or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Kensington Hotel

179-199 Holland Park Avenue, Notting Hill, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Single Hilton Guestroom Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room
Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Reception Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior
Area: Notting Hill Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Stefan H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Could be cleaner

Location
6.3
Pramook N. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Some services unlikely good.

Not far from Westfield shopping mall.
7
Try to call the staff both reception and maids no body answered the line , many times 10.20 P.M. and 07.00 A.M.
Andrew L. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2014
5* Hotel with 3* service

Location
6.3
Nothing fantastic.
Teeraporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
normal Hilton's standard

clean, good link to transportation and friendly staff
6
Good link to transportation as there are bus stops located just 10 steps from the hotel. Bus 94 and 148 travel to the must sightseeing of London. OxfordTube stops infront of the hotel. It takes you to Oxford in one and a half hours. There is no FREE wifi inside the room. Only in public area.
Jafar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 30, 2014
good hotel

air-condition , spa and gym
8.7
very good
Jantaporn J. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2014
Hotel lication is good in standard.

Location, room condition, size of room
5.7
Everything is just fine, no impression, I stayed 3 nights, but one day found that the housekeeper forgot to put all types of towels into my bath room. After request, they only provide body towel.
Robert D. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2014
Not pleased at all. Bathrooms were horrible.

Close to public transportation Close to restaurants Nice neighborhood
3.7
Terrible. We got 2 rooms and both rooms had terrible bathrooms. Outdated and gross. Ours smelled like vomit and I had to request another room on the 3rd day because housecleaning could not get the Smell out. The concierges were not very friendly and weren't very helpful. The bellman was the only helpful one Lopito and the bartender. Would not recommend this Hilton to anyone and we are Hilton honors members.
Larry P. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
Good for travelers without spending a lot

Close to transportation, very helpful staff, small rooms, only gave us 1 face cloth per day so had to ask for more every day.
6
Good. Not outstanding but not bad. Close to good pubs.
Barry N. Families with young children Ireland, June 16, 2014
a mixed bag really

hmmmmm
7
The stay at the hotel was decidedly mixed to be honest. Firstly I will compliment the staff there, the ones I encountered (with one strange exception) were really great and are a credit to the hotel. Unfortunately, the room we were initially given was tiny with barely enough space for the baby bed and really not of the quality one expects at a Hilton (stains on the carpet, small bed etc..) Once the baby bed was in there was practically no floor space. Plus an irritating side issue given the world cup is on, the tv barely worked. The windows didnt open and when I called guest services to inquire why I was fobbed off with a bizarre statement that none of the windows in the entire hotel opened "for health and safety reasons". This was not true at all, something one can see if you look up at the hotel from outside. In reality this was a bit of a stupid claim for this person to make. We had to move room after the first night (due to an issue that I wont mention) but the manager handled the problem very well and I have to compliment the hotel on this. Our second room was much better and from there on it was a pleasant stay.
Vincent F. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
Comfortable stay and convenient location

Location, convenience to public transport, clean and comfortable rooms.
7.7
Very good! We would recommend this hotel to our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Kensington Hotel LondonHilton London Kensington Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Single Hilton Guestroom Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Kensington Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - ReceptionHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02