My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Kensington Hotel

179-199 Holland Park Avenue, Notting Hill, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hotel Exterior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hotel Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hotel Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hotel Interior Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Double Hilton Guestroom Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Single Hilton Guestroom Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Double Executive Room
Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hilton Junior Suite Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Twin Executive Suite Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Reception Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Notting Hill Number of Rooms: 601

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Amanda R. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
reception staff slow. queue. 30 mins to check in

comfy bed. clean. quiet
6.3
Stay was ok but there was always a queue at reception. It took 20 minutes in line before it was our turn to check in and there weren't dozens of guests. The staff just took ages. I did mention my frustration to the receptionist and she offered complimentary Wi-Fi which was nice of her. Also the drinks at the bar are very expensive. Other than that the stay was OK
Carl S. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Corporate hotel with no surprises

Close to public transport, close to parks, nice area around Holland Park
6.7
The hotel is one of many Hilton properties in London, and is convenient to both the Underground Central Line and the Overground at Shepherds Bush.
Anna F. Couples Ireland, March 17, 2014
We really enjoyed our time in London

Location, rooms, helpful staff
9
Excellent, will definitely be returning to the hilton hotel in Kensington. We also loved the Shepard's Bush area and Westfield Shopping Centre
Kwok C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2014
Very convenient, close to public transport

Easy access to public transport, close to shopping areas, close to restaurant
9
The room is very comfortable. The staff are very nice and helpful
Catherine M. Couples Ireland, February 2, 2014
Perfect location - clean & friendly

The hotel was in an ideal location to go shopping or sightseeing, the underground and a huge Westfield shopping centre within 100mts, or trendy cafés were dotted along the street a little further up.
9.7
I enjoyed my stay, I didn't eat at the hotel so I can't comment on the food. The bed was very comfortable but the view was lacking, the room overlooked a wall and car park but I wasn't there for the view. The location was ideal to access the whole of LDN, will definitely come back.
Ruben C. Business travelers Italy, February 2, 2014
Great

Personnel, executive launge and location
7.7
Excelent, I will return Recommended for business if you dont want to deal with London trafic issues
Margaret D. Couples Ireland, January 26, 2014
excellent no complaints

comfort value location
9.7
great would stay again absolutely no problems. Comfort value service and location great place to stay
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2014
An unforgettable experience

close to public transport, reasonable price and friendly staff
6.7
Very close to public transport but located in a quiet place. Room is clean and tidy. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Majella C. Couples Ireland, January 19, 2014
Fab,had a great time.

the room,the location and the staff
10
Cant praise the hotel enough. Had a fantastic time. Second time to stay in this hotel and will definitely go back again. Location is ideal! Room was lovely, breakfast was lovely. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Eugene M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2014
Good overall stay, friendly attentive staff

Attentive staff, very accessible, in a relatively peaceful setting compared to the city centre
8.3
The staff were very friendly and attentive to my requests and queries. Room is generally comfortable but a wee bit cramped once I shifted my luggage in. Upkeep of the washroom maintenance should be better looked into though (leaking sink). But otherwise, a very decent hotel in a very accessible location via Tube or bus, and in very close proximity to shopping facilities and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Kensington Hotel LondonHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hotel ExteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hotel InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hotel InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hotel InteriorHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Double Hilton GuestroomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Single Hilton Guestroom Hilton London Kensington Hotel London - Double Executive RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Hilton Junior SuiteHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Twin Executive SuiteHilton London Kensington Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Kensington Hotel London - ReceptionHilton London Kensington Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Kensington Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Business CenterHilton London Kensington Hotel London - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B06