Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1877 reviews

836 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1877)
Sort by:
Sam D. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2016
Hilton Hua Hin - Disappointing

Location
5.3
Very disappointing - The standard of accommodation doesn't live up to the Hilton name. Rooms, corridors & lifts are not appointed & fitted to 5 star standard. Service isn't 5 star either. Most often, especially during the day, the corridors, common areas and lifts were as hot as a sauna, not a good thing especially when you've just had a shower and dressed to go out for dinner. DEFINITELY NOT VALUE FOR MONEY. I looked around, there's better accommodation very close by for less than half the price. I won't go back there and won't recommend it to friends & family.
Report this review
Jeannette N. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2016
No frills

The location
6.7
I don't think I have ever stayed in a five star hotel that didn't have any little treat! No front flowers or anything else! Needs refurbishing! Balcony needed a good clean. Staff on reception were most helpful. We did however enjoy the view from our room! Security guard watched us go for a walk on the beach but shouted at us for our room number when we came back!!! We have stayed at many different hotels in huahin but this was the most dissapionting.
Report this review
Yuah O. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2015
We are satisfied

location, confort, breakfast
8
Report this review
Gary R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2015
Location, facilities and service cannot be beat

Beach, Pool, rooms
9.3
Fabulous in every way. I will be back for sure
Report this review
Masafumi Y. Couples Japan, December 8, 2015
Room renovation is needed

Only the lication. Nothing else.
6.3
Not recommend anybody who want to stay at 5 stars. As HHonors member I expected this Hilton Hua Hin to be at the same level of quality as the other 5 stars. But it was just disappointed. The facility and the room they provided me as King Ocean View on 6th floor, were old and some facilities were broken in the bath room. Especially our room was located in front of the staff facility room that was so noisy during the whole day. At the check in, also, a Chinese female concierge tried to sell another room at a special rate, while I was negociating with Agoda to amend my booking date, due to my mistake that the booking date was a day earlier. She repeatedly stressed that it was not her fault and the hotel had no responsibility. As I said this was my mistake from the beginning, there's no need for her to repeat and no need to show trying to avoid any responsibilities. Obviously there're plenty Chinese guests there, but should not be in a Chinese way for everything in Thailand. After Agoda kindly agreed to change my booking date, (I really thank that) she took us to that old room mentioned above without saying anything about the booking. Any way, the facilities and room were old, and the Chinese concierge left us an absolutely not positive impression and the poor quality. In Hua Hin there're many other 5 stars hotels which you can feel much much more that you spend special occassion and a good time.
Report this review
Pey A. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2015
Disappointing given the Hilton name

The beach is kept clean. Location is good.
5.3
I was expecting more given the Hilton name. But the service (at check in, dining, activities) was disappointing. Hotel a bit old as well.
Report this review
Areerom P. Couples Australia, November 21, 2015
Room is a little bit dull, only one lamp worked

Next to the beach and nice clean beach, very polite and helpful staff
6
Enjoy the stay but hate to walk up and down in the narrow street towards the entrance of the hotel
Report this review
Sutai C. Couples Taiwan, November 14, 2015
Good location

Location spa beach
8.7
Report this review
Louis S. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 12, 2015
phantastic location

location, view, facilities
8.3
excellent location, virtually all you want and need in walking distance. nice view from the upper floors. fantastic breakfast buffet
Report this review
Dr J. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2015
A superb escape

Location, beach access, ambience but mattresses need to change for a better one.
8
Memorable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 836 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Suite RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Meeting RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02