or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1054

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Lee K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Very commercial minded catering to big groups.

Nice friendly staff and great location.
6
I wish the Hotel does not charge for wifi. It is daylight robbery. In Asia for a Hotel of this international standard it would have been free . The wifi at lobby has very poor wifi reception.
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Comfortable and entertaining.

Location, staff and gym
6
Wish they could provide the necessary without drilling a hole in our pockets. Ordered water and copped a tray charge of 5 pounds and water for 3.50.
Elisa T. Couples Germany, April 21, 2014
OK, but not the standard of an 4-stars-Hilton

Near to the Station Edgeware Road, peace at night
4.7
Our room smelled very unpleasant (windows could not be opened because it was on the 17th floor and the ventilation was not sufficient). There were hairs on the bathroom floor, no toilet-brush though we asked for it several times. Toilet-flush and mini-bar had to be repared. The hotel seemed to be overcrowded, you had to wait everywhere for everything. There where the championships of irish dancing at this weekend - the participants of this contest were very disturbing, regardless and messy!!!! (p.e. let used tampons lie open on the floor of the toilet!!!!!) Additionally we had to pay a deposit of 150p at the beginning of our stay - in case we would damage the room Last but not least, the cleaning-team forgot a cleaning-rag IN my suitcase!!!!
Jiaquan B. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great location with easy access to transports.

Great staffs, great location, great amneties
8.7
The staffs were extremely friendly and attentive to your requests. It was at a great location with easy access to the metro tube and readily taxis around.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 2, 2014
very nice

location / price / coffee
9
very good
Ammad K. Business travelers Jordan, March 24, 2014
Nice and beautiful place

Nice and beautiful place
10
Nice and beautiful place and hotel is very clean with friendly staff
John C. Solo travelers Canada, March 11, 2014
Comfortable, clean and quiet

easy to get to, centrally located, close to ammenities
9.7
My second time staying there, and it was a pleasure yet again. Just loved the location and appreciated the quietness of the hotel itself.
Rungroj M. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
Great

Food Bed Price
8
Peter C. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
terrible bed and expensive wifi

location, breakfast
6
had travel plans change but no refund or credit for stay booked for 2/9 that I would not make! Bed was the hardest I have ever slept in and springs clearly pushing through..also at this price wifi should be free
Vitaly B. Couples Israel, January 26, 2014
Was good

Centrally located,easy access to the airport , close to major attractions
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondonHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hilton London Metropole Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B01