or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Izmir

Gaziosmanpasa Bul. 7, Izmir, Turkey 35210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Izmir Izmir - Bathroom Hilton Izmir Izmir - Fitness Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Fitness Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Guest Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Guestroom Hilton Izmir Izmir - Guest Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Guest Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Guest Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Guest Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Exterior Hilton Izmir Izmir - Lobby Hilton Izmir Izmir - Lobby Hilton Izmir Izmir - Meeting Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Meeting Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Meeting Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Swimming Pool
Hilton Izmir Izmir - Swimming Pool Hilton Izmir Izmir - Swimming Pool Hilton Izmir Izmir - Pub/Lounge Hilton Izmir Izmir - Pub/Lounge Hilton Izmir Izmir - Restaurant Hilton Izmir Izmir - Restaurant Hilton Izmir Izmir - Restaurant Hilton Izmir Izmir - Restaurant Hilton Izmir Izmir - Restaurant Hilton Izmir Izmir - Restaurant Hilton Izmir Izmir - View Hilton Izmir Izmir - Suite Room
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Emin E. Couples Turkey, May 4, 2014
great value hotel at the center of the city

location price service
9
i had a great experiance at the hotel lovely view and confort
M H. Families with young children Turkey, July 25, 2013
Location and Staff

We just stayed one night I have requested Agoda to book adjacent rooms which was done. Very well located, perfect staff and excellent venue for breakfast
8.3
It was a good break for us. I m happy to stay in this hotel one more time. Staff is excellent. Bathroom amenities such as shampoo, soap, conditioner are not located near the shower area. I suggest to relocate them.
Ali A. Solo travelers Turkey, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel with rooms and location

Rooms are clean and relaxing
7.3
Hotel has a very good location. It is near to all central places in Izmır. also the city view at night is very nice. Having a room with a sea view is quite nice. Hotel and hotel people is nice. But the furniture is quite old. I think hotel needs s renovation and restoration. It might be better. Hilton should not be like this. They should stop doing business with its name and shoul renew itself.
Debra J. Couples August 26, 2012
Not up to standard, very old needs an upgrade.

None
3
Hotel staff struggled to communicate in any English. Furniture old & chipped. Bathrooms VERY old. The hairdrier keep stopping when reported I was told it was over heating-I must just wait 5 min, use it, wait 5 min. I told them this would take all day, the staff told me YES it would take all day. Not very impressed and will not be staying at another Hilton again.
Travel tip: Don't stay at Hilton Izmir
Jonathan W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Great location and rooms which are good but dated.

Location
7.3
We only stayed one night and this suited our purpose
Restaurant Tip: Top Cu nearby is very good.
Ismail B. Solo travelers Turkey, July 8, 2012
Nice hotel with a good locatiom

in the city center
8
It was a pleasant stay overall..The hilton hotels have always certain standard, it is clean, nice rooms and the rooms are nicely decorated.When we chose hilton hotels, we were pretty sure that we would catch very high standard.The location is also very important, the hotel is located in downtown and very central part of the city
Hotel Feature Tip: The stadandard of the room is quite high, clean and nicely decorated rooms.The hotel had all the facilities that oe might expect;swimming pool,gym and the others but the best thing is the location of the hotel which is located in a very central part of the city.It makes the access very easy, the seaside is within walking diatance too..
Ismail B. Business travelers Turkey, July 8, 2012
nice hotel with a good location

the location is perfect
8
It was a nice stay with a good experience.The rooms are nicely decorated, and very friendly service at the hotel.The hotel is very close to the sea side where you can walk within few minutes, especially night time; you can spend more time by the sea at the cafes or restaurants
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in a very central part of the city;close to the shoppign areas, close to the sightseeing areas, as well as it is close to the sea side.The hotel also offers a very good view over the agean sea,you can almost reach everywhere within waling distance
Zhao X. Couples China, June 26, 2012
excellent stay

good location, room with a view
9.7
After we arrived hotel, we were reccomended to upgrade to excecutive room along with wi-fi /breakfast/sunset snack, (the price is about ? i forgot ) we took the offer and it was worth it. the view is great. breakfast and snack in the same excecutive lounge where u can enjoy the view while having a cup of drinks and snacks...
Bilal A. Business travelers Turkey, March 8, 2012
Nice hotel with incredible view

view of the room
8.3
a very good hotel at city center with its sufficent rooms for all kind of travellers. bar at the roof 32th floor is highly recommended.
Martin M. Business travelers Bulgaria, February 16, 2012
nice hotel

very clean
10
the hotel is very well situated. the staff is friendly and very helpful. the rooms were spacious and very clean. there is nothing to complain. definetely a classic hilton hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Izmir IzmirHilton Izmir Izmir - BathroomHilton Izmir Izmir - Fitness RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Fitness RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - GuestroomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - ExteriorHilton Izmir Izmir - LobbyHilton Izmir Izmir - LobbyHilton Izmir Izmir - Meeting RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Meeting RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Meeting Room Hilton Izmir Izmir - Swimming PoolHilton Izmir Izmir - Swimming PoolHilton Izmir Izmir - Swimming PoolHilton Izmir Izmir - Pub/LoungeHilton Izmir Izmir - Pub/LoungeHilton Izmir Izmir - Restaurant Hilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - ViewHilton Izmir Izmir - Suite RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Suite RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - SurroundingsHilton Izmir Izmir - Swimming PoolHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - BathroomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - BathroomHilton Izmir Izmir - Balcony/TerraceHilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - BathroomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - BathroomHilton Izmir Izmir - BathroomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - RestaurantHilton Izmir Izmir - Guest RoomHilton Izmir Izmir - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A06