Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Kuching

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O. Box 2396, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Kuching Kuching - Suite Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Hilton Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Hilton Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Suite Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Hilton Kuching Kuching - Interior Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room
Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Kuching Kuching - Restaurant Hilton Kuching Kuching - Exterior Hilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Hilton Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hilton Kuching Kuching - View Hilton Kuching Kuching - Nearby Transport Hilton Kuching Kuching - Ballroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (53)
Sort by:
Kuong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2015
Perfect, Staffs are helpful

Location, Staffs performance, Good Room.
9
Staffs are helpful especially the check in counter male receptionist. Location are good.
Report this review
Brian K. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
Great location

Location, Staff, Location
8.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Jun X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
Stay in kuching

Price,comfort,
7
Report this review
Johan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2014
I have no idea

Im not sure
5.3
Unforgettable
Report this review
Eyvone T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
so far is gd

clean,nice room
8
Report this review
Siew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good location and comfortable hotel

comfortness, cleaniness & centre location
7.7
Enjoy the stay, central location and easy access to shopping area and main food street
Report this review
Joy E. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable

Fast room service and great view
10
Great customer service. Hotel was centrally located by the waterfront . Saw one of the best sunset by my room facing the river!
Report this review
Julia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Pretty good, but room for improvement

Location, views, staff
8
This was my second stay at the Hilton Kuching. The location is great and the hotel has fantastic views over the river and Fort Margherita. The staff were all unfailing polite and helpful. The buffet breakfast offered many options. However, there were a couple of quite major downsides to my stay. Namely, the shower was only ever lukewarm at best and I didn't have hot water all weekend. Also, there wasn't a decent English news channel on the TV. Whilst I don't want to spend a weekend away sitting in front of the TV, keeping up with the news is important to me and I would have expected either BBC Worldwide or Al Jazeera (as it's Malaysia) to be available. On both these points the Hilton compared poorly to other international hotel chains in Asia. Overall a pretty good stay, but not without it's faults.
Report this review
Alia M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Minor hiccups here and there, but love the view

Scenic river view, perfect location, comfortable room
8.7
I booked the King Guestroom Plus (which has the view of the river). During check-in I was given a card to a room. I asked the lady checking me in whether the room has a river view. She said no, all rooms with the river view are fully occupied. I specifically booked a King Guestroom Plus room for the scenic river view, and was not given that room at check-in. The lady just decided to place me in one of the city view rooms assuming I am okay with that and not even informing me beforehand. In the end, yes, after I requested for a river view, she placed me in one. She said she has "upgraded" me to an executive room. Well, as long as I get the river view I paid for, upgrade or no upgrade, I am happy. In future, informing rather than quietly passing me the keycard to a room I didn't even book would be nice.
Report this review
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
all inclusive hotel

nice location, food and all in one hotel
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Suite RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Suite RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton Kuching Kuching - ViewHilton Kuching Kuching - Nearby TransportHilton Kuching Kuching - BallroomHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BuffetHilton Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - King Deluxe Plus 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Room 3Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Guest Room Plus 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - InteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - BallroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - BathroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05