Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel

South Terminal Gatwick Airport, Gatwick Airport and Nearby, London, United Kingdom RH6 0LL (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 789
Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Executive Lounge Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Food and Beverages Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Meeting Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Exterior
Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Business Center Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Interior
Area: Gatwick Airport and Nearby Number of Rooms: 821

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Jai D. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
Not recommended

Location, gatwick express connection, 24hr gym
4.7
Let's start with the positives; the hotel is in a great location if you have to get to Gatwick and the 24 hour gym was nice. The staff were unhelpful, the room had 1 electricity socket (lamps were hard wired into the wall), the walls themselves were thin enough that you can clearly hear a normal conversation in the next room and apparently they either forgot to leave or don't offer complimentary water bottles. In general the hotel seemed a little run down.
Billy M. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2015
Great Stay

Breakfast, customer service and location
10
Stay was very enjoyable
Patrick L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Convenient location

Location, comfortable, friendly staff
9.3
I always stay at the Hilton when arriving on a late flight, or leaving on an early flight the following morning. It is very conveniently located at the South Terminal. No need for taxis or shuttle buses. Friendly, polite and helpful staff along with comfortable rooms always make this my hotel of choice.
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
convenient

convenience, timings and price
6
easy and comfortable
Norfalisa A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Great for a stopover

location to terminal
6
Arrived the hotel at noon. Was told that if wanted early check in I need to pay additional £ 12 per room or upgrade to deluxe at £ 20 pound per room. We choose to upgrade and settle down after an 18 hours flight. For a deluxe room, the room is very basic. Not even a tooth brush was provided. The housekeeping staff pushing the trolley around in the wee hours and it is very noisy. We mention this to the receptionist upon check out and not surprise there is anothèr family complaint about the same things to. For one in between flight, I guess it is not a bad hotel at all.
Norfalisa A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Good Hotel for transit

location
6
Malcolm G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Always a great place to relax when away from home.

Clean room; courteous staff; good food
8.7
Always good service, on occasion a little slow in answering the phone at reception but otherwise a regular stop for me when travelling.
Jasmine V. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Ideal easy location & friendly staff

Friendly staff, easy access to airport
8
This hotel is great of you are flying out from gatwick, staff are very friendly only I was disappointed when I wanted to order a bottle if water & banana they wanted to charge me £5 room service charge which was a bit much for just a bottle of water. Hotel rooms are ok, room & bathroom is slightly outdated but comfortable. I would stay here again for easy access to gatwick.
Jill N. Solo travelers Spain, February 1, 2015
What a hotel

Location
4.3
One of the two lifts didnt stop at the third floor. The telephone in my room was broken. The tap for the bath was broken so the only way to fill the bath was via the shower head. I thought dinner couldnt be worse - I was wrong. The liver I chose was full of tubes and inedible. They offered me a discount on my hefty restaurant bill. Small consolation. I complained to the reception staff who were "sorry".
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Excellent location for the Gatwick South.

location, food, great bed
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel LondonHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Executive LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Food and BeveragesHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Business CenterHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Executive LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Executive LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - ReceptionHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B03