much to rave about this hotel, but it is clean, fairly modern, fresh looking, just minutes away walking from the airport. What was a bit surprising that guests at check-in where offered to pay for WIFI, comes as a surprise as it is a 5 star hotel - really it should be complimentary, but when we checked-in at another counter, we were offered to join "Hilton Club" if I am not wrong, so that we could enjoy complimentary wifi... I have never received any emails on confirmation of my membership, so till now not sure - I am a member or not. Had to bring our own luggage upstairs as well - but we found that was in most hotels in Europe (we went to Germany, The Netherlands, Finland). Had room service at dinner, at it was delicious, though also we had to pay extra if I am not wrong 10 or 20 euros just for delivery... Thought that was a bit odd, never came across that one either.
Report this review
Christine J. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 4, 2016
Clean and Comfortable

Had a sumptuous dinner at the Hotel's own restaurant.
10
Report this review
Wee H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Great hotel with excellent location

Clean and comfortable room,
10
Report this review
Daniel I. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2015
Next to airport!

Location, Breakfast, Staff
10
The location is great as it is next to the airport so we managed to get to the hotel very quickly. Breakfast was great , and very fresh foods too
Report this review
1 - 10 of 168 reviews Next page
Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BallroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business CenterHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting AreaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - SpaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suite RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08