or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hotel Pattaya

333/101 Moo 9, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite
Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre Function Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night time Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2443 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2443)
Sort by:
Manit L. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2015
Impression

Decoration, Restuarant, Bedroom
9.3
Jiratchaya S. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2015
This hotel is the best pattaya

Infinity pool,Horizon,Drift bar
9.3
It was a wonderful place,my family and I so happy in this place
Monthana W. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
It is convenient for guest who has no car.

There is department store called "Central Festival" on 1-6 floor. Further to the shops, there are many restaurants on the 4th -5th floor and ready food at supermarket. Hotel has served afternoon tea
8.3
I drive by myself so it is not convenient for me to bring my bags to the room. This will be occurred both check in and check out. The Location of this hotel is very good. The entrance to the hotel has two ways ; 1. Pattaya sai 2 and 2. The street near the beach.
Prachachai P. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Not satisfy with the way they handle customer info

Ummmmm.. Is there any?
6.3
Not so good.
Cheung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Location very good and closed with shipping Mall

Every room is seaview and closed with shipping Mall and the staff is very nice. Room is very big and clean
7.7
Just swimming and relax and message
Zdenek F. Couples Czech Republic, April 9, 2015
Very good hotel

Place, cleanliness, equipped
9
Everything went smoothly, next time we will use this hotel.
Valerie M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2015
Convenient Stay

Location, Food, Considerably Clean
8.3
Pan S. Groups China, April 7, 2015
4-star Hotel at most

Fancy and Clean Room,Good View,Location
6.7
The number of reception staffs is not enough. We have to wait for long time to get checked-in. You can expect a huge group of people coming to this hote. This hotel is definitely fancy decorated with clean and beautiful rooms, all ocean view! Pool and pool bar are gorgeous and relaxing. In the room, good equipment with very comfortable beds. Toothbrush and paste is provided on request.....why bother? what's the matter with this hotel? The breakfast is a big disaster! You can expect a crowd of people there, grabbing food everywhere. Egg station is full of people, and the waiter doesn't speak good English to understand the difference between Omelet and Scrambled Egg (so only omelet...). You need to ask the waiter for Bacon, for pan-cake, and for fruit? Again why bother? Buffet isn't supposed to be picked up by ourselves? First hotel buffet to serve like this in Thailand...anti-customers. And the food so not tasty. One little story I want to share with you guys. I've picked up some ham on my plate and asked the waiter at the egg station for a scrambled egg. So I left my plate for the egg there and walked around for other food. After several minutes, I came back and find an omelette with some sources I didn't choose, obviously not my ordered egg, on my plate. So when I was checking with the waiter, someone just came and took my plate! With his typical Hong Kong accent and appearance, he told me that it was his egg. OK, it was your egg. So I told him to use another plate for the egg as this is my plate and still with my ham, bacon, and other food on it. This strangely rude Hong Kong guy said "Why don't you get another plate?" ....can you believe that? This guy just took my plate and told me to get another one...and he seemed very angry as he thought me asking him to give me back my plate is unacceptable. To sum up, all good but bad food. Sometimes, weird and rude guy is also there waiting to ruin your happy experience.
Anthony G. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Did not represent value for money for us

Roof top bar. Staff willing to assist in club lounge. Valet service.
6
Very ordinary. Would not return. This hotel did not represent value for us for our 2 night stay in a Ocean Suite. For over USD$400 per night it would have been reasonable to expect a newspaper and internet service in the room included (not $6 per hour for in room wifi usage). Room was poorly designed, with lots of unusable wasted space. Frame and seals of doors and windows of poor standard that let in loud noise until all the surrounding bars closed at 3am - even at the 22nd floor. Better options available for less $.
Fabian S. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Good

Bath tub, air conditioning and staff
8.3
It was fantastic, probably would be better if there's more selections of tv channels. Over all, lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya PattayaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre FunctionHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night timeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Shore bar, level 16 (Infinity pool bar)Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare - Private Dining ChefHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare restaurant - InsideHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar with sunset viewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - The private roomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Stargazer loungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from the pool at nightHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar


AS-AGWEB-3B07