or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel

South Terminal Gatwick Airport, Gatwick Airport & Nearby, London, United Kingdom RH6 0LL (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 789
Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Executive Lounge Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Food and Beverages Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Meeting Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Exterior
Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Business Center Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Interior
Area: Gatwick Airport & Nearby Number of Rooms: 821

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Jasmine V. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Ideal easy location & friendly staff

Friendly staff, easy access to airport
8
This hotel is great of you are flying out from gatwick, staff are very friendly only I was disappointed when I wanted to order a bottle if water & banana they wanted to charge me £5 room service charge which was a bit much for just a bottle of water. Hotel rooms are ok, room & bathroom is slightly outdated but comfortable. I would stay here again for easy access to gatwick.
Jill N. Solo travelers Spain, February 1, 2015
What a hotel

Location
4.3
One of the two lifts didnt stop at the third floor. The telephone in my room was broken. The tap for the bath was broken so the only way to fill the bath was via the shower head. I thought dinner couldnt be worse - I was wrong. The liver I chose was full of tubes and inedible. They offered me a discount on my hefty restaurant bill. Small consolation. I complained to the reception staff who were "sorry".
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
Excellent location for the Gatwick South.

location, food, great bed
8.7
Naeem M. Families with young children South Africa, December 29, 2014
Excellent Hotel with Direct Airport Link

DIrect Link into Airport, comfort and Staff Service
9
Excellent stay with direct link into the south terminal of Gatwick. There is a monorail that will take you to the north terminal. The hotel rooms are big and comfortable. Bathrooms are excellent. Staff went out of our way to help with any requests. The trains run from Gatwick as well so it is possible to get to Brighton which is a lovely coastal town in 20 minutes. One down side is the noise that can be heard from reception while trying to sleep.
Sandra M. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Over night stay

Location, price, comfort.
7.3
We have stayed a few time here when we have an early flight. The rooms are big and comfortable. We did have to ring for towels as there weren't any in our room, but this was soon rectified. My only complaint is the price of the coffee on the bar area. £7.65 for 2 coffees is just a joke. So next time we will make in our room!!!!!
Keng C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good easy access to Gatwick Airport Terminals

Location X3
6
Nce comfortable but staffs lacking common sense. Booked 2 rooms for my family but were given rooms far apart from each other, very inconvenient to check on my young teenage children in their own room. When inquired why my booked rooms were allocated so far away from each other, the answer given was no request was made in my booking ???!!!!.
Priyanthi D. Groups United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Gatwick Hilton

- location, ease of parking, facilities
8.3
Good
Patrick L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Very convenient

Location, comfort, service
8.7
Stayed at the Hilton again. Most definitely my choice every time I arrive or depart from Gatwick. Service is always good, and as a smoker they have smoking rooms! Bear in mind everyone: If you arrive late or depart early, it's likely that the shuttle buses to other hotels won't being running, so you save money on taxi fares which are a minimum £10. Also, as a frequent guest they will give you complimentary WIFI in your room... saves another £15!
Tony E. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
convienient for terminal

location, bed, parking
7.7
Stay every six or so weeks in the last few years and never had a major problem. prices vary so much and can be as much as £100 difference for the same room depending when and who you book through. As i am only there for about 7 hours it is expensive. That said it is comfortable and the staff are always friendly. The food is ok but could improve on the bar menu. The best thing is the location as it is a short work to the terminal and when you have an early check in, is convenient.
Patrick L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Like all airport hotels the Hilton at Gatwick is fairly average. However, it is very convenient in that you can walk there. No shuttle buses or taxis. Bear in mind that if you arrive on a late flight a lot of the shuttle buses will have stopped running, which will mean getting a taxi which can be very expensive - worth factoring into your hotel costs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel LondonHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Executive LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Food and BeveragesHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Business CenterHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Executive LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01