or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1054

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Vitaly B. Couples Israel, January 26, 2014
Was good

Centrally located,easy access to the airport , close to major attractions
9.3
Ruddy R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Nice Location but Extremly Small Room

Location, Location, Location
7.3
We stay for 02 nights in this hotel, Everything was great except the size of the room.
Ruddy R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Nice Location but Extremly Small Room

Location, Location, Location
7.3
We stay for 02 night in this hotel. Everything was great except the size of the room.
Chen C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Luxury International Hotel with spacious room

Great Buffet Breakfast, Easy access to metro, Comfy large bed
8.7
Great 3 night stay with Hilton London Metropole Hotel, It's my second time staying in this hotel, just a short walk you can reach Edgware Metro Station, and it's only 10mins walk to Paddington Station. If you're familiar with london, this is a great hotel for you to stay.
Meng C. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Efficient, clean and comfortable hotel indeed!

Spacious room, tube station can be seen from hotel room and good offer price secured thru' Agoda
8
Excellent with no other issues at all. Check-in/out is within a few minutes!!!
Caroline P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
centrally located

centrally located, near to convenience stores, good value
6.3
pretty good, we did not spend much time in the hotel as we did a lot of traveling. One major issue is the bed gave cracking sound every time you move, it is disturbing.
Amanda P. Business travelers United States of America, December 25, 2013
Nothing special - I would not got back

location, location, location
5.3
It was just okay. I typically like Hilton's, but this one was just old and dated. I would not go back, nor would I suggest it to any friends.
Amanda P. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
nothing to write home about

location, location, location
5.3
It was nothing special, but okay. I would not stay here again, but if someone is looking for a good central location, it's not bad.
Amanda P. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
It would be nice, if it was renovated

location, location, location
4.7
It was just okay. I will not be going back to this hotel anytime during my coming trips to London. I wish it was better, but they need some serious renovation to bring it back to standard of what I believe the Hilton name brings.
Amanda P. Business travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Nothing to write home about

location, location, location - nothing much more to say.
5
It is a dated Hilton. I wish the beds were new, and the food had a revamp. You cannot get anything without paying for it, and the internet doesn't even work in the lobby. It's too bad, as I am usually a fan of all Hilton's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondonHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05