or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Helsinki Airport

Lentajankuja 1, Vantaa, Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, Helsinki, Finland 01530 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bathroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Restaurant Gui Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bar Gui Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Executive Lounge Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting Area Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Conference Lobby Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Ballroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Hilton Falcon Meeting Multi Purpose Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Small Meeting Room Fennix Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Small Meeting Room Fennix Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Hilton Meeting Boardroom Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business Center Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suana Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness Room
Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/Lounge Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Spa Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suite Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Exterior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest Room
Area: Helsinki-Vantaa Airport Number of Rooms: 246

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (71)
Sort by:
Syed A. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 12, 2014
Very satisfied

Well thought room lay out, good staff and location
9
I enjoyed my stay very much.
Siew L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Courteous Staff, Clean & Modern Hotel

Cleanliness, Courteous & Helpful Staff, Close proximity to Airport
8.7
The attentive, courteous & helpful staff (I would like to thank Ms Satu for her sincere help with my luggage)made all the difference in my stay, compared to another hotel I stayed in Helsinki. The room layout is well thought-through eg room light switches, alarm clock/radio are just inches from the bed; well-heated floor in bathroom (imagine stepping on cold tiles before & after your shower during winter), big & bright room, quietness etc. If I have to say anything 'negative', it would just be the lack of free wifi in the room.
Sau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Generally fine stay

next to airport, comfortable room and bed
8.3
Generally good stay with Hilton Helsinki Airport. But it would be a bit too cold in winter to get to the airport from hotel even it takes only few minutes walk.
Jasmin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2013
Perfect hotel, will definitely be back soon.

Very helpful staff, clean, spacious
9.7
It was perfect the moment when I stepped in the hotel till the last min I checked out. The staff were super helpful, took the effort to provide me details to Tallinn at 4am. . Provided me with all the details that I need to know. Always smiling and nice greetings. The room is fantastic, very spacious and clean. The toilet is awesome. It has everything that I need. It is a good location if you are only staying for a few nights in Helsinki. Airport shuttle takes you all the way to the city centre and it is very convenient. I will defintely stay there again, no second thoughts.
Meng L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Great location and can check in luggage early

Walking distane from Airport. Fast check in and airport Shuttle to City
8
It was comfortable and reasoanble price. Staff was helpful and efficient
Franz S. Solo travelers Austria, September 7, 2013
Perfect transfer location

Great location, modern, friendly
9.3
It was a great transfer point at the airport, staff is extremely efficient, fast check-ins/outs, nice executive floor with club lounge
Jeonghwa Y. Solo travelers South Korea, September 1, 2013
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
It was closely located to the airport. But there was no night gown and no complimentary water which are basic amenities of hotels.
Shio I. Solo travelers Japan, August 11, 2013
Pleasant stay

Easy access to the airport, Kind reception staff, Nice room
10
As my flight arrived in Helsinki at 23:55 and it was my first visit there, I decided to stay at Hilton Helsinki Airport. It is a five-minute walk from the airport and there is a 24H grocery store on its way. The reception staff are very kind and the room are very clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Ellen C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Close to Vaataan Airport.

A few hundred meters from the airport. Not a cozy, noisy family hotel (nice and quiet. No noisy kids). Staff was efficient, helpful and caring
9.3
I loved the trouble-free everything. Room on first story could receive wifi in lobby perfectly.
Yew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
bathroom design is not so ideal

near to airport, clean and quiet
8
so far so good, just don't like the design of the shower room, too much mirrors, and the reflection can be seen at outside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Helsinki Airport HelsinkiHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Restaurant GuiHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Bar GuiHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Executive LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Lobby Sitting AreaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Conference LobbyHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BallroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Hilton Falcon Meeting Multi Purpose RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Small Meeting Room FennixHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Small Meeting Room FennixHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Hilton Meeting BoardroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Business CenterHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - SuanaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Fitness RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Pub/LoungeHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - SpaHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Suite RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - King Bed Executive PlusHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Airport Helsinki - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08