or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Kuching

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O. Box 2396, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Kuching Kuching - Governors Suite  Living Room 1 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Deluxe Plus 2 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Room 3 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Riverview SuiteLiving Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Executive 2 Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Guest Room Plus 2 Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Suite 2  Living Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite Living Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite Bedroom Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest Room Plus Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Hilton Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Deluxe Plus Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Executive Suite
Hilton Kuching Kuching - Executive Suite Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Hilton Guest Room Plus Hilton Kuching Kuching - Senso Hilton Kuching Kuching - Executive Lounge Hilton Kuching Kuching - Executive Lounge Hilton Kuching Kuching - Matang Terrace Hilton Kuching Kuching - Fitness Room Hilton Kuching Kuching - Borneo Oasis Wellness Centre Hilton Kuching Kuching - Garden Theme Party Hilton Kuching Kuching - Steakhouse Hilton Kuching Kuching - Toh Yuen Restaurant Hilton Kuching Kuching - Waterfront Cafe
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 315

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Gan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
school holiday coming to relax with young children

clean,friendly and happy
10
during the school holiday come with my young children to this place relax......
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel in Kuching City

Modern, room deco and location
8.3
Modern hotel rooms with special decoration and aging staff generally friendly. With a splendid view of the river Sarawak charm. Modernization of the rooms is to be considered for this category of hotel and prestige of the chain!!
Tzu E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
The room are not bad and comfortable.

clean, near and comfortable
6.7
Teck K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
old, dusty, not comfort

nice river view, good location, late check out time
5.7
I got flu once stayed in Hilton due to dusty room, their mattress not that comfy.
Sze L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Friendly and Attentive Staff with Great Food

Room with nice river view, easy access to shopping centre and restaurants,delicious breakfast and birthday cake
8.7
I have a pleasant and relaxation stay with my family. Just a short walk to the river side.
Joish P. Families with young children Singapore, March 30, 2013
it was a pleasant stay but the hotel was bit old

No comments
6.7
It was okay not as what i expected for a such huge branding.
Zahari A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Good stay in the hotel.

Excellent breakfast, comfortable room with excellent river view and good location to places of interest like walking distant to the river waterfront.
8
My family and I had an excellent stay in the hotel. The restaurant was good with variety choices of breakfast. The room had beautiful view of the river and the hotel is within walking distant to the river front. The travel agent at the ground floor provided good service for tour.
Miew S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great freshly stay hotel

Room comfort
9
Nice staying here, great view from both sides of the window. Room is excellent, with everything newly refresh. A relish stay.
Sui C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
Great vacation at "Cat" town (Kuching)

Convinient at the river side
8.3
The hotel located at the heart of river side at Kuching, it is very convenient to walk around the town, enjoying nice foods, shopping and sight seeing.
Melanie O. Families with young children Malaysia, September 6, 2012
No Wifi? C'mon Hilton!

Location, service and view
7.3
The staff is wonderful and attentive. The doorman was very friendly and kind, and pool guy was great and conversational. The room was lovely. We had a 9th floor room facing the river and we enjoyed the view very much. The bathroom counter was nice and wide, but bathroom itself was a little small. The door of the refrigerator was broken and the sink was clogged up. We had to call housekeeping to fix everything, which they did within 20 minutes. The staff, as I mentioned before, are very good. There is not too much to do for my 2 year old girl. The kid's pool was rather dirty so I had to take her to the larger pool. The spa had no brochures so we could not browse through the options in our room. When I returned with my mother and my daughter to the spa place to browse through their package, they were rather curt and abrupt with us. I think they did not want my little girl there and were just eager to get us out as fast as possible. The worst thing they could do to us was not have wifi at all throughout the hotel unless you purchase something at the coffeehouse. Seriously? We had free wifi in the airport. Free wifi in the neighbouring hotels. But Hilton could not provide free wifi for their guests? That is just disappointing. The location is great. It is walking distance to good hawker food and to the Sarawak river cruise. My little girl enjoyed her evening walks and my mother enjoyed the cruise, food and shopping. Although I enjoyed the rooms and service very much, I must admit that I will never again return to Hilton Kuching because they did not have free wifi. My colleagues who attended the conference stayed at cheaper hotels nearby, all of which had free internet in their rooms. I was quite annoyed at this inconvenience which was actually quite disruptive to my work. As it was, I had to go downstairs to purchase bad coffee to use the wifi for only 15 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The tour agency in the hotel is quite good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Kuching KuchingHilton Kuching Kuching - Governors Suite  Living Room 1Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Deluxe Plus 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Room 3Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - King Riverview SuiteLiving RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Executive 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Guest Room Plus 2Hilton Kuching Kuching - King Executive Suite 2  Living RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite Living RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Sarawak Suite BedroomHilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest Room PlusHilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Hilton Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - King Deluxe PlusHilton Kuching Kuching - King Hilton Guest RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Executive SuiteHilton Kuching Kuching - Executive SuiteHilton Kuching Kuching - Twin Hilton Guest Room PlusHilton Kuching Kuching - SensoHilton Kuching Kuching - Executive LoungeHilton Kuching Kuching - Executive LoungeHilton Kuching Kuching - Matang TerraceHilton Kuching Kuching - Fitness RoomHilton Kuching Kuching - Borneo Oasis Wellness CentreHilton Kuching Kuching - Garden Theme PartyHilton Kuching Kuching - SteakhouseHilton Kuching Kuching - Toh Yuen RestaurantHilton Kuching Kuching - Waterfront CafeHilton Kuching Kuching - Matang TerraceHilton Kuching Kuching - Borneo Oasis Wellness CentreHilton Kuching Kuching - Borneo Oasis Wellness CentreHilton Kuching Kuching - Borneo Oasis Wellness CentreHilton Kuching Kuching - Caffe CinoHilton Kuching Kuching - Main BazaarHilton Kuching Kuching - DUN buildingHilton Kuching Kuching - Hotel ExteriorHilton Kuching Kuching - Grand BallroomHilton Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolHilton Kuching Kuching - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A04