or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa

Papetoai, Moorea Island, Moorea Island, French Polynesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Beach Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Garden Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Villa Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Recreational Facilities Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Restaurant Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Interior Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - View Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Spa Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Interior Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Interior Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Villa Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Spa Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Villa Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Balcony/Terrace
Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Restaurant Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Restaurant Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Bathroom Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Balcony/Terrace Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - View Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - View
Area: Moorea Island Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Chihmin S. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 15, 2014
fine, but not up to standard

sea, room, activity
7.3
Yun M. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2014
Nice Resort

Nice view, good location, First Impressions was good
7
the garden room is very nice & huge for 2 and beautiful beach view. but the taste of food is very so so and the restaurant service need to improve. Waiter has less smile and they are very forgetful.
Abdon D. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
I had a wonderful time. The place is a paradise.

Location, quiet, beauty
8
The stay was great. The prices in the hotel are extremely expensive. Take beverage and some food with you. This hotel has the best location in Moorea Island. As there are only bungalows (not rooms), the hotel cater for maximum 200 guests what makes it nicely quiet.
Ju L. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
OWB was absolutely gorgeous

The water, the snorkelling, the bungalow
8.3
Check in was fast and prompt. OWB was so so so gorgeous. The waters were beautiful - shallow enough to go into, you can see reefs and therefore, fishes! Loved the free beach equipment - SUP boards, paddle boats, canoes. You can literally hop onto these and wade to your OWB (if you're staying in one). Price is definitely on the high side when you're doing the bookings. However, once you get there and sit on your deck and look out, everything is worth it. We did not eat at the hotel (so i cannot comment on that) because there are so many restaurants on the island! And i loved it that the staff at Hilton did not hesitate in any way to assist us in making bookings, ordering food, recommending restaurants to us. Thumbs up! We also loved the crepe bar area - sharks gather there at night, its wonderful!
Rod C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Very disappointing

The lagoon, the garden and the size of the room.
5.3
We chose the Hilton Moorea based on reviews and the room was lovely (although the A/C was bad and had to be fixed an hour before we checked out). It was a little tired but spacious and comfortable. The lagoon and amount of sea life we could see whilst snorkeling was fantastic and the gardens were beautiful. Where this hotel failed dismally was with the food (tasteless and overpriced) and the terrible terrible service. It felt like they (cafe, front desk, bar) didn't care less and there didn't seem to be a management presence at all. We were told we couldn't have any fresh waffles made for us at breakfast at 09.30 because breakfast was closing at 10.00. We paid for breakfast. It wasn't included in our room rate and for what we got it was a joke!! There were a lot of flies around the food at breakfast and the plates took forever to be cleared at breakfast and lunch with staff seeming very disinterested. When we ordered a strong and hot coffee in the lunch cafe and got a weak and cold one we sent it back and they replaced it (20 minutes later) but gave us the same dirty spoon, plate and half eaten cookie on the side.......really really bad!!!
Deann P. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2013
It was a nice hotel, but could have been better.

The hotel staff tried hard to please (most), the view is nice, the pool was nice compared to some other hotels
5.7
The over the water bungalows would have been great if there was sun and no wind. I don't recommend them during the winter and windy season. the weather was bad, so that was disappointing. with good weather this place would be great!
Titichai S. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
Friendly staff

Lacation, staff, and free wifi
9.3
Raphael R. Couples Switzerland, January 23, 2013
Great place to chill out for a while

Over-water bungalows, breakfast buffet, free equipment & activities
8.3
We were very pleased with our stay at the Hilton on Moorea. The over-water bungalow was first class, with everything supplied you could think of. Getting up and jumping straight into the pacific was awesome. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day, although the dinner/lunch options left something to be desired. We'd recommend renting a car or scooter, to have some more options concerning dinner/lunch.
Heru K. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
The best hotel during my stay in Tahiti

The lagoon, Overwater Bungalow, free equipments
9
During our 10 days stay in Tahiti, we stayed in 6 different hotels, and Hilton Moorea is the best among all. The lagoon is fantastic, the food is great, and the facilities are better than others. The only negative side, that they had a compulsory Christmas dinner policy which they did not inform us before. They published the information on their website, however most of travellers now book hotels through websites like Agoda, or others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Even though you will have the most beautiful lagoon in Hilton Moorea, the full day lagoon tour is a must.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2012
Amazing Hotel

The Lagoon, The Food
9.7
Fabulous hotel for honeymooners. Very romantic and relaxed. Spend your days reading, snorkeling in the Lagoon and eating/drinking. If you can afford it, go for a Bungalow in the Lagoon - they are very special. The restaurants are really good - fine dining at it's best - and the staff could not be more helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea IslandHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - BeachHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - GardenHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - VillaHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Recreational FacilitiesHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - RestaurantHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - InteriorHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - ViewHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - SpaHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - InteriorHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - InteriorHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - VillaHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - SpaHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - VillaHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Balcony/TerraceHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Balcony/TerraceHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Balcony/TerraceHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - RestaurantHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - RestaurantHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - BathroomHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - Balcony/TerraceHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - ViewHilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa Moorea Island - View

Customer Reviews - Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa, Moorea Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04