or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hotel Pattaya

333/101 Moo 9, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite
Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre Function Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night time Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2055 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2055)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
Suddenly happy

Breadth of the room, shopping and seawall
8.7
Happened to me a strange and found underwear in the room to another inmate, unfortunately, and caused me great inconvenience and then told the manager reception and never disturbed and had to upgrade the level of the room to a suite and this pleased many, but the hotel staff need to be trained too many for their work and speed where are late a lot when you request any service until if the towels for the shower takes more than half an hour and this unfortunate thing for a hotel of this level, and I heard a five-star international company. Director of the reception at the level of very high taste and deserve thanks
John P. Families with young children Canada, August 11, 2014
Luxurious

Location, Luxury, Lovely
10
Kenneth H. Couples Denmark, August 10, 2014
this can not be recommended

location, rooms, rooftop bar
6.7
Not a Hilton I can recommend. Hopeless that no one can take your suitcases and park your car at arrival. You have to drive to 2nd floor parking and carry all you stuff to the lift and go to 16th floor where again there is no one to assist you. Then again after check-in you take you suitcase to the lift and no one show you the room........this is just not 5-star hotel standard. Breakfast is one big food fight with bad managed staff and a cook who can not even cook an egg. To get to the swimming pool you have to walk through the lobby and same way up with your wet swimsuit......The rooms and the rooftop bar are nice. In general I can not recommend this hotel due to hopeless service and bad food. Stay in another 5-star hotel and go there for a drink at the roof top bar.
Philippe H. Business travelers Switzerland, August 9, 2014
great but very expensive wifi

great building and decoration, beautiful room, view to the sea and the city
4.3
shower was either burning hot or glacial, nothing inbetween. 500 b per day for the wifi is just outrageous, especially for an hotel of this standing. The lobby is full of people because they refuse to pay the wifi
Fahad A. Families with young children Oman, August 5, 2014
Best location in PATTAYA

Location, swimming pool, the view
8.7
This was our second stay in two years, overall it's a great hotel, with an excellent location , we felt that the suit we reserved wasn't the same as we reserved. In our previous stay our same suite had a jacouzy, the staff wasn't as we expected. The noise level at night was very unbearable specially with my kids, even though we were at the 28 th floor, overall we had an excellent stay, the lack of free wifi in the room was very disappointing.
Michael P. Business travelers Australia, August 2, 2014
Awsome

Cleanliness service location
10
Very enjoyable , staff very friendly and helpful and very clean
Stephen Q. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
nice looking hotel , but thats about it!

the location,really thats all positive i can say
5.3
Location was good but had terrible nights sleep, pattaya marthon was happening and some guy started ranting down a mic from 3am , very noisy outside!my bedroom lights kept coming on every other hour
Songlak F. Families with young children Thailand, July 24, 2014
Very nice and great hotel ,good location

Nice service. Good location. Delicious breakfast.
8
very nice hotel .good service. But the room a little bit small. But location was excellent .so swimming pool nice too but not too much chairs for customers for sit and line down. But the pool it perfect for children to play .very nice view .delicious breakfast.so will back again for this hotel.
Chutipong M. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2014
Warm to guesses, cold to outsiders

The sky bar, the pool, the room
8
The sky bar was magnificent. The pool was nice. The room was great. The staff in the building was friendly and dedicated. However, the parking was poor. We inevitablely found the traffic because the hotel shared the entrance and parking area with a department store. The guards in the parking area seemed lazy and less willing to service. The walking way from the parking was kinda hot and airless. Except these, I like the hotel and services. However, I don't think it offered a good value because its price was too high as compared to other five-star hotels in the same area that offer equal or better experience
Feng-Jui P. Families with young children Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Room was very clean and comfortable.

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8
The air condition in the room was very very quiet, the view outside the window was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya PattayaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre FunctionHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night timeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Shore bar, level 16 (Infinity pool bar)Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare - Private Dining ChefHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare restaurant - InsideHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar with sunset viewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - The private roomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Stargazer loungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from the pool at nightHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07