or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Metropole Hotel

225 Edgware Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1JU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Lobby Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 1054

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Robin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Great location

Location, value and near loads of great cafés
9
We only stayed one night but great value fior London thar is. Don't eat in hotel as expensive, but so many cafés and restos nearby
Gavin R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Hilton Metropole

location, quality of room, facilities.
7.7
I am a Hilton Honours meber but the staff were ubable to find my details on the hotel system. I did not have my memebership card with me. The lack of free or reasonably priced wi-fi in the room was very annoying and I would not use the hotel again for this reason. Check in was slow although checkout was fast.
Ismail H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Breakfast are great but rooms are old.

1. Great Breakfast 2. Friendly staffs 3. Good Location
7.7
I like the Hotel but rooms need to be renovation. Very old and small rooms.
Fon Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
pleasant and convenient

location, tube station and value
7.7
I stayed in the same hotel earlier and the room stinks. However, this time the room was different..could hv been renovated rooms. It was comfortable and we could move around easily with the tube station just across the road.
Tuomas T. Families with older children Finland, June 16, 2014
Friendly service

Good service, Gym. Breakfast
7
-
Pimpida C. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2014
Great stay. It's very easy access by the tube.

easy access to the subway, nice facilities, nice and clean room
6.3
We'd very nice stay over there. Wherever we want to travel to, we can commute by TUBE very easily. There are two stations that we can take around the city. The staff is very helpful and kind. They recommended us very good tour to Oxford, Windsor and Stonehenge!
Fon Y. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
uncomfortable but convenient

location, near to tube station, value for money
6.7
the location was superb as one can take the Heathrow Express to Paddington Station which is just about 10 minutes walk to the hotel. The Edgeware Station is located just across the road. However, the room smelt bad and stale. It could be due to the carpets. Rooms need some upgrading.
Elisa M. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Worst Stay Ever. Safety Compromised

Centrally Located
4.7
Safety of the guests compromised, staff does not treat guests with respect. Everything must be according to their system. If you insisted on paying for a small amount in cash, they cannot accommodate you if they don't have a cashier on duty. Staff were rude and talking behind our backs when we were at the front desk waiting for an explanation.
Elisa M. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Terrible Experience In An Hilton Hotel

Only 1 - Location
4.7
Safety of the guests compromised.Staff were rude and talking behind our backs when we were at the front desk waiting for an explanation. Staff lack training and basic respect. Discriminating lot
Chin N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good for family holiday stay

Clean room, near underground, a lots of halal food restaurants.
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Metropole Hotel LondonHilton London Metropole Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - LobbyHilton London Metropole Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Metropole Hotel London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05