Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hotel Pattaya

333/101 Moo 9, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Deluxe Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - Bathroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus Seaview Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite
Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean Suite Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurant Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre Function Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night time Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive Lounge
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (240)
Sort by:
Chinawut W. Groups Thailand, May 24, 2015
Great location good pattaya bay view

Location, room, pool
8.3
Mark S. Groups Australia, May 24, 2015
Great

Location staff cleanness
9.3
Great service location and facilities
Pan S. Groups China, April 7, 2015
4-star Hotel at most

Fancy and Clean Room,Good View,Location
6.7
The number of reception staffs is not enough. We have to wait for long time to get checked-in. You can expect a huge group of people coming to this hote. This hotel is definitely fancy decorated with clean and beautiful rooms, all ocean view! Pool and pool bar are gorgeous and relaxing. In the room, good equipment with very comfortable beds. Toothbrush and paste is provided on request.....why bother? what's the matter with this hotel? The breakfast is a big disaster! You can expect a crowd of people there, grabbing food everywhere. Egg station is full of people, and the waiter doesn't speak good English to understand the difference between Omelet and Scrambled Egg (so only omelet...). You need to ask the waiter for Bacon, for pan-cake, and for fruit? Again why bother? Buffet isn't supposed to be picked up by ourselves? First hotel buffet to serve like this in Thailand...anti-customers. And the food so not tasty. One little story I want to share with you guys. I've picked up some ham on my plate and asked the waiter at the egg station for a scrambled egg. So I left my plate for the egg there and walked around for other food. After several minutes, I came back and find an omelette with some sources I didn't choose, obviously not my ordered egg, on my plate. So when I was checking with the waiter, someone just came and took my plate! With his typical Hong Kong accent and appearance, he told me that it was his egg. OK, it was your egg. So I told him to use another plate for the egg as this is my plate and still with my ham, bacon, and other food on it. This strangely rude Hong Kong guy said "Why don't you get another plate?" ....can you believe that? This guy just took my plate and told me to get another one...and he seemed very angry as he thought me asking him to give me back my plate is unacceptable. To sum up, all good but bad food. Sometimes, weird and rude guy is also there waiting to ruin your happy experience.
Ja A. Groups Myanmar, March 25, 2015
Excellent hotel

Room and pool
9
Very good
Suksit P. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
Good!

..
10
Suchart C. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2015
Wonderful hotel at a great location

The pool, the view, and the location
8.3
It was a lovely weekend getaway. Wonderful hotel and great view up top. It's also situated next to Central mall which is great for shopping. The breakfast and dinner buffet are rather pricey and the food is pretty standard. I'd expect more out of such a fine standing hotel.
Matee V. Groups Thailand, November 28, 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
10
In room and bathroom very nice decoration. But I like the swiming pool look good. The best location to stay in the pattaya city can go to the top bar for look around at night time very beautiful. The staff are nice, alway take care all of us. Beside hotel go can go to Central fastival for shopping till late.
Po T. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
nice hotel

clean room , helpful staff
10
clean room , helpful staff
Sze S. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great Location With Nice Facilities

Great Location, Nice view from the infinity pool, 5 star facilities
9
Hilton Pattaya is located at the center of everywhere, you can find anything around here. It will always a great place for you to stay if you have no other idea where to stay and where to go in Pattaya.
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Lovely

Near to the beach, Shopping and Nice view of Pattaya
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hotel Pattaya PattayaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton Deluxe - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Twin Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton DeluxeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Ocean Suite - BathroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hilton Executive Plus SeaviewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Deluxe Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - King Grand Ocean SuiteHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Edge restaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Seaboard Ballroom Pre FunctionHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & bar - Night timeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lobby lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Shore bar, level 16 (Infinity pool bar)Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare - Private Dining ChefHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Flare restaurant - InsideHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Executive LoungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar with sunset viewHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar Hilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - The private roomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Stargazer loungeHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Eforea SpaHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - IndoorHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from the pool at nightHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Drift lounge & barHilton Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Horizon restaurant & bar - Infinity bar

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06