Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1649 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Christina Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Ok stay
Electrical switch hard to access by bed side table. Corners of bed stuck out quite a bit had to be careful not to hit your leg in usual passing. Tap in basin not positioned well to wash hands, shower head often turned toward the wall when on, needed to adjust often. Staff lovely. Very clean n convenient area. Quite pricey when we stayed without the breakfast deal!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Chin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Bad experience
Staff is not helpful and we request for another half an hour late check out but replied with very rude respond. The amenities is not complete as a 4 or 5 star hotel should be. No toothbrush and shaver is provided. Slipper is not refil ofter a night stay. Overal the hotel is not up to the standard.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

joosa C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A very pleasant get-away
The Hilton has an excellent location for those who are in transit. Just outside the KL railway it is easy to hop on the express to the airport. A very pleasant hotel with excellent staff. The swimming pool is a bit small and unfortunately, there are always guests who like to claim their seat for the whole day without being present.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Kian Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Convenient, just below KL Sentral!
Room - just as I how I would expect on any 5 star hotel from bed/pillow to toiletries. Wifi - free and good coverage. It is adjoining to Le Meridien, so swimming pool is shared. Staff is helpful and polite.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

carmen Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Review
Ok
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Kamal M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel with Excellent Amenities
We managed to secure hot deals , good price fr a 5 star hotel and minutes to KL Central Station. Our rooms are spacious, high floor with great greenery view, attached toilet with bathtubs. What can we ask fr more? Very happy with the stay . Will be back again .
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Mahmood Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Experience
Service was the best
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Norfaezah M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
ok
ok
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Norfaezah M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
good
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Norfaezah M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
good
good
Reviewed July 30, 2016