or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Kuching

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O. Box 2396, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Kuching Kuching - Governors Suite  Living Room 1 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Deluxe Plus 2 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Room 3 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Riverview SuiteLiving Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Executive 2 Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Guest Room Plus 2 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Suite 2  Living Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite Living Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite Bedroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Hilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Hilton Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Hilton Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Hilton Kuching Kuching - Interior Hilton Kuching Kuching - Exterior Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Ballroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (115)
Sort by:
Gordon P. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
KUCHING HILTION We had a very enjoyable stay

1) The courtesy & helpfulness of all staff 2) The high standard of the rooms 3) Access to the shops etc in that area
8.7
Everything was of a very high standard from the staff to the rooms to the fitness facilities. The only thing that was missing was the complimentary slippers & bathrobes which I thought would be available when staying in a HILTON Hotel
Jennifer U. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Hilton Sarawak

Clean, big room and convenience
9.3
Great time, easy check out and friendly staff.
Richard S. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
RETURN TO BORNEO

CONVENIENT LOCATION WITH GREAT VIEWS. WARM FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF WHO WENT WELL OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ASSIST. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST WITH GREAT VARIETY
10
Very pleasant experience. This was my third stay and, as in the past, my expectations were met. I have always found the staff to be most helpful, friendly and experienced. On this visit I was truly impressed by the concierge, Ismawi, who went to no end of trouble to help me locate a couple of old friends in Kuching. We had a room overlooking the Sarawak River and watching the small sampans crossing the river revived memories of a bygone era. Access to the executive lounge added to the comfort of our stay.
Lim M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2014
comfortable

comfort, convenient and central
8
Sweet memory...riverview room is awesome and perfect for honeymooning
Su L. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Near most of the attraction

Big Room, clean, near attraction
7.7
Good.... fast check in and check out. Nice Breakfast, Large Room.
Mohammad A. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
hilton as you will expected

bed,room,location
8
nice comfy bed,great room,staff were great
Lucie S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Central hotel with beautiful river view

the view, the staff and the location
9.7
We really enjoyed our 2 week stay here, we were after a relaxing stay and completely enjoyed it. The room was roomy, comfortable and very clean. The view of the river was wonderful. Breakfast here was great and the staff were just lovely. There were some great locations within walking distance and it all felt very safe. Tours organised through the hotel were great, our guided tour through Bako National Park was a highlight. We were vey pleased with our choice of hotel and would happily stay there again.
Sheikh K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
Splendid n superb

Relaxation , comfortable n very wellcoming
9.7
It was a gd1 n very comfortable n for sure we certainly will be coming over again. Nice n comfortable room wif great view to d river was given to us during our staying there. Alwz wellcoming feeling once u stay in these lovely hotel n the staff r very friendly skillful n for sure very helpfull.
Benoit S. Couples France, January 12, 2014
cosy

comfortable bed, clean and fast
7.3
Hilton is a well known hotel brand and I was actually expecting a nice building. Little did i know that kuching is very old fashioned city so the whole buildings there are pretty old too. We got a very nice room with beautiful scenery of the river. The room is professional as it is like a business hotel. Overall, the hotel is nice to stay.
Ruimeng Z. Couples Austria, December 28, 2013
Very nice

Good location, nice service, good view
10
Very nice hotel, international quality, down to the river

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Kuching KuchingHilton Kuching Kuching - Governors Suite  Living Room 1Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Deluxe Plus 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Room 3Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - King Riverview SuiteLiving RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Executive 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Guest Room Plus 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Suite 2  Living RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite Living RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite BedroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - BallroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01