or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel

International Mexico City Airport, Airport - Sol Villa, Mexico City, Mexico 15620 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Bathroom Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Business Center Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Exterior Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Suite Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Pub/Lounge Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Lobby Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Meeting Room
Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Exterior Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Interior Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Fitness Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Exterior Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest Room Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Bathroom
Area: Airport - Sol Villa Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Rita D. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2014
Great but wasn't sound proof, could hear talking i

Location
6
Noisy could be in hallway & hear people talking in room
Judy T. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Convenient

Location, staff, comfort
9.7
Perfect
Ian S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
A good airport hotel

Bed, internet, location
7.3
This is in terminal 1 - I arrived and departed from terminal 2 and the train wasn't in service. Hotel pretty straightforward for airports - it is inside the terminal so very convenient.
Allyson M. Solo travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
I Want to be a Painter Man

Distance to airport
5
I had an early morning flight to catch so decided to stay right at the airport. The location of this hotel is excellent. From around 11pm I could hear a strange noise outside my door coming from down the hall. As the noise got closer and closer, I discovered it was a man applying masking tape to the baseboards up and down the hallway. All I could hear, over and over, was the sound of the tape as he pulled it from the roll. At approximately 11:20 pm I called the front desk to complain about the noise and mentioned that it seemed they were preparing for painting for some time tomorrow. I couldn't understand why the taping would happen so late when people were trying to sleep. Fortunately, the noise stopped about 6 or 7 minutes after my call. Apparently the manager had asked the man to stop his taping. Then, around midnight, I could hear a faint banging sound, again coming from the hallway. The same man who had been taping was now PAINTING the hallway walls outside my room. Completely unbelievable! I could hear him dipping his roller-brush into the bucket and tapping the excess paint off on the edge of the bucket. What the heck are they doing painting the hallways at midnight? I thought, "You've got to be kidding me!" I didn't know whether to laugh or cry at the circus act going on outside my room. By this time, I was wide-awake and found the comedy of it to be such that I couldn't even get upset about the craziness. I didn't bother calling the front desk again figuring that nothing would be done anyhow. The next morning I asked the manager on duty (who happened to be the same one I'd spoken to on the phone the night before) why they would paint the hallway at midnight when guests are trying to sleep. He said he had asked the painter man to stop his taping and was completely unaware that he had gone on to paint the hallway. I just shook my head and left. Welcome to Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel!
Gooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
great location but not value for money

location, location, location
6
Apart from the fact that this hotel is at the airport, everything else fails. The prices are way too high for a hotel of this standard It's totally terrible. How can one stay in a place like this that cost so much.
Allyson M. Couples Canada, March 8, 2014
Great bartender

Distance to airport
7
Louis N. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
great location but expensive with breakfast

location, location, location
8.3
stay was good . breakfast excellent but expensive. hotel also more expensive than it used to be last year. i have stayed many times. location, location, location but expensive this time.
Len B. Couples Canada, October 19, 2013
Great stop over hotel

Hotel is in the airport - easy access - Friendly staff
9.3
The stay here could not have been any more relaxing and enjoyable for our stop over.
Tao Z. Business travelers China, September 29, 2013
clean , good service

only clean
7.7
hotel is very clean, near air port,service person is very good ,but price is a little expensive , and ventilation is a bit noisy
Yulia B. Business travelers Canada, July 21, 2013
Good for an overnight stay at the airport.

Easy access to the airport, fast check-in and check-out, clean rooms.
7.3
Great location inside the international airport, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico CityHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - BathroomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Business CenterHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - ExteriorHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Suite RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - LobbyHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Meeting RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - ExteriorHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - InteriorHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Fitness RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - ExteriorHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Guest RoomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - BathroomHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Business CenterHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Pub/LoungeHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - RestaurantHilton Mexico City Airport Hotel Mexico City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07