Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1877 reviews

836 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
New Year Stay

Location, very spacious and facilities
9.3
My stay was very pleasurable and would definitely go back
Report this review
Stuart G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Great hotel & Location but not perfect

Location, Free parking and great pool area
7.7
OK - Generally good except for poor service in the "highly rated" Chinese Restauarant, where I had to threaten to walk out in order to get a bill to sign for (after 4 requests). Also the sunset bar has no view of the sunset!
Report this review
Stephen A. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Disappointed

location
6.7
We previously stayed at the Hilton Hua Hin many years ago and we had a great time. We were excited to have the opportunity to spend Christmas 2014 at the hotel as it had good memories for us. The location of the hotel is very good and is central and also on the beach. The hotel itself is very clean but it is getting old and needs some renovation / upgrades in places to revitalize its overall look. For example, the Resort Executive Lounge is not very ‘inviting’ and would benefit with new fresh carpet and more comfortable seating to encourage people to relax more. The staff overall were very helpful especially the Front Office Manager and her team. However, there were others who perhaps have lost their way with a service mind. For example, after travelling many hours we arrived at the hotel and were looking forward to lunch. We went to the restaurant called The Market. We sat for about 25-25 minutes and no-one came to serve us we eventually I went to the service staff at the counter who then informed me that they stopped serving food at 14.00. They stated that they had a big function in the evening so they had to focus on that. It was 13.55 but we had been already waiting for 20-25 minutes and it was also clearly advertised everywhere that food was available ALL day. Thankfully there were many restaurants near the hotel so we could go and get something to eat as were very hungry. It wasn’t a very positive start to our stay. Overall we had a enjoyable time. If I was asked would I come again to stay at this hotel, I would probably not and that disappoints me to say that. Overall we had a enjoyable time. If I was asked would I come again to stay at this hotel, I would probably not and that disappoints me to say that.
Report this review
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming Pool, Food
8
nice and really close to the beach and relaxing area with large swimming pool
Report this review
Quac N. Families with young children Switzerland, December 24, 2014
best location in Hua Hin

location, view, staff
8.7
I have mixed feeling about this hotel, its location is perfect, the view from the high floors are perfect, the staff is very nice, very good hotel facilities, breakfast and restaurants are great. The rooms are getting old, it still looks nice, and you have everything needed, but my biggest trouble was the noise, you hear all the doors opening/closing, everytime a neighbour room uses the toilet flush, you can here it very loud, and combined with the very hard bed, I was not able to sleep. I would still recommend this hotel, and probably would stay there again.
Report this review
Shahin I. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Over rated. 4 star rooms

Nice lobby. Best location, close to beach.
7.7
We where happy with the breakfast and location but not with the room. We where in Dulax room and the room size was big but very basic furnitures and poor quality bed finishing in the room and bathroom are very old and poor finishing. I would rate the hotel 4 star for sure. No Wifi in the rooms.
Report this review
Mei F. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Not as fantastic as I thought

Location, big bed, facilities
7
Door not secured- loose and poor condition. Faulty shower head. Not worth the amount that was paid.
Report this review
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Improve

Need renovation, improve food quality and variety
9.3
Good location. Hotel staff are helpful. Really is time for this hotel go for renovation. It is really outdated
Report this review
John G. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2014
An oasis

Location, value for money. The best buffet 90% homade delicacies
9.7
Luxurious and so close to the markets, Nightlife., and right on the beach!
Report this review
Chatchai F. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2014
Beautiful

luxary
9.3
Good for price Near of travel
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 836 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08