or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1054

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
323 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (323)
Sort by:
Amir B. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
nice room

clean room, nice cafe, fast check in and out
7.3
Confortable room, near to muslim food and the room is clean.
Sutisno K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location., Nice room, good service
8.7
Excellent stay. Quick check in and out. Clean and big room
Waleed M. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2013
Room was not well prepared. Old Hotel.

Close to public transportation and shopping.
5.7
Safe was not working. Problems with the shower. Room was not well prepared. Old furniture especially for a Hilton.
Kimberley R. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2013
Great hotel, great location.

Great location, friendly staff, great rooms with comfortable beds.
10
Our stay was perfect the room was lovely and the breakfast is great. This is our fourth time staying at this hotel and we will definitely stay again soon.
Brian J. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Too expensive. Pay for everything.

Room was comfortable
7
It was okey but not a budget friendly. You have to pay everything including wifi in the room which is very important to travelers. Do not go for laundry service, way too expensive also. It is good for shopping though, it's close to shopping centers.
Meredith D. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Location

Comfortable bed
7.7
We picked to stay at this hotel because it was near the drop off point for our hire car. It always amazes me that the more you pay for a hotel room the less is included. Like Internet movies and parking. I booked the room on a last minute deal or I would have looked else where.
Jorgen A. Business travelers Denmark, July 28, 2013
OK if company pays

swimming pool, view from high floors, nice cafes around
5
Internet access in rooms are rip-off: 15 GBP in addition to hight room fees. even in Lobby the free Internet sucks
Bruce L. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2013
Excellent Location and Friendly Staffs

Excellent location, Friendly staffs & Clean big room for family
8.3
The hotel was very nice with good location, very friendly staffs and room was big enough to accommodate 4 people, the whole family. Room was also very clean and tidy. But we were not informed about credit card being registered even to access the small fridge in the room. And wifi was very expensive. So I had to rely on the mobile phone to check emails... But in overall, it was a nice stay and our family enjoyed staying in this hotel will come again should we visit London again.
William G. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
I went to Lords for the Ashes Cricket.

Location to Lords Cricket ground. Bed
6
Suited purpose as was walking distance to Lords Cricket Ground xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Kensuke N. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
convenient

convenient, easy access to airport and eat place
5.7
Old equipment, not large and not so comfortable. But good location to access anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondonHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04