arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 2861 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2861 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.5

10 Kittimes T.
Thailand
April 21, 2016
Very Nice
Excellent

6.8 Loh M.
Singapore
April 19, 2016
Nice view
The view from the hotel is wonderful as i gotten a room facing the sea. breakfast was acceptable but room is wonderful.

8.4 YAO Y.
China
April 18, 2016
Beautifully designed but tired
hotel is well designed with sea view. But it is over used and need good maintenance. The staffs are helpful especially when I need clinic service. But no free wifi at such a rate is ridiculous.

8.8 Lee W.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Enjoy our stay there with family and taking photo of the surrounding
Like the atmosphere there and the shopping mall

10 Natha T.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Goodview and comfortable
Goodview and comfortable

9.2 Pak L.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2016
There is no other choice other than Hilton
Stayed at the executive ocean view suite, sweet as usual. Location right beside central festival, best spot.

9.6 Sam K.
India
April 14, 2016
Great Hotel
Lovely rooms, good gym and super location

6.4 XUAN Z.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
too touristy, room service food extremely overpriced
the view is the red light district of the city; not a fan; will not stay here again

8.8 imad O.
Qatar
April 05, 2016
A short trip Pattaya
I've been a hotelier for almost 30 years. I alyways have comments when I stay in hotels. There us virtually nothing I could negatively comment about this hotel other than its a shame it has no beach and also could say the pool area is too small for the hotel and not enough long chairs that they had to do a queuing system. Other than that nothing else to say

9.2 Taveenan K.
Thailand
March 21, 2016
Very nice and luxury hotel
the room is very nice and luxury decoration. Food is good but quite expensive. The location is in the city center. the only bad thing is...no private beach