or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1569)
Sort by:
Steven K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Nice relaxing break

Location, sea view, pool
8.7
A lovely hotel, in a great beachfront location in the main tourist area of the city. Very attentive and friendly staff, outstanding all round. This was our second stay in this hotel, and we will be back.
Wong N. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
Very nice resort and near night market and beach

Very nice breakfast with many choices, near down town with night market and the beach, very impressive nice resorts
9.3
Very convenient as in downtown near night mkt and the beach. The staff are nice and helpful. Breakfast are good with many choices. And I have also got nice experience in the SPA in Hilton and enjoyed an impressive night view in the sky bar there.
Tak W. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
An average hotel with a reasonable price.

Nice sea view, good location
7
The hotel staff is not really helpful and the park place is not so good.
Man W. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Nice and comfortable

privacy, comfortable
8.3
Comfortable, but the spa is just so so, I paid for an hour but they do only 45mins for me..
Nantana M. Families with older children Greenland, June 29, 2013
fantastic

big room, comfortable bed and see view
8
Excellent, nice room, nice view. Reception so polite . Room rate quite high. My daughter love horse riding there.
Pathay B. Families with young children Thailand, June 26, 2013
Very good, My family and I had a great vacations

Nice staff, good foods and close to the beach
9
Very good, We enjoyed relaxing and eating nice foods.
Veronica A. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
good beaches

Centralised location, On the beach, Great pools
9
Very relaxing, not overly crowded, Great breakfast. Extremely efficient staff.
Apinya R. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2013
Great for family trip

Beach front, Swimming pool, in the city
8.3
I would like to say thank you for Hilton that give us the opportunity to relax and have great experience with my family.
Apinya R. Families with young children Thailand, June 23, 2013
Great for Family trip.

Pool, beach, near city
7.3
Very impressive for our family trip. Hope we will be here again.
Darren W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Easy and comfortable

Location, swimming pool and beach
6
Pleasant stay, nice hotel and location is great. Swimming pool and water slide made the trip very enjoyable. Hotel is starting to show its age, so rooms are a bit old but clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A07