Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel

5 More London Place, Tooley Street, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Tower Bridge Hotel
Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room
Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Surroundings Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Sy W. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Nice hotel for couple

Comfortable, Good Location, Reasonable Pricing
9.3
Sy W. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Nice hotel for couple

Comfortable, Good Location, Reasonable Pricing
9.7
Liu K. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
Excellent

Good location, big and clean room
8.7
Near the scenery spots and with good restaurant just downstairs Clean and big room and washroom. Very nice experience
Tracy G. Families with older children Australia, April 11, 2015
Fantastic Hotel !

Location, Staff Performance and Room standard
9.7
It was great except that the guest at the adjacent room was very noisy, yelling and with loud music turned on during mid night.
Sin H. Groups Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
Good

Cleanliness, Nice Staff
7.3
It's very good overall.
Janice I. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
Okay biz hotel

Location, comfortable bed
7
It was an ok stay. Staff service was average and I didn't like having a sales talk before as I was checking in the hotel. Didn't like that I had to beg for free wifi (wifi should be free at these types of hotels!) Concierge service was excellent tho!
Yui H. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
good and clean

good customer service
6
will go back again
Roy F. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Disappointing stay

Excellent location, easy access to O2 arena by boat or tube, having a gym
7
We have stayed here on 4 previous occasions for the atp world tour tennis finals and the 2012 Olympics. Each time we loved our stay. This time, however, we arrived to find a make-up stained hand towel in our room and no Sky tv, only freeview and one BT Sport channel. The lack of Sky tv ruined our stay as it meant that when we weren't actually going to the O2 to watch the tennis we had to go out to a sports bar to watch it as BBC only covers one afternoon singles match each day. For the past four years this has been the perfect hotel for the atp finals but no more! On the Saturday we asked for our room to be done by 1.30pm so that we could watch the semi final at 2pm on BBC but when we returned it had not been done. Having watched the match on an unmade bed we went out for an hour between 4 and 5pm, again asking reception for the room to be done. Back at 5pm - room still not done!! And then we were unable to watch the second semi final in the hotel because BBC doesn't show it. A prime 4 star hotel in London without Sky tv at all - at £300 a night! Definitely not value for money that's for sure. The downstairs Ruba bar area had changed since our last visit and was extremely noisy and sometimes cordoned off for private functions. Not guest friendly. Choice of cereals at breakfast was greatly reduced too. All in all my husband and I came home to Scotland very disappointed indeed particularly when this London trip used to be one of the highlights of our year.
Timothy P. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Excellent base for city and South bank f

Friendly staff, excellent location and super breakfast
9
Very good stay, every department from reception to housekeeping, kitchen to concierge were excellent
Carl J. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Great 3 night stay

room, location and price.
8.3
Stayed for 3 nights in a standard king size room. Had an excellent stay and will definetley be returning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel LondonHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - SurroundingsHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant


AM-AGWEB-4D02