or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1054

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Bindu C. Solo travelers India, May 14, 2013
fell below expectation

access to shoopg areas ,good breakfast,tube opposite the hotel
5.3
terrible!security was lax. room maintianence was not good-showers phones not workg properly n room size after booking king hilton rooms was very small.
Supak R. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2013
comfortable

nice place, clean and not too small
8
very good but when we asked for the water, the recieption make some confusion to us, since they said that we call dial 0 to ask for water but when we called 0 they said we have to go down and pay for deposit first.
Shauna A. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
good location but little else on offer

location
5.3
The hotel is well located and within easy reach of the Paddington Heathrow express. The hotel is undergoing renovation and the lobby was ok if a little sterile. Our room was mediocre and sorely in need of redecoration and particularly new bedding;the current bedding seemed synthetic and the pillows. The hotel states it offers yoga etc and has an exercise room and indoor pool however both were small and on our visit the pool was full of yelling children. We were also tol there was no possibility to organise Yoga as advertised. We would not reccommend this hotel and consider it poor value.
Irfan A. Couples Pakistan, April 19, 2013
nice hotel, and my stay was comfertable.

location, stay and breakfast
5.3
My stay was realy comfertable and good. and location of the hotel is good , near to most of atrations
Simon H. Families with older children Canada, April 19, 2013
Great disappointment

!close to heatrow express, near public transportation, close to shopping area)
6
As Hilton Honours gold member did NOT receive benefits such as free bottle water, upgrade, slippers no longer provided as other hilton hotels, no bath robe; water pressure poor; hotel seemed very grubby; no late check uyouavailable; no baggage storage room; had to insist on place to store bag with laptop computer (ended in safe deposit box!!)
Kok W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Value for money

Location near underground tube, many food outlets nearby and clean and quiet.
8.3
Nadia E. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Good location

Location and clean room only
7
Not too bad but at 11pm the fire alarm went on all floors and lifts were still in service and when we all got to lobby, no one in their staff team knew fire alarm went off and the waiter from the hotel, despite being told by us,,, still proceeded to use the lift to send room service up. We had to wait like a herd of cattle in another lobby with other people for some time.
Yousuf A. Couples Qatar, April 12, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, clean, costumer serves
6.7
One not good thing is the fredge is extra cost
Stephen O. Couples Ireland, April 1, 2013
great value

clean,central and friendly staff
9.3
Walid A. Couples Lebanon, March 30, 2013
It was good

Location, Breakfast & view
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondonHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02