or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1054

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Stefano A. Families with older children Italy, July 7, 2013
Great choice in London!

Location - Rooms - Friendly Staff
8.7
I often stay at the Metropole while I'm in London and it has a great deal quality/price compared to the other London hotels. Staff Is very nice and the hotel is very clean and new. It is very close to Oxford street and Hyde park! I definitely recommend it!
Muhammad T. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 6, 2013
Great hotel to stay with kids and spacious room

Staffs, Dining around the area, Proximity to public transport
8.3
Our stay at the hotel was very enjoyable. We enjoyed every bit of it.
Muhammad T. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 5, 2013
We stayed for 5days and we enjoyed every bit of it

Location, Variety Buffet Breakfast, Large rooms
8
Very nice stay. My kids will remember for a long time.
Budiyanto R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2013
Clean room but very small, and expensive

Clean, good friendly staff hotel, close to goto shopping
6.7
Good hotel to go shopping, but expensive with small room. Also the parking was very expensive.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Not Bad but expensive

Clean Room,Great Location
7.3
H J. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
not particularly good

location location location
5.3
no wi fi connection in the room yet they wanted to charge me 15 pounds for this service!!!!
Xiao Y. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
good location

comfortable bed , have kettle in room( that is lot of hetel no kettle in room), good location
8
handy location, Two beds are big and comfortable . There is a kettle in room,that is good for us for hot water. but the bathroom is too small .
Racha S. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2013
Poor room staff rude. Not recommend

Nothing not recomme
3.3
Very bad experience. Not recomend rude staff room service addes 7 pounds for bring food to room
Gillian T. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Good location, comfortable room

View from room
6
A bit of trouble at 1st as agora had not sent booking through to hotel which took about half an hour to sort out (not best pleased about that) hotel was comfortable (stayed here many times in past) breakfast good and good location.
Caroline P. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
City break in London

Hotel was close to Marble Arch and Hyde Park after a walk. Large hotel. Good view of the city from the bar.
6
Our stay was short and not much time spent in the hotel. As we were keen to walk as much as possible we enjoyed the proximity to Marble Arch. Not really walking distance to the West End, but a nearby tube station was fine for this. Hotel entrance was undergoing work during our stay. Foyer/reception area was usually very busy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondonHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07