or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel

South Terminal Gatwick Airport, Gatwick Airport & Nearby, London, United Kingdom RH6 0LL (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 789

Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Business Center Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Business Center Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room
Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Interior
Area: Gatwick Airport & Nearby Number of Rooms: 821

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Michael T. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 9, 2014
Efficient

location quick clean
8.3
Very good
Dominic V. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Comfortable stay at the airport

Comfortable, easy access to airport and plently of dining options
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Gatwick, 1 small issue as were placed in a smoking room and we don't smoke (the room smelt of stale cigarettes) we spoke to reception who upgraded us as an apology.
Craig T. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Perfect start for a Gatwick departure

Friendly staff, good value, excellent breakfast
8.7
Friendly welcome, clean, fresh accommodation, excellent breakfast. A 5 minute walk to the south terminal, then a 5 minute inter terminal train to the north terminal ensured a stress free start to our journey. We're staying at the Hilton Gatwick again in September :-)
Claire F. Groups Trinidad and Tobago, June 6, 2014
Comfortable and convenient.

Ideally located within easy reach of Brighton. A one,stop hotel.
4.3
Sissel S. Couples Norway, June 4, 2014
can't fault it

accessability, comfort, and great food!!!
10
Couldn't be better. Easy access to terminal, freindly staff. Can't fault it. We'll be back!!
Linda P. Couples Canada, May 24, 2014
Great location excellent

Location, staff, breakfast
8.7
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
convenient airport hotel

good location; clean; friendly staff
9.3
excellent
Francis S. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Did what it said on the tin.

Fulfilled our requirements
6.3
Acceptable.
Gunnar K. Groups Iceland, May 16, 2014
Great

Good service, Good room, Close to airport
9.7
Great
Robert H. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Comfortable, affordable and convenient

Comfort, price, location
9.3
We stayed one night before our trip and 2 nights after (so we could spend a day in London shopping). Check in was quick and easy, the room was clean and comfortable, and it's just so convenient being attached to Gatwick South terminal, with just a 3 min shuttle ride to Gatwick North. We ahev stayed here many times previously and it never fails to do the job. Quick check out too. We didn't eat here, but having a Costa coffee on the ground florr is very handy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel LondonHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Business CenterHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Business CenterHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - ReceptionHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Amy’s RestaurantHilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel London - Living Well Express Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C08