Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1877 reviews

836 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
David K. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
Typical Hilton. Well maintained. Impersonal.

Nice facility, good pool, great beach, good location.
9.3
This hotel is in the best location, and is close to the beach and restaurants and the Night Market. It has a good pool and is clean and well maintained. The breakfast buffet is excellent...five stars. The pillows are superb, the bed is comfortable, the rooms are quiet. As can be expected from a super-sized hotel, the service is institutional and impersonal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is powdery soft sand. It is wonderful to swim in, and the ocean is warmer than the pool. Don't swim near the rocks as they contain sharp edges.
Report this review
Juergen S. Couples Germany, October 14, 2012
greaty location and a

amenities
8.7
A "must see" when you are close to the Hua Hin Region. Great swimming pool area and very friendly for children. The staff was very polite and always at our service although the place seemed very crowded. Many restaurants, so there was no need to leave the place, not even for diner. But definitely the Highlight is the outdoor activities, such as Pool, Beach, Horses and lots of green. Will go again there for sure
Report this review
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best view from club room
7.3
We were pleasantly upgraded to a club room as the superior rooms we booked were fully occupied. The club room had a lovely sea view. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Transport cost is rather expensive, starting off with 100 Bahts to nearby stops.
Report this review
Amanda W. Groups United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Good Hotel, good location.

Good service and standards.
10
Fantastic for a restful stay in an ideal location. Ideal place to relax and do as little as possible. Lots of shopping and entertainment 2 minutes away from the hotel. Loads of sightseeing places within easy travelling distance. Excellent food to be found in the Hotel and surrounding restaurants if you look for it.
Restaurant Tip: Try and get chatting to the ex pats about the best places to eat and which dishes to order.
Report this review
Julia G. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
great hotel, central location with a stunning pool

the pool area, the buffet breakfast, the view
7.3
we upgraded to a junior suite on arrival and loved our stay. it was just what we were looking for in our experience at Hua Hin. it was located well with lots going on around the hotel within walking distance, our room and balcony had amazing beach and ocean views, and the hotel pool is just fabulous.
Hotel Feature Tip: this is a great place to stay if you're happy to be amongst lots of tourists with kids and just totally chill out by the pool
Report this review
Xiaoyan L. Groups China, September 29, 2012
Extraodinary hotel

Excellent environment and very good service
10
It is the real resort. Villas with two story all sitting above the pool. Nice pool! When u swim down to one end is a bar. U can order and drink while u r in the pool~ If you stay at the second floor, u can enjoy the loof view with nice and romantic setting up by the hotel staff. Breakfast is very special prepared and that was what we want. U can face the beach n hv so many dishes and drinks. The beach is very natural, not the blue like that in Pattaya. But we all like it. Not many ppl. Service there was the best I had in Thailand. I definitely will come back again.
Shopping Tip: There is a very good night market not far from the hotel which is not mentioned much by travelers. About 15mins walk
Report this review
Warren W. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
Great Locations

Views, Staff and Location
7.7
Arrived and check in was prompt. Room originally assigned was occupied upon first entry. After a few minutes, the problem was solved. Everything in the room was good not great, used not new, but did not detract from the great views and location. Room was cleaned promptly and without hassle. Overall very good.
Shopping Tip: Night market and 2 floating markets. Golf is great.
Report this review
Kellie W. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2012
Great location, room and breakfast

We loved the pool slide, the kids were happy all day!
9.7
Overall this was a wonderful hotel for the whole family. The location was great, the staff were friendly, our room was perfect, we all loved the breakfasts and the pool slide was a hit!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have kids, the pool slide is fantastic entertainment while you relax!
Report this review
Grant C. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
lovlely hotel

big nice rooms
9.7
i had a great big room with sea view , huge room,fantastic bed ,bathroom, with a do die for view,great hotel with a great pool , staff are fantastic,cannot fault the comfort of these rooms , i would love to stay here again, the best hotel in hua hin by far, you do have to pay alot for food etc etc, great sky bar with stunning views b, if you want to treat yourself,stay at the hilton
Report this review
Jonathan B. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Best location in Hua Hin

Terrific pool area to laze the day away.
9
messed up my booking and contacted me to say the room was not available. They had already taken my money on credit card and wanted me to pay extra to upgrade. After a bit of discussion, admitting it was a problem at their end, thay gave me an upgrade at their expense. Had to push a little but well done to them for helping out. Typical Hilton service, very nice all round. Hotel is now showing a few signs of age but overall, I can't complain. The best location in Hua Hin, walk across the road to the nightlife, markets and restaurants. Stay in your room for beautiful views up the coastline to Cha Am or from the other side of the hotel to Khao Takiab. (I prefer the Cha Am view and would always request it in future bookings).
Hotel Feature Tip: Had dinner served in my room one night, it was excellent and not expensive. A quiet night in.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 836 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01