Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel

2 Convention Centre Place, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay View Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Yarra Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Spa In Room Services - Treatment Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Relaxation Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Buffet Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Bar Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Queen Hilton Family Room
Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive Lounge Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay View Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton Executive Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Etihad Stadium Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne F1
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 396

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Luke V. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2015
Great relaxing stay

Location, room quality, service
9.7
Great service and very comfortable stay and beautiful breakfast my wife and I would stay again
Clint H. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Great atmosphere.

The night door man, the special request fulfillment and the location.
9.3
Great place to stay. The staff make you feel very welcome and treat you with respect. Knowledgeable about local sights and amenities. Fantastic experience.
Kenneth O. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
location. the heart of new melbourne dinning and

location .luxury .service. city river and bay views
10
Excellent. Complete luxury for our room. Tremendous service. Great views and central for shopping .riverside dinning and Night time entertainment.
Deborah H. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2015
We didn't appreciate phone call to our room @ 2am

Friendly staff, courteous service and clean reception area
4.3
Room needed attention. Shower dirty, no lights worked other than 1 bed lamp and one at door and the two bedside lamps. Curtains torn and looked dirty.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
recommended hotel

near to shopping mall, good service and value for money.
10
I am happy with my stay. thanks
Chase G. Couples New Zealand, May 3, 2015
Great room, great location, few facilities

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.7
Our stay was great location perfect, I so feel that the hotel lacked facilities in terms of pool,spa,sauna etc. otherwise the hotel is lovely
Lai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
5 stars price, 5 stars DIRT & DUST,DISHONEST STAFF

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel
2
(1) The receptionist not greeting customer, only moan on whether you need breakfast tomorrow morning and additional price is AUS$37 if no decision before midnight of check-in day. (2) While assigned the room, I did not say a word but the receptionist says no Queen size bed? Why did she mentioned. For what purpose? (3) When I entered the room, I see the DUST over the Fabric of the WALL (next to the bed). I didn't complain. (4) While I opened the fridge to see what's inside (on the check-in day), found that the bottles were disorganized. I didn't ask why. (5) I stayed there 2 nights. The cleaning staff entered my room while I was away on the 2nd day. Once I was back in the evening, discovered they didn't tidy up the room well. NOT changing the pillow cases and bed sheets at all. The cleaner just put back the pillow cases on the original position per hotel original setting. (6) NOT changing the bathrobe that I expected it would be replaced by the clean one and put it inside the wardrobe. But the cleaner just hang it inside the toilet of dirty wall. (7) When I opened the freezer to get the stuff I purchased from the convenient stores next to the corner of this 'holy' hotel. I discovered the settings inside slightly different. One bottle of distilled water be added. That's rear. (8) While I checked out, the receptionist asked if I consumed a bottle of distilled water. So they would deduct AUS$7.50 from my credit card. Then I told them if I was idiot to purchase the stuff inside the fridge? Since everything can be bought from the convenient stores just situated at the corner next to this god damn hotel.
Sally H. Business travelers Thailand, May 1, 2015
Great hotel!

The service, the facilities, the bar
10
Fantastic stay! Great place on every level! Staff were excellent.
Jackie C. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
Great hotel

Location, Comfort, Upgrade
8.3
My husband and I had wonderful stay at the Hilton. They upgraded us to a city view suite and also provided champagne and chocolates in our room on arrival. The location was fantastic. We were able to easily walk to Southbank restaurants and entertainment. The room was plush, clean and very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was delicious and there were numerous choices. All the staff were friendly and professional.
Brett U. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
Ok

Clean
7.3
It was ok. Not memorable. No pool, breakfast ok but not huge variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Enjoy spectacular views of MelbourneHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay ViewHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Yarra SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Spa In Room Services - TreatmentHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Relaxation SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BuffetHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - BarHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom SuiteHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Queen Hilton Family RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Executive LoungeHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - 2 Bedroom Suite Bay ViewHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - King Hilton ExecutiveHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Etihad StadiumHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne F1Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Grand PrixHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne CupHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Flinders StationHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Australian OpenHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Melbourne Eureka TowerHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - MCGHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorHilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel Melbourne - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hilton Melbourne South Wharf Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C06