or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel

5 More London Place, Tooley Street, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Tower Bridge Hotel
Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Ballroom Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Exterior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room
Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Surroundings Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Fitness Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Interior Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest Room Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Wilson C. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Good location and nice hotel

Location is the best, nice staff and room
8.3
Location is the best, close to London bridge station and Tower bridge. The room condition is very good and comfort. Free lobby Wi-fi. Staff are nice.
Nicola C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Excellent

efficient staff, great location, price
9.3
The staff were very attentive and knowledgeable. Extremely clean rooms and public areas. Complimentary water and red wine was a pleasant surprise.
Ralph W. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Comforable, convenient

location, room size, cleanliness
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. It's the second time staying at this hotel and I believe you can't beat the location. It's right next to Borough market so if you'll have no problems deciding where to eat!
Joy Y. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Lovely surroundings. Great location and wonderful

Location Breakfast Staff
8.7
Had a great stay and would recommend this hotel. Plan to go again
Kihun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2014
everything was okay.. but breakfast wasn't nice.

well located, easy to find, room was nice.
7
everything was okay.. but breakfast was too expensive compare with the money.. i don't recommand if you wanna eat breakfast in hotel... really nothing to eat...
Victor W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

F, convenient , good to stay
7.7
La T. Groups United States of America, March 31, 2014
Very nice hotel

Friendly Service, Clean Rooms with bathrooms, Great Location
8
Very comfortable
Fay D. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
modern hotel right by London

clean rooms, close to underground station, on the river
9.3
Nice rooms and very modern. Lobby is modern with nice seating area for coffee or cocktails. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Good location and service

Close to major attractions Large bathroom
8
My partner and I stayed here for 2 nights between flying from KL and then onward to scotland. This hotel is excellent for location being close to major attractions and tube/rail stations. Our room had a great view of the Shard and the hotel is close to borough market. Hotels in London are pricy so we thought £133 a night at the hilton was reasonable. However this didn't include breakfast and I was disappointed to find out we did not get free wifi. It cost £15.99 per day! This is obviously required by most travellers these days and even if we had to pay for it we thought that was a ridiculous price to pay. Our room was quite small for a deluxe however the bathroom was a nice size. I would recommend this hotel but maybe stay somewhere else for the same price and more included within it.
Hrvoje B. Business travelers Croatia, February 4, 2014
Nice hotel, great view

Hotel is nicely located both for tourism, sightseeing and business as well
8
Hotel is nicely located both for sightseeing and business. It is nice hotel at the great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton London Tower Bridge Hotel LondonHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - BallroomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - ExteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Meeting RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - SurroundingsHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Fitness RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - RestaurantHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - BathroomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Suite RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Guest RoomHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - InteriorHilton London Tower Bridge Hotel London - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02