Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel

3 Jalan Stesen Sentral, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Lake View Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Executive Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Lake View - Bathroom Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Lounge Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro Cafe Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro Cafe Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chynna Restaurant Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers Grill Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers Grill Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers Grill Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze
Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’s Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’s Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’s Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Cigar Lounge Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Night View Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zeta Bar Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - Wedding Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - Threatre Style Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Porte Cochere Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1294 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Ah L. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2015
Good business hotel

Location , resturants, and price
10
Hajibah I. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Memorable Getaway

Great location, good ambience, friendly and helpful staff
10
Memorable. A nice suprise awaited us as the room was nicely "done" to give the feel for us to commemorate our 20th wedding anniversary. Even my "cool" husband was taken by the sweet gesture.
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2015
excellent

location. convenience. clean
9.3
My stay 3 days 2 night is wonderful. My young children love the big and spacious room. The toilet is spanking clean. I will stay here again if in KL. THUMBS UP!!!!
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
clean, polite staff and quality service

clean, polite staff and quality service
8.7
The hotel operate for nearly 11 years, condition still well maintain. Staffs are very polite and attentive to details to ensure the guests are well taken care of. Good Restaurants which suitable for business meeting and even for family or couples. One point to highlight, there is no air-con along the corridor and lift lobby at guest rooms.
Hong R. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
Location is the best

Location, Service and Bath amenities
10
A happy return stay, the Hilton KL never disappoints. You can't beat the convinence of the location, the service is always assured and discrete at the executive floors. I love the bath amenities from Peter Thomas Roth! My choice hotel whenever I'm in KL.
Sherman J. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Nice Hotel but Wifi no free

Location, comfort room, luxury hotel
8
Good experience and will back stay this hotel when come to KL.
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Good Experience

Location, Facilities & Room
8.3
Pleasant stay, good location with nice rooms
Michaela P. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Not as good as we anticipated

The breakfast spread was extensive and generally the flavours were good. It was located right next to KL Sentral (central) station.
7.7
We stayed on the 11th floor and were disappointed to observe that the rooms were not well sound-proofed as we could hear noise from neighbouring rooms (TV & creaking) and the hallway (talking, movement) throughout our stay. Based on the cost/quality I don't think we would stay again.
Ji Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Stay experience

Next to KL central & bangsar
6.7
1 night
Sihyung P. Business travelers South Korea, May 14, 2015
Good hotel

Staff, Bar, Location
9
Had a very comfortable stay. The staff were kind and helpful. Overall, enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Lake ViewHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Executive SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Lake View - BathroomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business LoungeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro CafeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro CafeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chynna RestaurantHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers GrillHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers GrillHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers GrillHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’sHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’sHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’sHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Cigar LoungeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Night ViewHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zeta BarHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - WeddingHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - Threatre StyleHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Porte CochereHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PenthouseHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PenthouseHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Executive SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Iketeru Restaurant Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby - Bar LoungeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03