Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf Course Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Squash Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1767 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Hoi I. Families with young children Portugal, August 17, 2014
great

rooms n environment
8
Report this review
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
4 night break inc breakfast

I had young kids of 9 and 12 - between the pool, free snooker, 9 ball and table tennis there was more than enough to keep them entertained during interim periods of slow time.
9.7
Report this review
Kristina P. Families with young children Norway, August 4, 2014
Super location, lacking in ambience

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
We stayed for a fortnight, and were welcomed to a friendly upgrade when we arrived - largely because, I think, that we'd travelled quite the distance and our room was not ready when we arrived (way too early in the day, I havd to add). The staff were ever so friendly and accomodating, and we enjoyed Hilton's proximity to basically everything Hua Hin's got to offer. Personally, though, I feel that such large hotels hardly never accomplish creating the serene ambience I long for when on holiday. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, but most mornings it was more or less a fight to procure one's food - hectic, almost frantic, I'd say. As others have pointed out, the lack of sunbeds will have you up really early if you would like a lounger, and the lack of elevators - 4 - will have you waiting an annoyingly long time at certain periods during the day. So, there are pluses and minuses with this hotel, as there are with most hotels - you just have to figure out what's important to you.
Report this review
Russell S. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Hua Hin Holiday

Location, room comfort and cleanliness, staff
10
The hotel is in a beautiful setting and central to Hua Hin, making it the perfect choice to explore everything Hua Hin has to offer. Staff are very friendly and attentive. Food on offer is excellent. Room was extremely comfortable and clean with a beautiful view of the pool and ocean. The ONLY problem we found at the hotel was that a large number of European guests would cover nearly all of the sun beds around the pool with their towels, as early as breakfast time and not use the bed until later in the day. I was disappointed that the various pool attendants and the hotel itself does not stop this 'booking' of sunbeds.
Report this review
Theodore S. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Worst Hilton in the world

its location
4
I was given the worst room in the hotel on the 1st floor! Can you imagine a foreign business executive staying in a small room on the 1st floor?
Report this review
Sithipol N. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
A family vacation

Big rooms, squash court, nice view
7.3
Wasn't impressed with the resort lounge, used to be located on the top floor and used to have much better view and food
Report this review
Sithipol N. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
a family vacation

Room size, squash court, view
7.3
Report this review
Pornthip S. Families with older children Thailand, July 17, 2014
Attentive and friendly staff, great food

staff, room, location
8.3
very pleased with the hotel as well as its location and staff (very helpful and friendly)
Report this review
Joseph L. Couples Canada, July 15, 2014
Dissapointed, since the recviews said GREAT.

Location Location Location
7
I was dissapointed after reading such great reviews. Room was very old and in need of renovations. Pillows were very hard foam. Bathroom had mold in the shower. No tooth brush, one small soap bar. very old towels ect... I wanted to order some food near the pool area and was denied.Not sure why? I would need a very good incentive to return to this Hotel. I will frequent Hua Hin again as it is very convinient for me to get to from Bangkok.
Report this review
Pui Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
Good location

Good location, big room, nice environment
7.3
Good location, it's walkable distance to Hua Hin downtown. There were massage centres and restaurants nearby. The room was big and clean. The swimming pool was connected to the beach. However, the price was a bit high.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SquashHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08