or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Kuching

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O. Box 2396, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Kuching Kuching - Governors Suite  Living Room 1 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Deluxe Plus 2 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Room 3 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Riverview SuiteLiving Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Executive 2 Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Guest Room Plus 2 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Suite 2  Living Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite Living Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite Bedroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Hilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Hilton Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Hilton Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Hilton Kuching Kuching - Interior Hilton Kuching Kuching - Exterior Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Ballroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
342 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Eyvone T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
so far is gd

clean,nice room
8
Gordon P. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
KUCHING HILTION We had a very enjoyable stay

1) The courtesy & helpfulness of all staff 2) The high standard of the rooms 3) Access to the shops etc in that area
8.7
Everything was of a very high standard from the staff to the rooms to the fitness facilities. The only thing that was missing was the complimentary slippers & bathrobes which I thought would be available when staying in a HILTON Hotel
Rory O. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2014
great hotel

friendly staff, superb river views, comfy rooms
9.3
great
Jennifer U. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Hilton Sarawak

Clean, big room and convenience
9.3
Great time, easy check out and friendly staff.
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Great experience

Location, service and facilities
8
Went to Kuching on a business trip. First time staying at Hilton Kuching. Good service and great location. Easy access to shopping malls.
Richard S. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
RETURN TO BORNEO

CONVENIENT LOCATION WITH GREAT VIEWS. WARM FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF WHO WENT WELL OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSIST. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST WITH GREAT VARIETY
10
Very pleasant experience. This was my third stay and, as in the past, my expectations were met. I have always found the staff to be most helpful, friendly and experienced. On this visit I was truly impressed by the concierge, Ismawi, who went to no end of trouble to help me locate a couple of old friends in Kuching. We had a room overlooking the Sarawak River and watching the small sampans crossing the river revived memories of a bygone era. Access to the executive lounge added to the comfort of our stay.
Jeffrey S. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel near river

Comfortable, convenient with resturant nearby
9
My third or fourth time here. Nice hotel as always. Shopping mall nearby both up n down the hill. There are street singers along the river bank. Quite nice
Chong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good Location and Great Service Hotel

Location, Service and Room Size
8.3
Ramanathan S. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
mediocre

location ,clenliness,effective frontdesk
7.7
nothing fantastic,for the same price I should have stayed at the pullman
Bian L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
It was alright!

as mentioned above
7.3
Wifi at this time still isn' free when even cheaper hotels are already free. The entrance to my room has dirty stains. Being a 5 star rated hotel do not provide slippers and lift has no security where just about anyone can go straight to the rooms....!!! I think Hilton Kuching has some remodelling they need to look into. The way I see it, the mgmt of this hotel is lackadaisical in attitude due to good consistent business they are enjoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Kuching KuchingHilton Kuching Kuching - Governors Suite  Living Room 1Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Deluxe Plus 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Room 3Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - King Riverview SuiteLiving RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Executive 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Guest Room Plus 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Suite 2  Living RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite Living RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite BedroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - BallroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07