or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1054

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Saravanan K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great Location

Location London Underground Station Edgware and Paddington Station- ability to use Heathrow Express and Minako Restaurant
7
The hotel is great location easy walk to the Edgware Underground Station. The room is clean and has comfortable bed. The staff is quite helpful; when I arrive the hotel computer system was down but we manually checked in with much patience from staffs whom were shouted at by some of the guests. The Minako restaurant food was good and provides great view. I woudl highly recommend and will definetely be returning!
Syed S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
not bad location

m&s is just across the street
7.3
staff performance is a big letdown. when i arrived the hotel computer had a breakdown. so be it. room is excellent. surroundings area is good. 5 min walk to edgaware road tube. rest & cafe's are surrounding the hotel area
Tunyaporn D. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Unlucky weekend

Spacious room and decent gym
5.3
I was unlucky to have traveled on the day that Hilton had a system error and the check-in process was a really long wait. It was a couple of hours wait for the check-in. It was a good hotel, decent location, but i will not return there.
Ismail H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Breakfast are great but rooms are old.

1. Great Breakfast 2. Friendly staffs 3. Good Location
7.7
I like the Hotel but rooms need to be renovation. Very old and small rooms.
Fon Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
pleasant and convenient

location, tube station and value
7.7
I stayed in the same hotel earlier and the room stinks. However, this time the room was different..could hv been renovated rooms. It was comfortable and we could move around easily with the tube station just across the road.
Tuomas T. Families with older children Finland, June 16, 2014
Friendly service

Good service, Gym. Breakfast
7
-
Pimpida C. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Great stay. It's very easy access by the tube.

easy access to the subway, nice facilities, nice and clean room
6.3
We'd very nice stay over there. Wherever we want to travel to, we can commute by TUBE very easily. There are two stations that we can take around the city. The staff is very helpful and kind. They recommended us very good tour to Oxford, Windsor and Stonehenge!
Fon Y. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
uncomfortable but convenient

location, near to tube station, value for money
6.7
the location was superb as one can take the Heathrow Express to Paddington Station which is just about 10 minutes walk to the hotel. The Edgeware Station is located just across the road. However, the room smelt bad and stale. It could be due to the carpets. Rooms need some upgrading.
Elisa M. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Worst Stay Ever. Safety Compromised

Centrally Located
4.7
Safety of the guests compromised, staff does not treat guests with respect. Everything must be according to their system. If you insisted on paying for a small amount in cash, they cannot accommodate you if they don't have a cashier on duty. Staff were rude and talking behind our backs when we were at the front desk waiting for an explanation.
Elisa M. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Terrible Experience In An Hilton Hotel

Only 1 - Location
4.7
Safety of the guests compromised.Staff were rude and talking behind our backs when we were at the front desk waiting for an explanation. Staff lack training and basic respect. Discriminating lot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondonHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01