Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 444 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 444 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

abdullah A.
Qatar
March 10, 2015
Hilton London Metropole Hotel
I've been staying in this hotel and optional him because of the location, but were surprised by the room smelly ones emerge, and immediately returned to the reception to change the room but they said to me you pay increase over the room, and that the increase in the palms

YIk L.
Malaysia
March 06, 2015
great location
location, location, location
The room was a little run down and too dim for my liking. However, the location of the hotel was good. There was Tesco nearby and the tube station was nearby

Azizi A.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Excellent location
Location,cleanliness,value for money
This hotel is located across the road from Edgware Tube station and bus stops.Checking in and out was fast. The room size was good for London standard.The breakfast spread was excellent with halal food section.The only minus point was the wifi access was not free.

Nilesh R.
South Africa
March 02, 2015
Terrible
Beds were uncomfortable, bathroom was smelling... more like a 2 star!

Joanne P.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2015
Good
Staff, breakfast, room size
Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Family room was very spacious. Disapointing that free wi-fi was avaialble in public areas of the hotel but not in the bedrooms. Surely, if you're paying to stay somewhere you want to use wi-fi wherever you are in the hotel and not have to pay to use it in your room.

Gemma L.
United Kingdom
February 09, 2015
Great girlie weekend
The beds, reception service and decor
We had a great time at the Metropole, the hotel waa lovely and staff were professional and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks

salisu M.
Nigeria
February 03, 2015
Excellent place to stay
Hospitality concern and accommodation
Memorable and adventure wish to stay again

ADEL A.
Kuwait
February 02, 2015
Bad housekeeping
Location, breakfast,, staff
The Bed was uncomfortabl, the housekeeping service wasn't good. No free internet. No free water in the room.

Zulkifli I.
Malaysia
January 25, 2015
It's not bad for a Four Star, value for money.
The Location, the transportation, the eating place.
I am the Hhonors member and they did not give a free wifi in my room. A bit dispointed but overall is ok.

YEN C.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
Good location but room is old and small
Location. The Lobby.
The hotel lobby look great but not the room that we stayed. It's old and really beyond our expectation for the standard like Hilton.