or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel

Marijana Blazica 2, Dubrovnik City Center, Dubrovnik, Croatia 20000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - King Executive Plus Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Hilton Twin Guestroom Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Presidential Suite Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Bathroom Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Porat Restaurant Terrace Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Porat Restaurant Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Bar Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - The Lounge Bar Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Boardroom Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Executive Lounge Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Treatment Room Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Fitness Room Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Indoor Swimming Pool Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Exterior Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Terrace View Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Presidential Suite View
Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Exterior Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Pub/Lounge Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Guest Room Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Suite Room Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Bathroom Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Suite Room Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Suite Room Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Guest Room Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Bathroom Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Guest Room
Area: Dubrovnik City Center Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Gunther O. Groups Mexico, March 19, 2015
excellent all around

reasonable pricing, breakfast buffet, top-notch staff
9.3
Our group of 6 occupied 3 rooms. When we arrived at night, reception staff were waiting for us and we received welcome letters from the Manager. During our entire stay, all staff members demonstrated a vocation of service and an eagerness to please. Our standard rooms had large dimensions. We felt that only the bathrooms included local touches, but we were very happy with all the comfort that so much space offered. We enjoyed international prgramming on a large flat-screen TV as well as a selection complimentary coffee and tea. We also appreciated the wonderful bathroom amenities and the well-stocked mini-bar. If we return to Dubrovnik, we will certainly consider staying at the Hilton Imperial once more!
Gunther O. Groups Mexico, March 18, 2015
excellent all around

reasonable pricing, breakfast buffet, top-notch staff
9.3
Our group of 6 occupied 3 rooms. When we arrived at night, reception staff were waiting for us and we received welcome letters from the Manager. During our entire stay, all staff members demonstrated a vocation of service and an eagerness to please. Our standard rooms had large dimensions. We felt that only the bathrooms included local touches, but we were very happy with all the comfort that so much space offered. We enjoyed international prgramming on a large flat-screen TV as well as a selection complimentary coffee and tea. We also appreciated the wonderful bathroom amenities and the well-stocked mini-bar. If we return to Dubrovnik, we will certainly consider staying at the Hilton Imperial once more!
Hyunjoo Y. Families with older children South Korea, December 10, 2014
Great location for traveling with seniors

Location, breakfast, spacial rate during the winter season.
8
It was nice. I would stay again with Agoda's special rate. Great location. Perfect for my parents (60s and 70s). Nice swimming pool. It is usually a bit pricy hotel during the summer but during the winter season, the price went down and this flexible rate is very attractive. The breakfast was okay and the bed was not bad. However the carpet was old and dusty - need serious improvement. The view to the old city is unbeatable. I will stay again with the special rate.
Owen H. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Nice hotel but, for a historic venue, a bit bland

Location, helpful staff, location
7.7
We stayed in the annex, which was very new-looking and had some teething issues - the door didn't shut properly, the bin didn't quite work and the shower fluctuated in temperature quite a bit. But it was otherwise a nice room decorated in a sort of corporate-traditional style. In fact, surprisingly for a heritage hotel, all of the hotel had a rather bland Holiday Inn decor and feel, which was a little disappointing. Of course, it was shelled during the war so maybe it was reconstructed, but maintaining a historic feel would have been nice. Other comments: The staff were very helpful. Breakfast wasn't great. The carpark is super-expensive and I still resent paying for wifi in 2014.
Shengye Z. Solo travelers China, December 11, 2013
satisfied

staff, price, location
9.7
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
excellent

stall, location, style
10
the only place i would stay in Dubrovnik. typical hilton theme. unique. perfect location. extremely well maintained
Sean O. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Good hotel for a high price

Location, view from balcony, executive lounge access
7.7
Booked a Ocean View Suite, very expensive online, although Dubrovnik itself is very expensive in nearly all areas. Not as nice as other luxury chains, FourSeasons, etc, but is a Hilton, although the price, at nearly 800/night was close to those other luxury brands with a better product. Room smelled clearly like smoke, although labeled a nonsmoking room, front desk did offer to 'refresh' the room once we complained, but as we had just arrived we declined and they never followed up or did the refresh despite us staying four nights. Location is great, view from the room and balcony is beautiful and service, when called upon was very good. Concierge booked a great private tour to mostar with an excellent driver for a reasonable 250US for the entire day 8-9 hours whihc I would recommend. Overall, solid, good hotel, great location, good buffet hot breakfast included in the room fee but not a bargain for the money invovled, although you'll find that with nearly everything about lovely Dubrovnik.
Leong H. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Simply perfect!

Next door to the old town, comfort and luxury
8.3
Perfect! It is just a few steps away from the Old Town. The stay was comfortable yet luxury. Service level is great!
Nolan A. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2013
Nice hotel with central location to Dubrovnik

Location staff and spa
9.3
Nice stay with centrally located hotel with access to old town, beachs and spa. Nice sitting out on lobby balcony at sunset
Yuki N. Families with older children July 30, 2013
Luxury stay in Duburovnik

Location, Room, Breakfast
10
The best location to see major spots in Dubrovnik. Even 5 minutes walking to get the closest beach. Smooth checking in and out with kind and helpful staff. Great breakfast (has many selections of buffe) to start the beautiful day! Definitely 5 star of service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel DubrovnikHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - King Executive PlusHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Hilton Twin GuestroomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Presidential SuiteHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - BathroomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Porat Restaurant TerraceHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Porat RestaurantHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - BarHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - The Lounge BarHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - BoardroomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Executive LoungeHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Treatment RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Fitness RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Indoor Swimming PoolHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - ExteriorHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Terrace ViewHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Presidential Suite ViewHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - ExteriorHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Pub/LoungeHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Guest RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Suite RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Balcony/TerraceHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - BathroomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Balcony/TerraceHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Suite RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Suite RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Guest RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - BathroomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Guest RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Guest RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Guest RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Guest RoomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - BathroomHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - ExteriorHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - RestaurantHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - RestaurantHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - ExteriorHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - ExteriorHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - ExteriorHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - ExteriorHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - SurroundingsHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - ReceptionHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - EntranceHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - InteriorHilton Imperial Dubrovnik Hotel Dubrovnik - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B07