Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel

Kalastajatorpantie 1, Munkkiniemi, Helsinki, Finland 00330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Hilton Guest Room Plus Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Accessible Room Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - King Deluxe Room Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Junior Suite Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Suite Room Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Bathroom Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Kaltainen Sali Private Dinning Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Vista Bar and Lounge Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Restaurant Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Lobby Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - London Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Meeting Room Berlin Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Siirtomaasali Meeting Room Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Merisali Conference Room Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Boardroom Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Swimming Pool
Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Fitness Room Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Exterior Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Guest Room Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Exterior Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Interior Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Lobby Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Lobby Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Buffet Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Munkkiniemi Number of Rooms: 238

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Tam D. Business travelers Vietnam, January 18, 2014
Nice place!

Clean, near lake, good restaurant
7.7
Nice place. It will be fantastic for staying in summer! But I have to pay money for Internet!!!
Yiftach A. Couples Israel, November 18, 2013
The hotel is cosy. Staff were extremely friendly

Helpful and friendly staff. Quiet environment.
8
The hotel is a bit far from the center, but lets you enjoy and feel neighborhood life in Helsinki. The rooms are comfortable and there is a sense of history to the place. The no 4 tram to the city is quite close and it takes 15-20 minutes to get to the city center.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
Comfortable

Near to beach and able to watch beautiful sunset, easy access to public transport, quiet environment
7.3
The price was good. There is a bus service near hotel which is very convenient and runs frequently. Hotel is near the beach and lots of people go there to see the beautiful sunset. As it is a little further away from the city, it is very quiet and peaceful. Staff could be more friendly/helpful.
Mikko S. Couples Finland, August 30, 2013
Disliked

Room service person was nice and polite, once asked for toothbrush
4.7
I arrived by car and disliked the lack of parking place available on the hotel ground. Had to find parking place myself in nearby road. Couldn't make any sense of reception's explanation where parking place is available, and the paid parking place entrances had been blocked. No free internet in the room. Costs eur10/night. Sauna and pool was available only few hours in evening and few hours in early morning (until 10am), so missed it on both times. According to the evening reception, hotel had only public sauna, when i went to check myself second, i found they had several private saunas available for group against a fee, but then it was too late. One room service staff was kind when delivering tootbrush, asking is there anything further she can deliver into the room. When checking out, person asked feedback upon the stay, nin a kind manner. Feedback form of hotel asked only about the positive sites of the stay. Clean, reasonable, quiet stay in a room, without any special efforts by staff for good service. I prefer Omenahotel for my next stay. I receive almost same service for less currency. There was iron and pant press in the room, which is not available in Omena.
Rami A. Business travelers Germany, August 10, 2013
Relaxing

Close to the beach, Friendly Staff, Clean
7
My stay was calm, the hotel is big and very quiet, the lake side view is nice, I got a promotion from Agoda so the rooms were not expensive, BUT everything else Was in deed veeery expensive, which is actually for OK for Finnish standards, but not for private visitors from Germany!
Kari L. Business travelers Finland, July 17, 2013
Until next time Kalastajatorppa!

Location, environment, great facilities.
8.3
Short but excellent, have to find more time to discover the hotel and the surroundings next time.
Bora J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 15, 2013
the most peaceful space

great enviroment good room good pople
10
The most peaceful place in helsinki Great ocean good view but its little far from center
Hiu Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
very nice

very nice snow view.
8.3
very nice hotel, although not close to the city center. The staff upgrade us to lake view room. However, hotel only offer wifi in lobby not in your room. not convenient for business traveller.
Jamal K. Solo travelers Bahrain, December 21, 2012
good hotel, but far from the city center

quiet
5.7
I visited the place during December. It was cold and snowy all times. I should have stayed in a palce closer ti the city centre
Tarleena K. Groups Finland, August 20, 2012
Relaxing and beatiful location, luxurious

serene location, food, interior
9.7
At first we had some trouble since the Hotel couldn't find our booking. I've stayed at this Hotel numerous time and I was utterly surprised by one of their staff member's reluctant attitude and unwillingness to solve our situation. She only offered to sell us a new room although we already had paid in andvance... Buuut, after a phone call to Agoda, everything was solved and we got to spend our night at the beautiful location right next to the shoreline. Let me repeat: I've never had any troubles at all while staying in this hotel... Things happen, it can't be helped. Allthough this hotel is a bit far away from the city centrum, public transportation is extremely good. Just hop on the tram tain (it's fairly easy, cause only 2 different numbers go there). If you wish to enjoy outdoors, idyllic location, luxury with affordable price and good customer service, this is your choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel HelsinkiHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Hilton Guest Room PlusHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Accessible RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - King Deluxe RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Junior SuiteHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Suite RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - BathroomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Kaltainen Sali Private DinningHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Vista Bar and LoungeHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - London Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Meeting Room BerlinHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Siirtomaasali Meeting RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Merisali Conference RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - BoardroomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Swimming PoolHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Fitness RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - ExteriorHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - InteriorHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - LobbyHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - BuffetHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Balcony/TerraceHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Balcony/TerraceHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Balcony/TerraceHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Guest RoomHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Swimming PoolHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - RestaurantHilton Helsinki Kalastajatorppa Hotel Helsinki - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03