or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Samuel H. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
Just What We Wanted

Location; view; pool
8.7
this was our 2nd trip to hh, having stayed previously at one of the resorts up toward cha'am (which was nice but just too far out of town for us). decided after that first trip that the hilton's location made it our first choice if we could get a good price - which we did (thanks to low season). we really enjoyed our high-floor room with its view of the shoreline southward as well as some of the mountains inland (our room faced the shoreline at an oblique angle, allowing some of each). room itself was modern, clean & comfortable. breakfast buffet was "standard". the hotel is located right along the beach road, and just one minute from soi binta baht (the nightlife area). most downtown things, including night markets, restaurants, convenience stores & pharmacies, etc., are thus within easy walking distance. pool is great: plenty of bedchairs and there's even a waterslide. you can walk back & forth between the pool and the beach easily. elevators can get kind of crowded at checkout time...
Shopping Tip: 'Don't remember the exact geography, but there's a night market area which includes several restaurants a few minutes walk up to the other end of Soi Binta Baht, through the temple area/monastery, across the main road, and then (I think) just a few sois down to the right. Once you reach the main nightmarket soi, head "uphill" and you'll come to a restaurant area. There's another night market to the south along the main road as well, and a shopping mall further on.
Wayne S. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Wonderful location and great staff and facilities

Location is great pool area us exceptional
9.7
Enjoyed the hotel immensely staff was great our room wasn't ready when we arrived so they upgraded us. Can't say enough good things
Nassir A. Families with young children Belize, May 24, 2012
Best Hotel On the beach in Hua Hin

Location, near to major attractions
7.3
This is 2nd time we are staying in Hiton within one year. The hotel has everything a family needs. The band playing at the lounge is wonderful and oofered contineous entertainment for us and for kids.
Shopping Tip: Visit Secada market which opens at weekends Ffiday to Sunday
Mona S. Couples Bahrain, May 21, 2012
heaven on earth

great location lots of shops few seconds away, great chilled pool, over excellent hospitality and very big rooms
9.3
This is our first visit to Hua Hin and it was over amazing a place and and a hotel that I started recommending to friends and relatives before even arriving home worth the price
Travel tip: do not miss the small resturants over the bridges few minutes walk from the hotel
Phillip R. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 20, 2012
A great break

The sea views
8
when we first arrived the hotel said that all the rooms were booked:but before i could get angry, they said i had upgraded us! so, we had a huge room with lovely views. the breakfast was good, though typical of a hotel in that there was nothing really interesting on the menu. the staff were all friendly and helpful, especially one housekeeper who repaired my daughter skirt. the hotel does not have any real character, but it is comfortable and with excellent staff and if i want a few days from bangkok i would certainly go again.
Restaurant Tip: While the food is good at the hotel, for cheap and delicious seafood turn right outside the hotel and walk about 200m and eat in one of the restaurants that have a pier.
Roy W. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
Perfect location

Great pool area
3.7
Rooms are fine,the staff friendly and helpful,the location is great near to everything.The pool area a great place to stay cool and take it easy. Breakfast excellent, but the Thai buffet was a major disappointment. Twice the price and half as good as could be found at many local restaurants. Dont be tempted.Pool,snooker,tennis,squash and a workout area also available.
Bo G. Couples Denmark, May 9, 2012
great resort hotel down to beach

great location
8.7
God service, nice rooms, very good location down town hua hin - close to night life. Very big breakfast with everything you can imagine. being outside main season, there was good space in the pool area
Einat W. Families with young children Israel, May 7, 2012
we love the Hilton in Hua-Hin

the breakfast, the pool, the rooms and reception are excellent !!
10
it is our 3rd visit to the Hilton in Hua-Hin and it feels like home away from Home. the staff is realy nice and ready to help with everything required. the breakfast is great, the pool and the rooms are just brillient. the hotel is in the middle of town and everything is accecebale in 5-10 min walk. we cant reccomend it enought !! we will definitely come back.
Sven T. Couples Norway, May 7, 2012
Excellent location - Value for money - poor beach

In the heart of Hua Hin, reasonably priced
8.3
Decided to upgrade to a suite, since our request for a king size bed could not be fulfilled on a standard room. We got a very good deal on the upgrade. Very nice suite with excellent view. The hotel is fairly old, but the standard is still good. Prices are reasonable and service is good with reference to a 5 star establishment. Breakfast was acceptable, but not in the same league as the best. Pool is large, with depths ranging from 1.2 to approx 1.6 m. Separate kids pool. Did not test the gym. But do not choose this hotel if you want a nice beach! It is small, has rocks in the water and is not properly cleaned. Then there are the horses, which by nature has to relive themselves in the sand... (This is of course a problem for all the hotels in the area.)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Normally you arrive in Hua Hin by road from Bangkok. The road has a poor safety standard, and I ALWAYS observe serious accidents every time I drive there. In the weekends the roads are congested, and you can easily spend 4-5 hours one way. So even if Hua Hin and Cha-Am are nice resort areas, I recommend going to Pattaya/Rayong, safer and much quicker.
Mark E. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Best 5* in terms of location

location
7.7
Always good.. can be a bit noisy if you get a room close to the night club.. (why it has to be so loud beyond me) Restaurant buffet very disappointing compared to others..however there are many restaurants within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B03