Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Helsinki Airport

Lentajankuja 1, Vantaa, Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland 01530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Ballroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business Center Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Exterior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bathroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room
Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bathroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting Area Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Spa
Area: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 359 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Mary E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
nice hotel

location, cleanliness, updated
3.7
No transportation to Terminal 1.
Report this review
Richard M. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2015
Watch out! They'll try to charege you for Wifi

comfortable bed
7.7
Agoda's features listing showed in-room Wifi included in the price of the room. At the time I checked-in I had forgotten that. The hotel staff said I would have to pay 10 euros for in-room wifi. I refused. I also asked how much for electricity and running water, greedy hotels bug me. It was a lovely afternoon, so I was disappointed when they gave me a room with a depressing view of only other rooms. I went downstairs to ask for a change of rooms. They did, the new room had a nice view of the setting sun. On my way down to front desk I remembered Agoda including free wifi. I found it on the app. Showed the staff, who were stunned. Thankfully they gave up the login credentials without a fuss.
Report this review
Taeeun K. Couples South Korea, August 8, 2015
Convenient

close to aiport
5.7
3mins from the airport It's good for who have a transit flight and stay only few hours. Highly recommend! It took a bit long when i check in due to some technical problem with their system On this point, i was disappointed. It was late night i had a long journey wanted to get a room asap But they didnt do it properly made me stand at the reception more than 10mins Other than that, basically nice staying Cosy bed :D
Report this review
Dujarat R. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2015
Nice stay

location, nice, comfortable
7.7
it's the best place to stay if you are waiting for flight , only walking distance to airport
Report this review
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2015
easy access from airport

location
7.7
good, will come there again
Report this review
Tony F. Couples Sweden, July 30, 2015
OVER PRICED BREAKFAST

LOCATION, SERVICE, LAYOUT
7.3
We have stayed here 5 times now on our return trip to the states. Everything is great except we get keeping ripped off at the restaurant. This time we were first told the breakfast buffet would be 32 euros each...WHAT, YOU GOTTA BE KIDDING??? Then the waiter said sorry, 27 euros for the two of us combined. Ok. Get the bill and charged 27 each. Next year will eat at the airport, lots of little cafes and such. Did it several years ago and saved a lot.
Report this review
Sharad K. Couples India, July 25, 2015
FEEDBACK TO KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB

Location......value for money. ...cleanliness
8.7
Memorable
Report this review
Dionne L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
good for one night stay

convenient, heated bathroom floor, bright room
7
Report this review
Shane D. Solo travelers Ireland, June 19, 2015
I arrived tired and travel worn , I left refreshed

Staff, cleanliness and comfort
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2015
Short Stay

Location,location,location
7.7
The only surprise is that as a 4/5 star hotel there was no wifi in the room unless you paid for it,limited wifi in the lobby. This is not good when even backpacker hostels provide fee wifi!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BallroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business CenterHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting AreaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - SpaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suite RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02