Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hotel Pattaya

333/101 Moo 9, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - Bathroom
Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2634 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Kunsuda I. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2015
Worth staying

Location Modern Cleanliness
8.3
It was my first time of my boyfriend and me, we were very excited seeing the view from the room and the pool. Hotel location was very close to the beach and easy to catch a mini bus but I was disappointed when I first checked the toilet in my room. It was a bit dirty inside. It was like somebody used our toilet before we came and forgot to flush. However, overall was great! I'd rate the hotel 5
Report this review
Kin L. Families with young children Macau, August 14, 2015
Very good hotel and convenient for shopping

Convenient, beauty and clean
10
Very good
Report this review
Se Y. Families with young children South Korea, August 10, 2015
It was great stay with my family

Location, location, location
9.7
Hotel is linked to Central Festival, so it has a lot of advantages. You can use 24 hour parking. You can have a lot of restaurant options at the mall although they do not have the best restaurant. At the basement of mall, there is Central Food (grocery shopping) where you can find some foods. Hotel has great view and we enjoyed services at Executive Lounge. The breakfast at the lounge was good enough for us so we did not buy breakfast option.
Report this review
On Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2015
Overall ok

The breakfast buffet is awesome the view from the room is unbeatable and also the horizon bar
8
I don't like the design of the bathroom
Report this review
Arwee M. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2015
All is great. Except it is too busy at pool.

Restaurants, Staff, Room
9
It was nearly perfect vacation for 4 nights but we were very disappointed with the pool area. We dressed a swimming suite for 3 days but no seats for us in pool area to swim and drink/eat so we had to go out or stayed in the room. We normally stayed at Hilton every trip but we will go somewhere else next time if it is high season.
Report this review
Marcos Y. Couples Germany, August 6, 2015
Fantastic stay

Location, cleanliness, customer service
9.7
I have stayed here before and I would again. Great location, amazing views and good customer service. Also the hotel is connected to the mall which is a big plus. The only thing I could recommend the Hilton to do is to pay more attention to detail when repairing outlets in the room, as they did not repaint the one they repaired in my room which makes it look sloppy. It is after all a 5-Star Hotel....
Report this review
Ka M. Families with young children China, August 3, 2015
New and clean hotel

Good location. Room is spacious and clean. Buffut breakfast provides quality food and many choices.
8.3
The staff are not human enough. The staff of the restaurant and Executive Lounge are not friendly. Provides standard services.
Report this review
Brayden C. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Awesome bucks party / first time trip

Staff were awesome! Didn't care who came back to the hotel, brought mates up to the pool and the bar! Nice and classy, plenty of family and no weirdo's
10
Awesome, perfect location and view from the hotel was amazing. Walking distance to all the good spots and the food is delicious. Ill be heading back before the end of the year!!
Report this review
Manish R. Couples India, July 29, 2015
fantastic hotel

staff perfomance. bathroom. fragnance throughout the hotel.
9.7
the hotel was just fantastic. hotel's design is very amazing.the hotel has a very impeccable swiming pool.about the rooms they are very luxurious with great staff services.air conditioning is very powerfull and noiseless.bathtoom is another part of the room which is very amazing with luxurious bath amenities and a XL bath tub.rain shower area bath tub area toilet area all are seperate and the shade of the bathroom and the room are very soft and calming .room has nice balcony with spectecular views in night as well in mornings with good extra sitting space.hotel is accissible form three location as well from the centeral festival also. i would rate the the hotel 9.2/10 and wish to stay here again and again.
Report this review
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Top standard but breakfast poor.

Clean, western, location
9
Great place and clean to hilton standards. Russian Staff Mali is amazi gly good. The Thai staff not so good. Breakfast was a proor. No organistion a queue to be seted even thou there were plenty of seats available. Forget tea or coffee the staff are incapavle of getting it for you. And when it comes it is street vendor standard not hood.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre FunctionHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night timeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Shore bar, level 16 (Infinity pool bar)Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare - Private Dining ChefHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare restaurant - InsideHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar with sunset viewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - The private roomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Stargazer loungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from the pool at nightHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01