or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel

Round Copice Road, Stansted Airport & Nearby, London, United Kingdom CM24 1SF (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 240
Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Facilities Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Spa Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Facilities Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room
Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Facilities Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Facilities Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Spa Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Golf Course Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Stansted Airport & Nearby Number of Rooms: 239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Lorraine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
comfort and style

comfort. cleanliness. staff friendliness
9.7
As always, my stay was relaxing. Beds are very comfortable. Staff were very understanding when I had a nosebleed in the night. Always polite and helpful.
Dragos M. Families with young children Romania, December 1, 2014
Very good hotel near Stansted Airport

Great accomodation, professional staff and good location for an early flight
9.3
Great room, good food and very nice pool, jacuzzi and sauna. The shuttle bus is 3£ per adult and it is free for children under 15. Great value for money.
Heather C. Couples United Kingdom, November 8, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Staff Performance, Cleanliness.
8.7
Perfect location for an early flight, even with a mid morning flight it meant there was no hassle or worry about delays in travelling. The subtle bus was waiting at the due time. Excellent
Duncan F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2014
Below the standard I am accustomed too

Location
4.7
I originally book my room for the 28th October thru to 31st,but could not check in untill morning of 29th,I called the hotel and informed them,and they were aware of my delay,I arrived and was informed my room was ready fine I go to the room and the room had not been cleand from the last guest staying there,I was also informed that ther would be a parking fee while I stay there for £8 per day,and I would have to collect the parking ticket every time I left and returned and take to reception to be stamped ,this I felt was petty,just add the cost to the room rate instead of guests feling with this petty nonsense,as such I would recommend any guest thinking of staying at this hotel who have a vehicle to choose another hotel at Stansted airport ,I will never stay at this hotel again
Stephen M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Too much penny pinching

convenitent (fairly) for Stanstead airport, early morning airport shuttle
5.7
Hotel was OK but not remarkable. Bar/restaurant noisy and long wait for table. General impression was a hotel making money our of trivial things that other hotels provide free High charge for the airport shuttle Charges for ATM Slow checkout when the shuttle bus is waiting!
Lorraine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
staying at the Hilton

Peaceful Clean efficient staff
10
I stay here regularly and have never had reason for complaint. Always a high standard in all things
William R. Couples Costa Rica, August 24, 2014
Very convenient for late arrival to Stansted

Room cleanness and comfort and excellent breakfast, conveniently situated close to the airport
8.3
Very comfortable. Only issue was that my plain arrived after 12pm and there was no shuttle service for the hotel available any more.
Jaroslav S. Couples Slovakia, August 13, 2014
Good stay

airport location
7.7
Lay E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Good

location, value for money and easy to reach
7.7
good
Grania S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
Great hotel to stay between flights.

Location, airport shuttle and great bed.
8.7
Great stay although due to a delayed flight I nearly did not get a room as the hotel was overbooked. An American couple behind me did not get a room and were very upset as they were tired and hungry. The policy of overbooking hotels is not a good one!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Stansted Airport Hotel LondonHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - FacilitiesHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - SpaHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - FacilitiesHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - FacilitiesHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - FacilitiesHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - SpaHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Golf CourseHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Stansted Airport Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05