or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel

303 Deansgate, Manchester City Center, Manchester, United Kingdom M3 4LQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Exterior Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Lobby Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Spa
Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Interior Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Interior Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Ballroom Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting Room Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Business Center Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - View Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Interior Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Interior Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Interior
Area: Manchester City Center Number of Rooms: 279

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Chew S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
Value for money

Location/pricing/modern
8
Amy R. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
Not the best but not the worst by any stretch

The view, Cloud 23, the location
8.3
Ok, although I expected more for the Hilton experience...the beds are more comfy in a premier inn & larger!! The windows of our 12th floor room were dirty so the excellent view was marred... however the staff were lovely and very helpful, the ice machine was a blessing and booking into Cloud 23 was the best part of the night!
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Excellent Stay

location the rooms and cloud 23 really nice touch
10
Lovely stay I like Hilton hotels in general usually use them and got married in Hilton Hawaii. Clean stylish rooms didnt dine there on this occasion but I know is good standard. Like Cloud 23 bar for cocktails etccomfortable and nice panoramic view of Manchester
Samantha C. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2015
luxury stay at the hilton

the views from the room and also from cloud 23 and executive lounge. the bed was comfy and staff were friendly
8.3
We had an amazing one night stay here we were on the 17th floor and had a fantastic view of the city the room was clean and cosy. We checked in early and made our way into the city when back we went to the spa which was lovely not amazing or the best one I've been to but the views were great. We then headed to the executive lounge for drinks and canapés which were very disappointing everything had a fishy taste so we didn't have much. Luckily we did not pay extra for this and it was included in our stay. We shortly left and went out to Dimitri's a Greek restaurant across the road from the hotel. Highly recommend food was fab staff lovely too. After we went back to the hotel and decided to go to cloud 23 for a cocktail we had to wait 10 mins which wasn't a problem but by time we got up there there was hardly anyone there, I suppose they don't want it too crowded so people could see the amazing views of the city. We had a cocktail each really expensive for what they were but was really nice and your paying for the view. Headed back to our room and had a really nice comfy sleep. Got up in the night to find a letter under the door saying we had a guest charge not a nice surprise you want to see in the morning! So got dressed and went to speak to staff about it. Turned out it was just a mix up and that it would be wiped thank goodness! Staff were really friendly and have really good communication. Continental breakfast was included so we went and tried it. It was the worst breakfast we have ever had although scrambled eggs and sausages were tolerable. It was included with our stay so we didn't pay extra but if you have to pay for breakfast here make sure its not the continental one not worth it. Checked out easily and went to the mosi museum a short walk away as we still had an hour of parking left. We parked in the car park across the road from the Hilton as we could not find the hotel parking at all. Turned out cheaper anyway £12 for 24hrs. Overall our stay was amazing
Theresa B. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Cold and dark room

Location, views, check in
7.3
Although we had the air con/heater at the highest level, the room was cold. We have stayed at this hotel on three previous occasions, in summer, so I never noticed that the room was so dark and the lights so dim, they were useless, except when I went to the bathroom in the night, trying not to disturb my partner, but the side panel in the bathroom, lights up the whole bedroom. I was kept awake all night by the trains. I never noticed this on previous occasions, maybe it was because we were only at level 9, this time.
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Quite nice hotel

Large tv in room/ lovely comfy duvet/
7.7
We found the food good quality.in the restaurant but not a lot of choice for vegetarians, however on mentioning this to staff they did cook something more simpler for me which was appreciated. the bar area at the Podium restaurant didn't have a good feel about it, it felt like we were in the restaurant waiting room, area too large and spacious with no atmosphere, this should be an alternative to Cloud 23 but we didn't feel at ease there although would say the staff on both bar and restaurant were pleasant and helpful. cloud 23 is very nice and staff very attentive. Check in to hotel was average, we have received a warmer welcome at travel lodges.... Check out whilst slightly more professional didn't ask if we had enjoyed our stay, or any pleasantries. The room was very clean, quite small but adequate, plenty of storage, a large bathroom with nice accessories, tv was huge and well positioned. We liked that when you turned it on it had a welcome message with your name.....maybe this made up dip for the lack of welcome by reception. We did stay on a really windy night and was awake a lot of the night by the creaking of the walls and windows in the room, and we weren't that high either. In all I would say a pleasant stay, nothing particularly special
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Weekend stay in Manchester

Price, Style, Staff
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Hotel. The service was excellent and the price was great value for money. I would certainly stay there again.
Danielle A. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Would stay again!

cleaniness, service and views
9.3
I could not recommend this hotel more! We loved it. I am a sucker for cleanlinessðos was clean to the max, everywhere!!We paid for an Executive Suite which was more than worth it, the room was gorgeous&immaculate on 20th floor. Views were breathtaking. The staff were so helpful. We forgot our toothbrushes&orang reception&switching 2 minutes we had toothbrushes&hypothecate. Such fan service. The Executive Lounge (although a little cold!) was great. Nibbles not enough for tea really but still tasty and there was pour your own drinks, including wine, beers and spirits between 6&8pm! The breakfast in there was also good, so quiet&peaceful&to take in those views so early, on 23rd floor was worth the money we paid. Would definately stay again x
Subramaniam S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
comfortable stay

location comfort friendly staff
8.3
Goid
Irene G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2014
business at the Hilton Manchester

location, staff, comfort
9.7
God venue for business and business meeting rooms very good. Despite the number of people in the hotel due to a national conference the check in and out were very responsive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel ManchesterHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BathroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - LobbyHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - SpaHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BathroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BathroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BallroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Business CenterHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ViewHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Executive LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Fitness RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Fitness RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - LobbyHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - LobbyHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Suite RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Podium RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BallroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - SurroundingsHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Swimming PoolHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - BathroomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Fitness RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - RestaurantHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - InteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Business CenterHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - ExteriorHilton Manchester Deansgate Hotel Manchester - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02