Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 435 reviews

312 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Gerd T. Families with young children Norway, July 24, 2014
Heilt etter forventingane

Sentralt,stort,venelig betjening
8
Heilt ok
Report this review
Robin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Great location

Location, value and near loads of great cafés
9
We only stayed one night but great value fior London thar is. Don't eat in hotel as expensive, but so many cafés and restos nearby
Report this review
Gavin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Hilton Metropole

location, quality of room, facilities.
7.7
I am a Hilton Honours meber but the staff were ubable to find my details on the hotel system. I did not have my memebership card with me. The lack of free or reasonably priced wi-fi in the room was very annoying and I would not use the hotel again for this reason. Check in was slow although checkout was fast.
Report this review
Saravanan K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great Location

Location London Underground Station Edgware and Paddington Station- ability to use Heathrow Express and Minako Restaurant
7
The hotel is great location easy walk to the Edgware Underground Station. The room is clean and has comfortable bed. The staff is quite helpful; when I arrive the hotel computer system was down but we manually checked in with much patience from staffs whom were shouted at by some of the guests. The Minako restaurant food was good and provides great view. I woudl highly recommend and will definetely be returning!
Report this review
Syed S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
not bad location

m&s is just across the street
7.3
staff performance is a big letdown. when i arrived the hotel computer had a breakdown. so be it. room is excellent. surroundings area is good. 5 min walk to edgaware road tube. rest & cafe's are surrounding the hotel area
Report this review
Tunyaporn D. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Unlucky weekend

Spacious room and decent gym
5.3
I was unlucky to have traveled on the day that Hilton had a system error and the check-in process was a really long wait. It was a couple of hours wait for the check-in. It was a good hotel, decent location, but i will not return there.
Report this review
Hsuni C. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Great Location to get around

Location, Location, Location
8
Great Location for the purpose of our business trip. Cant beat it.
Report this review
Ismail H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Breakfast are great but rooms are old.

1. Great Breakfast 2. Friendly staffs 3. Good Location
7.7
I like the Hotel but rooms need to be renovation. Very old and small rooms.
Report this review
Fon Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
pleasant and convenient

location, tube station and value
7.7
I stayed in the same hotel earlier and the room stinks. However, this time the room was different..could hv been renovated rooms. It was comfortable and we could move around easily with the tube station just across the road.
Report this review
Tuomas T. Families with older children Finland, June 16, 2014
Friendly service

Good service, Gym. Breakfast
7
-
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 312 reviews Next page
Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondonHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ShopsHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Food and BeveragesHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Food and BeveragesHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Food and BeveragesHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Pub/LoungeHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Swimming PoolHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04