or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel

303 Deansgate, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M3 4LQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Exterior Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Exterior Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Lobby Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Restaurant
Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Executive Lounge Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Spa Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Interior Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Interior Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Ballroom Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Business Center Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - View Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Interior
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 279

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Gail S. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
great hotel. staff very pleasant and helpful,

views of manchester fantastic
8.7
a shame that bar 23 was shut for a refurb. but appreciated that it had to be done as i had been in earlier in the year and thought it looked a bit shabby. it was a shame they wouldn't allow our two guests into the executive lounge with us even though we offered to pay for there drinks. so we was unable to go in. it was our honeymoon so we missed out on that too.
Travel tip: The Albert Shed Restaurant is a 10 min walk away excellent food. Go in the Atlas bar 5min walk away had a great night in there good music and a dance if you feel like it.
Mohamed R. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Location
8
Really good service by all staffs. However, internet connection doesn't come standard comparing to most other hotels in Asia which is a little backward!
Gavin K. Couples South Africa, August 6, 2012
Modern hotel and service with a smile

Good service
8
Only stayed for the day while attending the wedding.
Margaret S. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Nice Hotel, great location

cleanliness
9.3
Everything very nice and clean, staff cooperative and pleasant. Good place to stay.
Stephen H. Groups United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Nice facilities good location

The bar area was nice, great views from the bar on the 23rd floor
8
Nice beds, good service and excellent facilities. Free safe. About 18 channels on the TV whih is standard, but i dont know why i was expecting satalite tv seen as we paid for a room? The pay per view was a rip off, it was over 20 pound to order a film, i found that excessive i wouldnt mind paying 10 pound. We had a standard twin room which had everything you expect , quite modern, comfy , however the beds are a little close together but are nice comfy beds but are single beds, however and the room is big enough for a couple of nights but not massive no sort of living area, (it wouldnt fit 2 double bed ins) I imagine there are good views to be had if you get a high floor as the windows are large and the rooms have air con which is very refreshing but we were given a room on the 4th floor even though we asked for a high floor. They did let us check in early with no extra charge which was nice. The gym seemed adequate the pool ok for a little dip but a little small for serious swimming and its a little narrow so any more than 6-7 in it is packed really. The steam room and sauna and jaccuzzi was nice I did not try the breakfast and the prices for the room service and the mini bar were quite expensive to be expected at the hilton i suppose so we did not use this. We did use the fridge to store water and a few cokes that we bought, we emptied some of theres and put them back in the next day. When we checked out they tryed to charge 40 pound for the mini bar, as i said the prices are expensive , we didnt pay as we explained we hadnt used anything simply used the fridge, it must have sensors to know you have taken things out? so leave it alone! Bar 23 was good a little bit of a wait but worth it, the cocktails were nice, the views good and a nice chilled out ambionce. I would only really stay here for an hour or so, until the novity wares off as it is more like a resturant than a bar, you get given a table and have to order with a waitress who brings your drinks
Travel tip: Ask for a high floor, better view
Joanne S. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
The hotel was lovely

The view was nice cloud 23 was lovely view but rubbish service we ended up goin out for a drink
6.7
The hotel was lovely welcome with a smile ,cloud 23 is not as good as people say service was crap.don't give ur card details in at the desk if u are paying for out , I did like a fool and when I left they took Money off my card , without me even no in terrible , I paid £3.50 for a small can of coke in cash . And they tried to charge me for things I didn't have , out of order , apart from that the hotel was lovely .
Nightlife Tip: The nitelife is by u , the shops are by u, just walkin distance , I would stay here again , plenty to do ,
Mohamed H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Awesome Hotel

The only hotel which u can view the whole city from the above.
10
Most awesome hotel ever in Manchester. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful when you need help.
Restaurant Tip: Manchester Ning Restaurant
Carol A. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Really nice Hotel, lovely rooms and great service

Fantastic food in the restaurant and fantastic cocktail bar on the roof
9.3
Everything about our stay was amazing. Hotel staff were great, rooms were great, food was great.
Travel tip: Had a fabulous stay for my daughter's Graduation. Rooms were spacious with everything we needed. The food in the Podium restaurant was amazing and the Cloud 23 cocktail bar was fabulous. Would definitely stay there again.
Marc M. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
immaculate hotel with great service

everything
10
Although we only stayed the one night we wished it was for the whole week. Everything about this hotel was amazing. Especially the city views.
Mohammed A. Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2012
Location is good but the enterance need emprove

coffe area is very quite
8
The hotel is excelante location, good rooms and wider the hotel is quite and very high rise building in the city last services is very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel ManchesterHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BathroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - LobbyHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BathroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BathroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Executive LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - SpaHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BallroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Business CenterHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ViewHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Executive LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Fitness RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Fitness RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - LobbyHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - LobbyHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Podium RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BallroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - SurroundingsHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Business CenterHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01