Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf Course Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Squash Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1767 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Roger S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2012
Great hotel

No 1 location
7.3
Hotel is really well positioned and has excellent facilities. The staff are very efficient but lack a little of the Thai smile. The rooms are in need of renovation. The breakfast restaurant is vast and not easy to navigate the buffet with up to 20 metres between sections. Not overly impressed with the coffee kiosk in the lobby area - seemed to be out of context.
Chiu Y. Groups Taiwan, July 11, 2012
Great

I love the atmosphere here.relax my soul and body
10
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
fantastic

location
9.7
The Hilton is the place to stay in Hua Hin. The location is superb.Everything about this hotel has class about it. The food is excellent and the service is top notch.I will definitely be returning to the Hilton.
Aswin V. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
excellent location

clean ,lovely pool, on the beach,good selection of restaurants on the door step
7.3
we all enjoyed our stay at hilton,on the beach, lovely pool,huge selection for breakfast pooltable,tenniscourts minigolf(extra to pay)big rooms with fridge,only grumble was it was very expensive to eat at their resataurantsbut overall asuperb hotel
Deirdre O. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Good location with excellent service

Friendliness of staff, room view over Hua Hin, range of facilities, spa treatments
9.3
Very friendly welcome, got upgraded (for a price) to 12th floor. Great views, big room. Very helpful staff, going back up to our room when we'd forgotten our baby's items.
Hotel Feature Tip: I had the Equilibrium Therapy treatment at the Spa. I have to say it's one of the nicest spas I have been in. Big, airy, very, very clean and lovely staff.
Weng S. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Big room, nice view, friendly staffs
10
The hotel staffs are very helpful and efficient for customer's requirement. All rooms have large balcony where you can enjoy the nice sea view and sunset. The water slide keep young kids busy, and recreation area which include table tennis, billiard, basketball and mini-golf help teens to kill time. This is an excellent hotel for family vacation.
Jeongsim C. Couples South Korea, July 3, 2012
Nice ocean view

Nice ocean view & excellent breakfast!
8
Nice ocean view & excellent breakfast! You can enjoy sushi & miso soup. clean & nice hospitality.. Free wifi is only in the lobby..
Maen S. Families with older children Thailand, July 3, 2012
Excellent services all in all with cheerful smile.

Staff smile with heartily services
9.7
Quick access to the beach community. Breakfast is excellent. Guest rooms are well maintained.
Travel tip: The place that links you to beach community.
Maen S. Families with older children Thailand, July 3, 2012
Excellent services with cheerful smile staff.

Staff smile from their heart fully service-minded.
9.7
The place that gives you quick access to beach community. Breakfast is superb. Staff are wonderful.
Travel tip: The room is well maintained. The hotel is spacious and clean. Staff are wonderful, they service you from heart.
Stuart J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
Great location, good sized rooms, a little tired

Location
8.7
Just spent two nights here on a short trip from Bangkok to meet up with my parents who are spending a couple of weeks here. The location is superb, right in the middle of town with loads of eating and shopping options. The staff were super friendly and well drilled, exceptionally so in the executive club that has beautiful views from the 17th floor. Breakfast was excellent; both at the buffet downstairs and in the exec club upstairs, the former had more choice, the latter was a more serene & relaxed experience. The corner room we had was massive with views of the sea and the town, while clean and tastefully decorated it was in need of some updating and refurbishment, not major but enough that I noticed. One particular annoyance was that the fridge wasn't cold - when we were leaving my wife pointed this out and was told that this was because none of them were plugged in!! The bathroom was great with a huge walk-in shower, unfortunately only one of the two showers (the handheld) worked. If we were staying for longer I'm sure these issues if highlighted could have been ironed out, the service we experienced was of the highest order... We did not use many of the services available but suffice to say there seemed to be a plethora of family friendly activities on offer (tennis, snooker, mini golf, kids club, spa, movies) - my five year old and I contented ourselves with the pool and the water park style slide. All in all a really enjoyable stay and a reasonable value - I'd certainly consider a return visit. Hope you find this helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SquashHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02