Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf Course Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Squash Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Dean N. Couples Australia, May 7, 2014
great time,great for couples

staff,close beach,relaxation
7.7
Very good
Anvida Y. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
pleasant stay

location, 5 stars, great service
8
Hotel is quite old, but still very clean. Great staff.
Chris C. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Good stay - but too many mosquitos!

Good location, friendly staff and great view of ocean
8
I had a good stay overall - but hotel needs to do something seriously about the plague of mosquitoes in the lobby and lower floors.
Jiayu G. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2014
Great location and fantastic seaview

cleanliness
9
beautiful ocean and pool view from balcony. very impressed by the large swimming pool. hotel beach is private and clean. the best thing about hilton huahin is location. beach front restaurants, massage shops, shopping mall are within a short walking distance. the only issue was at check-in. All other guests had cool hand towel and ice tea. We had nothing while waiting for check-in. i cant help to think it's recist. coz we were the only asians among check-in guests.
Varisara A. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2014
great stay

Good service, Delicious Foods, Good location
10
This was the first time stat at this hotel. The front desk offered the better deal at discount rate and we took it. The grading room looks spacious, elegant, and private. The dinner at the hotel was very nice and in -room service was quick and delicious. We will come back for sure.
Peter L. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Excellent hotel at reasonable price. Great locatio

Beach, rooms, breakfast
8.3
Great
Suk Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
Great hotel for city fun!

Big room, big swimming pool, big ocean view
7.7
It was enjoyable and relaxing staying at Hilton Hua Hin which has a nice swimming pool with a little slide which gave us much fun! It's special to have a mini cinema where entertained my kids and elderly too! We also hav fun in playing table tennis and snoker in sports club. The room is spacious and comfortable! Good location close to shops and restaurant!
Ming Z. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
5 stars hotel but 3.5 stars treatment

location, pool, location
7.7
not much service. room was ok....but service really need to improve.
Bruce W. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Great stay.

Location room and pool
9.3
Wonderful hotel but a little dated.
Marvyn L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Not up to my expectations

Location, beach and food
6
I did not think this was a 5 star hotel - it is old , run down and badly in need of renovation works in many areas including the bedrooms. The hotel is well over priced for the condition compared to many hotels I have stayed As I am a keen squash player and one of the reasons for choosing the hotel, the courts were very slippery and therefore dangerous - when I offered advice to the hotel staff how to correct they were not interested and seemed to be too much trouble to listen. ( I have over 20 years experenciece in bulding and manitaining squash courts ). Also check in and out was very slow. This is the first time I have had any negative comments on any hotel I have stayed with AGODA or any other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SquashHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AM-AGWEB-4E05