Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel

3 Jalan Stesen Sentral, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Lake View Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Executive Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle Suite Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Lake View - Bathroom Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business Lounge Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro Cafe Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro Cafe Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chynna Restaurant Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers Grill Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers Grill Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers Grill Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze
Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Graze Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’s Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’s Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’s Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Cigar Lounge Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Night View Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zeta Bar Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - Wedding Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - Threatre Style Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Porte Cochere Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Room
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 503

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1309 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Vasanthi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2015
hilton kl sentral

staff, location and cleanness
9.3
The room service was bad this time.. my lunch 'vasco fried rice '... i feel like left over food from day before . Other than that everything was good.
Alessandro C. Business travelers Italy, June 22, 2015
Very good business hotel

Location, accessibility, breakfast
8.3
The hotel is right outside KL Sentral station, and very accessible from the airport through KL Express. Rooms are fairly big and well kept, as well as the common areas. Only downside about this hotel is that they charge wi-fi usage.
Rachelle O. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Excellent Housekeeping Department but...

housekeeping respond time, location, price
7.3
The room is basic, but what stood out was the prompt respond from Housekeeping. Every request was met within 5-10 minutes of the call. However, the restaurant service staff during breakfast was a letdown. We were not properly ushered and showed our seat. And when we asked we were guided to a seat without proper setup.
Abdul S. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Ambience

Location,Room,
7.7
Can be better
Ashley J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2015
June stay in the Hilton Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

I love the location, club lounge and the available restaurants.
5.7
I was very disappointed with the Club Lounge team. They were not well informed or helpful in general. A younger lady helping in the Club Lounge was very unhelpful. I was surprised. I usually stay at Le Meridien and the Club Lounge is being refurnished so decided to use the Hilton. The check in and check out area was very slow with a number of staff prepared to take your bag but very few serving. I almost missed the train having waited for 25 years.
Emer B. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2015
Superior service

Staff, service & facilities
10
Fantastic service! After a 7 hour flight delay I arrived at the hotel at 6am and checked out later that same day. In that short time every staff member did everything they could to make my stay and business seminar I was hosting as hassle-free and comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this hotel.
Yzara K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Attentive staff

Breakfast, Attentive staff, Accomodating
9.7
Wonderful
Wahyuni S. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
very nice and calm places

hotel service. room and best place
10
Devraj J. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Great short trip to hilton

The bathroom and jacuzzi was great. The bed was heaven and the view is the best keeping in mind its in the middle of the city
10
Had a great time with my wife while we visited the kuala Lumpur. Great night life around the hotel and the room service menu is great. Morning breakfast buffet has so much to offer that you need two hours just to taste them all
Elaine T. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
Location is superb, room is lux and comfy.

Location and Fantastic Room
8
A great business hotel with super comfortable and modern room. Only marred by the exorbitant wifi charges. If you tout yourself as a business hotel then the Hilton falls really short on being the few that does not offer complimentary wifi which is now a given for most 5 star hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala LumpurHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King Executive Lake ViewHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Executive SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lifestyle SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Plus Lake View - BathroomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Business LoungeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro CafeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Oro CafeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chynna RestaurantHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers GrillHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers GrillHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Chambers GrillHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GrazeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’sHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’sHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Vasco’sHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Cigar LoungeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - The Lounge - Night ViewHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Zeta BarHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - WeddingHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LeveL7even - Threatre StyleHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Porte CochereHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PenthouseHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - PenthouseHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Presidential SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Grand Executive SuiteHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Iketeru Restaurant Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - King RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - SpaHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby - Bar LoungeHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07