or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel

3 Jalan Stesen Sentral, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Lake View Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Executive Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Lake View - Bathroom Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Lounge Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro Cafe Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro Cafe Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chynna Restaurant Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers Grill Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers Grill Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers Grill Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze
Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’s Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’s Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’s Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Cigar Lounge Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Night View Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zeta Bar Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - Wedding Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - Threatre Style Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Porte Cochere Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1232 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1232)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Best location n nice room

Clean nice room n good location
8
Ok so nice
Noreen R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Rooms were spacious, urban and modern set up, simp

pool was great, great for family with kids!
9
They live up to their 5 star branding, just one minor suggestion, might want to add some waiting area while checking in as d process might take a while
Luis Z. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Beat the KL traffic

Location, Location and location!
10
Probably one of the best hotels to stay at in KL with connection from KLIA to Sentral and the hotel just a stone throw away, it provides the best way to enjoy the high quality that Hilton offers and local transportation. A bit pricey for the extras but getting an upgrade to the Executive Floor is worth it and recommended if you are planning to hold meetings.
Richard D. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2015
Valentine's Day in KL

the food, the friendly staff, the sumptuous decor
10
Amazing! We chose the Hilton because it was conveniently located across the road from the airport express terminal, and offered 5 star luxury. It did not disappoint. From when we first arrived off a 13 hr flight and ordered room service, we were amazed by the quality of the food, the huge portions and how cheap it was compared to Europe. The following morning, the breakfast buffet overwhelmed us - there were 9-10 food stations covering cuisine from Europe, Malaysia, India, China, Japan - and impeccable service. Later that night, we visited Chinatown (bad move!) and my wife had here purse stolen from her handbag. We didn't realise until we got back to the hotel - no problem, the concierge paid the taxi and passed the receipt to reception to charge back to our room - amazing! The excellent band, Silver Gypsies, playing the in the lobby got us back into the romantic mood with a playlist of love songs, as did the complimentary glass of Moet for my wife to help her get over the distress of being pick pocketed - big shout out to the lobby bar! The hotel pool complex was fantastic - the longest serpentine pool ever - with a fun water slide. When we checked out, we never touched our bags once - they were loaded into the courtesy van and we were whisked next door to the train station where a porter took them to airline checkin and we were booked on our flight and free to spend the rest of the day sightseeing. One tip - make sure you have everything you need for your flight beforehand - it all happened so fast we forgot to retrieve our warmer clothes for the flight! Also, the Hilton website is not very specific about how to get to the hotel - they advise you to get the airport train, but neglect to tell you what to do next - I had to make a call from the UK (three times - transferred to reservations, then concierge, finally to reception) to get the basic information to go up one level and follow the signs to the Hilton.
Vinda K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Dishonourable.

Location Location Location
7
My stay was marred at check-in when Joel at front desk said very vaguely that they were putting me in a "nice room". I had booked a King Deluxe Lake View room and put a special request in for a smoking room. I went up to my room and it was a twin room, with no lake view. I immediately went back down to front desk to inform Joel that the twin room with the roof of KL Sentral was not what I'd paid for. He the gave me another room and followed me up with the bellboy - it still was not a lake view room. As I was running late for a meeting in Bangsar, I told him I had to leave and he told me he'd sort out my room while I was out. It is bad practice to try to hoodwink customers into taking inferior rooms. That's what it seemed like Joel was doing - he sized me up based on my seemingly unassuming and casual attitre. Your staff should be trained to be upfront about these matters - what Joel did was downright dishonest. I had been on an 18 hour TV commercial shoot the night before and the incident left an extremely bad taste in my mouth. I had come to the Hilton to wind down - an infuriating start was what I got instead.
Lebanon E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Good Location

Good location as near to KL Central, Shopping Mall and Easy to go to airport.
9
I recomanded to all type of travelers
Tengku M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Awesome trip

Clean enviroment, Friendly staff & profesional.
7
I enjoy my time and having a really good sleep.
Mee C. Groups Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Feel Comfortable.

room design, food, staff service performance.
8.3
Air-conditioner - no cool
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Nice Breakfast

Spacious room, nice City View, Friendly Staffs
8
Overall very good. The only disappointed thing is the WIFI is chargeable in room
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Nice City Hotel

Location, Shopping, Food
8
great location and nice breakfast in the hotel. But no free WIFI in room, not convenient for overseas guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Lake ViewHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Executive SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Lake View - BathroomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business LoungeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro CafeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro CafeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chynna RestaurantHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers GrillHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers GrillHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers GrillHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’sHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’sHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’sHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Cigar LoungeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Night ViewHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zeta BarHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - WeddingHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - Threatre StyleHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Porte CochereHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PenthouseHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PenthouseHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Executive SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Iketeru Restaurant Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby - Bar LoungeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03