or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - EDG Bar & Lounge Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room
Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - View Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Swimming Pool Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Food and Beverages
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1054

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
381 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (381)
Sort by:
Joanne P. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, room size
7.3
Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Family room was very spacious. Disapointing that free wi-fi was avaialble in public areas of the hotel but not in the bedrooms. Surely, if you're paying to stay somewhere you want to use wi-fi wherever you are in the hotel and not have to pay to use it in your room.
Gemma L. Groups United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Great girlie weekend

The beds, reception service and decor
9.3
We had a great time at the Metropole, the hotel waa lovely and staff were professional and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. Thanks
Salisu I. Business travelers Nigeria, February 1, 2015
Excellent place to stay

Hospitality concern and accommodation
9
Memorable and adventure wish to stay again
Adel A. Families with older children Kuwait, January 31, 2015
Bad housekeeping

Location, breakfast,, staff
8
The Bed was uncomfortabl, the housekeeping service wasn't good. No free internet. No free water in the room.
Zulkifli I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
It's not bad for a Four Star, value for money.

The Location, the transportation, the eating place.
7.7
I am the Hhonors member and they did not give a free wifi in my room. A bit dispointed but overall is ok.
Ahmad E. Business travelers Egypt, January 11, 2015
Good vaue for a special rate

Spa, big room
7.7
Samantha M. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2015
Great

Location, family room, value for money
8
Barry L. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
London

Staff room and food
10
Whye K. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Experience I would rather forget

Beside the breakfast buffet, I cannot recall
6
The experience was bad considering the hotel chain brand. Firstly, we were made to wait more than one and a half hour before we were given the room. We checked in at about 1430 and was only given the room at around 1630. Secondly, I was asked for my credit card as a guarantee but later I discovered that a charge of £150 for deposit. This was never explained to me at the time of check in. When confronted I was told whatever amount not used would be refunded to me. I had used £20 for my wifi which I felt was a ripped off and now sure if the balance would be refunded. They just told me check with the bank for the refund. Lastly, I am not impressed by the hotel internally as the facility looks old. The cost of using the wi fi was expensive for £14.99 for 24 hours. Trully I was disappointed.
July M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, big room and bed
10
The hotel is very easy to access. The tube just around the corner. Mark and Spencer just across the street. It was really nice. The room was big. We had family room with two queen size bed and one sofa bed. The breakfast also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondonHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - EDG Bar & LoungeHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ViewHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Swimming PoolHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Food and BeveragesHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ViewHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Food and BeveragesHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hilton London Metropole Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3C02