Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hotel Pattaya

333/101 Moo 9, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - Bathroom
Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 405 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (405)
Sort by:
Brayden C. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Awesome bucks party / first time trip

Staff were awesome! Didn't care who came back to the hotel, brought mates up to the pool and the bar! Nice and classy, plenty of family and no weirdo's
10
Awesome, perfect location and view from the hotel was amazing. Walking distance to all the good spots and the food is delicious. Ill be heading back before the end of the year!!
Report this review
Man Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
More Than Expected

Location, Seaview room, Infinity Pool
9.7
Hilton Pattaya is way beyond our expectation, we will defibitely come back to this hotel for the next visit in Pattaya.
Report this review
Simon P. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2015
Best of the bunch

The design and construction. The location and views. The staff.
9
Stayed for 7 nights. Pros. Location. Central to everything. Direct access to Central Festival. Architecture and construction. The hotel has a great feel, large expanses, high ceilings. Non-intrusive staff. Given it is attached to Central and has multiple points of entry and exit the staff could be excused for wondering who is coming and going from the hotel but in my experience were really invisible except when needed. Girls at the counter were friendly and helpful. Rooms are great. The design, layout and views are fantastic. Big areas, huge bathrooms, floor to ceiling glass out to the ocean beyond. I loved breakfast, it had raw vegetables, fruits and eggs made to order so that was me sorted, as well as heaps of other types of food if you desire. Cons. To be honest, when I checked in I was really happy in many ways but I did feel the finishing touches were perhaps a bit cheap, and the rooms a bit stark in terms of decoration. The design and layout is brilliant, I think some nicer furnishings would be good. Also things like light switches and other are a bit dodgy. It's nothing to lose sleep over that's for sure. SSpeaking of losing sleep, it noisy here. There is a beer bar complex and a club not far away and it pumps til 2am. However the massive, HEAVY double glazed sliding doors and heavy drapes do an excellent job of blocking it out. I'm a light sleeper but I was ok with it. Expensive. Yep it is but I spent a day looking at hotels for the next leg of my stay and I was feeling a bit Hilton sick, wanting my room back. I almost went back, but now I'm at the Holiday Inn. You can absolutely see where the money goes.
Report this review
Chantana N. Solo travelers Thailand, June 3, 2015
Great stay. Check in and out were a bit slow.

Good location, great service, comfy room
9.3
Report this review
Edmund S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2015
Classy hotel in Pattaya

Location, showers and the view
8.3
Great hotel, up to the Hilton standard. Nice location for heading out in the town. Staff always great!
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Excellent service!

1. Service everywhere especially the executive lounge, 2. Views of the sea and city, 3. Direct connection to the Central Mall
10
Report this review
Junjie L. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2015
Cool but a little bit old

Service
8.3
Report this review
Tiron S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
best location

best location
8
nice area
Report this review
Daecheol S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 19, 2015
if you want the best hotel in pattaya, this is it

Interior . location . staff
10
the best hotel ever i have been. if you want the best room in pattaya, stay in king plus room. at the moment you see the bathtub in terrace, just say wow.
Report this review
Travis N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
Beautiful hotel with a great location

Location, design, staff
9
Beautiful design hotel with a great location and mall. Only bad thing in my experience was the roof top bars staff performance. other than that, it was great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ViewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre FunctionHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night timeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Shore bar, level 16 (Infinity pool bar)Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare - Private Dining ChefHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare restaurant - InsideHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar with sunset viewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - The private roomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Stargazer loungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from the pool at nightHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03