Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay View Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Yarra Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Spa In Room Services - Treatment Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Relaxation Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Buffet Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Bar Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Queen Hilton Family Room
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay View Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton Executive Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 396

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
468 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (468)
Sort by:
Jenna T. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
great view, great location

buffet breakfast, customer service, location
7.7
yes very nice, windows were filthy and really affected our view to be able to look out over the city or take photos
Logan B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 14, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Breakfast, Location
9.7
wonderful
Lynette M. Groups Australia, September 14, 2014
Review

Staff, dining, bed comfort
8.7
Think lighting in rooms needs attention. If somebody wanted to do work at the desk there is no light. Lights in the vanity are also not good. That would be my only negative comment. We had a great time and staff were fabulous. Would certainly stay again.
Marion B. Families with older children Australia, September 14, 2014
Overnight stay after Daughters Wedding at Showtime

Location, Service, Breakfast
10
We had great stay at the Hilton. We checked in on arrival, and walked to Showtime Events for my daughters wedding. We booked 2 family rooms. After the event we walked back to the hotel and had a very restful night. We gathered for breakfast in the morning, and were greeted by friendly staff. The breakfast was most enjoyable, and we were able to obtain a late checkout so we could relax after breakfast and enjoy the stunning views from the rooms. Overall a most enjoyable experience.
Lauren P. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Great location, clean and modern

Great location, clean and modern
10
Great location, clean and modern, friendly and polite staff. Enjoyable stay overall.
Katrina W. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Views, comfort, luxury
9
Beautiful, clean room with great facilities and views. A very pleasant experience!
Connie P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Weekend getaway

Love the location. Great bar and the beds are so comfortable! Love them.
9.3
Our second stay with friends was fantastic! We loved the location, we walked everywhere. We loved the bar, had a great night and enjoyed a long leisurely breakfast...food was great! The staff are wonderful, always friendly and always ready to please. The whole place just has a great feel and we don't even think of staying anywhere else!
Daniela N. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Hilton for 2

View, location, service
8.7
Excellent
Anna Z. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Luxury near Convention Centre

Cleanliness, very comfortable, and next to DFO
9
Kriti G. Couples India, August 26, 2014
excellent stay!

location, room comfort, dining options
8.3
brilliant hotel with an amazing view. Should definitely try breakfast at the boat builder's yard nearby. The food is brilliant. It's literally right outside the hotel, near the convention center. tons of dining options on the South Bank. We had a lovely time. reception staff wasn't very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Enjoy spectacular views of MelbourneHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay ViewHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Yarra SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Spa In Room Services - TreatmentHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Relaxation SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BarHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Queen Hilton Family RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay ViewHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A08