or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay View Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Yarra Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Spa In Room Services - Treatment Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Relaxation Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Buffet Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Bar Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Queen Hilton Family Room
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay View Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton Executive Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 396

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2014
lnice and quiet

close to DFO , bars, and casino
7.3
Good location to south wharf bars and with in easy walk to crown casino.
Adrian G. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable and convenient

Spacious rooms, friendly staff and convenient location
10
Very accommodating staff and prompt response to our request. When we arrived , the interior was very posh and we were checked in promptly. Room had an uninstructed panoramic view of the city scape, clean and very spacious. Location is very close to the casino and shopping malls. On the day of departure , staff was very accommodating and we had a fast check out and efficient bell boy to deliver our luggages to our pick up promptly. Will definitely return again. There's still so much to explore within the hotel premises which we didn't have time to do because there was just too much within the vicinity to do.
Timothy T. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Great overnight get away

Location, view
7.3
Our stay was great but we had to wait a long time to check in because there seemed to be a staff shortage which was not so good, also the car park is a shared carpark so we had to drive around for a long time and wait for someone else to leave.
Luke M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Size, Bed
7.3
Great place to stay, excellent location. Staff very friendly. Breakfast buffet was very busy but still accommodated to everyone's needs. Our second time staying here
Alan P. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Luxury living

Across from big shopping centre, Nearby to casino, amazing view
8.3
The Hilton South Wharf was a great choice of hotel. My experience was outstanding, the view was amazing looking over the river with perfect position to view the city. Crown casino is just a short 5 minute walk away and DFO shopping centre is literally across the road.
Gwenda Z. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
For business, in Melboure, impossible to beat

Location, quality, staff
10
It is impossible to beat The Hilton, Melbourne, if you are visiting for conference, especially if the event is located at The Melbourne and Exhibition Centre. This hotel is so close you could say it is adjoining. In Melbourne the weather can be very changeable and it is great to be able to leave your hotel room and walk to the Exhibition Centre under cover.
Timothy C. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Lovely hotel,great staff but noisy surrounds

Location,staff,facilities
9
The hotel and staff were superb.We had a fifth floor city facing room and unfortunately at 11PM saturday night an adjoining ground floor bar had a band which not only woke us up but was so loud we left our room.This spoiled an otherwise very pleasant stay.
Felice V. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Wonderful, great views and luxurious

Location, ambience and service
7.7
The king Relaxation Suite was mind blowing.
Rosalia D. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Once a pleasure always a pleasure

Room, Gym and Location
7.7
This has always been my favourite hotel in Melbourne because of its location and gym facilities. I have always enjoye my stay at the hotel but unlike most other hotels in Australia I find that the staff rarely smile which is very of odd. Does it bother me? Nah because I just love everything else about this hotel its close proximity of South Bank and the view of the river which is spectacular. A definite must to stay if you want to walk to have your meal plus enjoy getting yourself fit at their gym
Gwenda Z. Business travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Great Hotel, Great Location,

Central, breakfast,
9.7
Great Hotel, Great Location, in fact so good I will be in Melbourne again next week and am using this hotel again. Perfect it can't be faulted

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Enjoy spectacular views of MelbourneHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay ViewHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Yarra SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Spa In Room Services - TreatmentHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Relaxation SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BarHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Queen Hilton Family RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay ViewHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06