or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa

33 Naresdamri Road, Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf Course Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Playground
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s club Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness Room Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and Activities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational Facilities Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Squash Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - View Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1639 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
Bernhard S. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2015
Relaxation

Location, Spa and massage
5.3
I really enjoyed the massage
William B. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
Always an enjoyable experience

Location, amenities, service
10
We have lived in Thailand for 16 Years, and have enjoyed the Hilton, Hua Hin many times. It is always a relaxing, enjoyable experience.
Lim G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Good service, cleanliness

Good location, clean room and service
8
It was an awesome stay and I enjoy the facilities from the hotel and beautiful swimming pool
Tsang M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Good location, wonderful beach, nice restaurant

1. Beach very good, clean water 2. Good location 10 mins to night market and 5 mins to pier and a lot restaurant close to hotel 3. The market restaurant very nice
10
Chareerat P. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2015
So so

Location, spa and pool
7.3
I applyed twin delux room, but they didn't have the room I ordered. I just wondered I've made resavation one month ago, but they don't care my order. Feeling not good to negotiate even though they gave us good due after that.
Linda C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Very unfriendly customer service

Location
4.3
We are totally disappointed with the hotel. We have paid for 2 nights stay but unfortunately upon checking in, due to a very important and last minute matter at hand which need us to rush to Bangkok, we have to shorten our stay and thus, requested Hilton Hua Hin to assist in either refunding the other 1 nite stay or to allow the room rate paid to be transferred to any Hilton Hotel in Bangkok since we need to rush to Bangkok for an important meeting the next day. Unfortunately Hilton Hua Hin was not willing to help and thus we have to check out without getting any resolution from the hotel. This is totally disappointing.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
New Year Stay

Location, very spacious and facilities
9.3
My stay was very pleasurable and would definitely go back
Stuart G. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Great hotel & Location but not perfect

Location, Free parking and great pool area
7.7
OK - Generally good except for poor service in the "highly rated" Chinese Restauarant, where I had to threaten to walk out in order to get a bill to sign for (after 4 requests). Also the sunset bar has no view of the sunset!
Stephen A. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Disappointed

location
6.7
We previously stayed at the Hilton Hua Hin many years ago and we had a great time. We were excited to have the opportunity to spend Christmas 2014 at the hotel as it had good memories for us. The location of the hotel is very good and is central and also on the beach. The hotel itself is very clean but it is getting old and needs some renovation / upgrades in places to revitalize its overall look. For example, the Resort Executive Lounge is not very ‘inviting’ and would benefit with new fresh carpet and more comfortable seating to encourage people to relax more. The staff overall were very helpful especially the Front Office Manager and her team. However, there were others who perhaps have lost their way with a service mind. For example, after travelling many hours we arrived at the hotel and were looking forward to lunch. We went to the restaurant called The Market. We sat for about 25-25 minutes and no-one came to serve us we eventually I went to the service staff at the counter who then informed me that they stopped serving food at 14.00. They stated that they had a big function in the evening so they had to focus on that. It was 13.55 but we had been already waiting for 20-25 minutes and it was also clearly advertised everywhere that food was available ALL day. Thankfully there were many restaurants near the hotel so we could go and get something to eat as were very hungry. It wasn’t a very positive start to our stay. Overall we had a enjoyable time. If I was asked would I come again to stay at this hotel, I would probably not and that disappoints me to say that. Overall we had a enjoyable time. If I was asked would I come again to stay at this hotel, I would probably not and that disappoints me to say that.
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Good Location

Location, Swimming Pool, Food
8
nice and really close to the beach and relaxing area with large swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Golf CourseHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - PlaygroundHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Kid’s clubHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Fitness RoomHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Sports and ActivitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SquashHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Pub/LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive LoungeHilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A03