Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Helsinki Airport

Lentajankuja 1, Vantaa, Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland 01530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bathroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Restaurant Gui Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bar Gui Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Executive Lounge Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting Area Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Conference Lobby Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Ballroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Hilton Falcon Meeting Multi Purpose Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Small Meeting Room Fennix Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Small Meeting Room Fennix Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Hilton Meeting Boardroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business Center Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suana Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness Room
Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Spa Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suite Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Exterior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room
Area: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Number of Rooms: 246

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Lawrence K. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2014
Best airport hotel I have used!

Beyond cleanliness & comfort, I like its lovely ambience & yet homey atmosphere !
10
Great - surpassed my expectations of an airport hotel. I will be back!
Peter P. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
good convenient airport hotel

very easy access to airport...short walk...confortable beds
4
very nice
Hong W. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2014
Good location for a short stay

Location, sound proof, room
9.7
Very good. Nice place to stay for an early flight next morning.
Syed A. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 12, 2014
Very satisfied

Well thought room lay out, good staff and location
9
I enjoyed my stay very much.
Sanghee W. Business travelers South Korea, June 4, 2014
good location for airport

location , cleaness
8
Helsinki is the best point to go to other European countries, and Hilton Helsinki Airport is the same, the best location by the airport. A bit expensive, but NO free wifi.
Tong K. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
Adjacent to Airport, very convenient

Provide free storage of luggage for more than 1 day, a variety of choice in buffet breakfast, with nice bathroom
7.7
Wonderful experience. If free wifi can be provided inside the room, it will be much better.
Siew L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Courteous Staff, Clean & Modern Hotel

Cleanliness, Courteous & Helpful Staff, Close proximity to Airport
8.7
The attentive, courteous & helpful staff (I would like to thank Ms Satu for her sincere help with my luggage)made all the difference in my stay, compared to another hotel I stayed in Helsinki. The room layout is well thought-through eg room light switches, alarm clock/radio are just inches from the bed; well-heated floor in bathroom (imagine stepping on cold tiles before & after your shower during winter), big & bright room, quietness etc. If I have to say anything 'negative', it would just be the lack of free wifi in the room.
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
great location for transfers, but small room

location, breakfast, professional
7.3
would. rate above average, but not really suitable for holiday travellers
Manuel B. Business travelers Austria, February 21, 2014
Great location for a business hotel

proximity to airport, gym & food
8
I ve stayed here a few times before and will again as it is perfect for my meetings
Sau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Generally fine stay

next to airport, comfortable room and bed
8.3
Generally good stay with Hilton Helsinki Airport. But it would be a bit too cold in winter to get to the airport from hotel even it takes only few minutes walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Helsinki Airport HelsinkiHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Restaurant GuiHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bar GuiHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Executive LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting AreaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Conference LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BallroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Hilton Falcon Meeting Multi Purpose RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Small Meeting Room FennixHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Small Meeting Room FennixHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Hilton Meeting BoardroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business CenterHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - SuanaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - SpaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suite RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - King Bed Executive PlusHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08