or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hotel Pattaya

333/101 Moo 9, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite
Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre Function Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night time Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2149 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2149)
Sort by:
Chris P. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2013
great position and hotel

room size, connected to major shopping centre and swimming pool
9.3
our stay was very nice. only had a couple of days this time round but have been a few times there already and won't hesitate to stay there again
Pinio N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Overall outstanding to stay at Hilton Pattaya.

kids friendly pool, superb sunset view, outstanding lounge
9.3
Hilton Pattaya is a little bit strange since the lobby and lounge is located quite high in 16th floor if I'm not mistaken. But that must be for a reason though. You will have an outstanding panoramic view from the lounge for all Pattaya beach. The infinite pool is so cool, and child friendly too; the pool is the best spot to watch sunset. The food price is relatively OK with 5 stars quality of course. Moreover, it connects with the mall, so it is very comfortable for looking alternative foods, shopping, etc.
Sajis M. Business travelers India, August 18, 2013
I had a wonderful stay in a dream hotel.

Well trained staff, fast service, cleanliness
10
I don't know how to explain. It was the best hotel I have ever stayed. The staff were excellent and well trained. People in the desk speak english well. The beach view from the balcony was breathtaking. The only thing I was worried was that the internet was not free. They charged 950 Thai Baht for 2 days WiFi/internet where all the rest of the hotels give free WiFi.
Hoi Y. Families with young children China, August 18, 2013
beautiful seaview

beautiful seaview, convenience, clean and tidy
7.3
Expensive, suitable for couple but not suitable for family with young children. Beautiful swimming pool.
Hoi Y. Families with young children China, August 18, 2013
beautiful seaview

convenience, easy to communicate with staff, seaview room
7.3
nice and helpful staff, beautiful seaview, clean and tidy
Narisara K. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2013
nice room but food need improvement

convenient location, nice room, great view from the hotel room
7
Location is very convenient, right on the top of shopping center. Room is new with modern decoration. Overall service is as expected. But food quality need to be improve!
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
A nice hotel with excellent ocean view

Ocean view, swimming pool and centrally located
8.3
I enjoyed thoroughly the stay in Hilton except the breakfast in one of the two mornings. The service of the catering team was really bad. They always failed to refill food and sauce particularly in the cold cut/shushi counters and responded very slowly and impolitely to the requests made by the guests.
Omar F. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
it was wonderful . we loved it

location of the hotel , large swimming pool, restaurent
6
Pattaya Hilton was always my first choice whever I go to pattaya. This time I was a little offended by the stuff while I was checking. We were two person and a local friend who drove us from airport to pattaya. I have explained the stuff that he won't stay with us for more than 30 minutes cuz I offered him coffe at my room . But still the stuff was saying something in Thai to his fellow colleague. And her expression wasent pleasant at all.
David Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Amazing seaview and hotel design

Seaview, design, location
10
The hotel is a above a key shopping complex with supermarket, cinemas, foodcourt, and department stores. Every rooms in hotel can enjoy breathtaking seaview, and the sunset is nearly perfect. Room size is average yet the design is modern and comfortable. Surely the top choice in pattaya.
Debra-Julie N. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
A refreshing break from the traditional Thai style

Beds , linen , pillow !
9.3
Loved it , loved the style of the room , (the only thing I didn't like was the fact that on the balcony there was only one chair , please hotels put two !) We had stayed at the hard rock for a week a fortnight earlier , and had been down to koh Chang and just booked a night on the way back . Was very sad to leave such a clean , beautiful hotel , but wouldn't hesitate to book at the Hilton wherever there was one again .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya PattayaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre FunctionHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night timeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Shore bar, level 16 (Infinity pool bar)Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare - Private Dining ChefHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare restaurant - InsideHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar with sunset viewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - The private roomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Stargazer loungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from the pool at nightHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08