Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Euston Hotel

17-18 Upper Woburn Place, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 71 reviews

55 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Luigi C. Business travelers Italy, May 11, 2016
John Chan
4.3
The air coniditioning was broken down when I arrived, the air system is completely a disaster, the room has no air and very hot. The staff who tried to fix the air con was not being helpful, and wasn't willing to help switch room until I spoke to the duty manager. The new room I got switched to is ok, but still the air con was very poor as well as the ventilation system, I woulnd't book this hotel if it wasn't close to the train station.
Report this review
Zhao H. Solo travelers China, May 8, 2016
Bad service
4
Bad service
Report this review
Andi N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2016
Nice hotel
5.7
Love the staff.. Professional and kind
Report this review
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 28, 2015
good location to go to Euston stn or Pancras stn

English breakfast, staff support
9.7
very nice! If I go to London, I will stay Hilton London Euston.
Report this review
Fe C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2015
Worst Hilton Hotel that I have stayed at
3.3
Let me just write down why my mother and I had the worst time at this hotel: 1. There was no AC because it was being repaired the entire stay we were there. 2. The elevators broke the second day we were there and remained broken for the next week. We had to use the service lift. 3. Our water and other amenities in the bathroom were not replenished every day. The staff had to be reminded to do this. 4. Every time I would ask for something through housekeeping or room service, they would have to be reminded of the instructions that I gave. 5. Three days into our stay, a pipe in the lobby broke and flooded the floor. 6. The concierge who had to pick up our luggage at the end had the worst behavior. He was scoffing and moaning about how much luggage we had. I just recently moved to the UK so I had about 7 luggages. Staff should never make the guest feel this way. I will never stay here again and this was the worst Hilton ever.
Report this review
Maurizio F. Couples Italy, September 21, 2015
Good Hotel, good location good room

Location. Room size. Excellent breakfast
8.3
Only one night to be closer to Eurostar. I was happy with the room save for a squicky floor. It was spacious and had an ample bathroom. Always a good btrekfast at Hilton Hotels
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2015
Good location

good lovcation, close to the underground, breakfast is OK
7.3
The hotel is very close to underground. Wlaking around 10 minutes to Euro Star or Kings Cross and 15 minutes to British Museum. Breasfast is Ok and you have a lot of choice for the food. However, the rooms are quite old and deteroriated.
Report this review
Vipawadee M. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2015
Good location

Breakfast, Staff, Cleanliness
8
Report this review
Yee J. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Location is okay but room is a bit small

location, convenient and privacy
5.7
The hotel room is a bit small but location wise is okay as it is near to train station.
Report this review
Jacqui S. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Great last minute booking for new years eve

Good comfortable room with no traffic or other guest noise intrusion...maybe just lucky with room location. Only ate breakfasts in restaurant but great friendly attentive staff and super choice .
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 55 reviews Next page
Hilton London Euston Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Euston Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Nearby AttractionHilton London Euston Hotel London - ReceptionHilton London Euston Hotel London - Nearby AttractionHilton London Euston Hotel London - Nearby AttractionHilton London Euston Hotel London - Nearby AttractionHilton London Euston Hotel London - Nearby AttractionHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Euston Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Euston Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Euston Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Euston Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07