or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and Beverages Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1535 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1535)
Sort by:
Pui M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Excellent service from door to room

Excellent staff performance; Hotel centrally located; Worth for money. The only thing needs to improve is to renovate the bathroom as this is a bit old.
9
Really satisfied with the hotel staff performance & this is the core factor to attract the customers returning to Hilton Hotel Hua Hin in the future. Well done Hilton Hotel Hua Hin!!
Serge B. Couples France, September 11, 2014
good

good service
4
Flemming S. Groups Denmark, September 7, 2014
Champange night

Location, bar and dining
9.7
Very good weekend with lots of Champange. Our host spend over 100K in the SOS Bar. Highly recommended.
Adisorn J. Couples Thailand, September 7, 2014
A great place for vacation

Location, staff, pool
8.3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. The front staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel was a bit old and in need of renovation at some parts. Overall experience was fantastic. Highly recommended especially for those who want to stay near the city.
Graham D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
A old hotel that is long overdue a upgrades

Centrally located, plenty of pool options and good beech . Most rooms had good sea view
5.3
Considering the state of the hotel I believe we were over charged. We decided to extend our trip by 2 nights but found a much better option for same price only 1 km away. Rooms, staff, food, activities all superior, felt like great value for money
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Excellent Location

- Very good location
8.3
Hiramatsu M. Families with young children Japan, August 24, 2014
hotel review

near restaurant, near night market, near sea
6
The facility is older than I think as I have imagined on the name of Hilton. Better room and bigger Pool are factors I expect. The location near night market and local restaurants is good, though.
Hoi I. Families with young children Portugal, August 17, 2014
great

rooms n environment
8
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
4 night break inc breakfast

I had young kids of 9 and 12 - between the pool, free snooker, 9 ball and table tennis there was more than enough to keep them entertained during interim periods of slow time.
9.7
Kristina P. Families with young children Norway, August 4, 2014
Super location, lacking in ambience

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
We stayed for a fortnight, and were welcomed to a friendly upgrade when we arrived - largely because, I think, that we'd travelled quite the distance and our room was not ready when we arrived (way too early in the day, I havd to add). The staff were ever so friendly and accomodating, and we enjoyed Hilton's proximity to basically everything Hua Hin's got to offer. Personally, though, I feel that such large hotels hardly never accomplish creating the serene ambience I long for when on holiday. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, but most mornings it was more or less a fight to procure one's food - hectic, almost frantic, I'd say. As others have pointed out, the lack of sunbeds will have you up really early if you would like a lounger, and the lack of elevators - 4 - will have you waiting an annoyingly long time at certain periods during the day. So, there are pluses and minuses with this hotel, as there are with most hotels - you just have to figure out what's important to you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Food and BeveragesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C01