Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya

Kalanchevskaya Street 21/40, Krasnoselsky, Moscow, Russia 107078 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Meeting Room Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Guest Room Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Swimming Pool Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Guest Room Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Lobby Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Lobby Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Restaurant Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Interior Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Ballroom Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Fitness Room Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Meeting Room Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Interior
Area: Krasnoselsky Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
145 reviews

61 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Maurizio M. Groups Thailand, January 3, 2016
Great Location - Convenient - Clean - but....

Great Location - Spacious Room with lovely view - Clean
8.7
We stayed at the hotel for 1 week over the New Years celebration .... As always you get for what you pay ... Excellent value for money but expect some negatives: - Consierges very rude and give miss, looks like annoyed at every question and given wrong informations all the time. - Poor Amenities - Limousines (BMW) too, too old - Restaurant only one and F/B quality is just up to standard for a 5* - Chlorine in swimming pool way too high ! Other then that, there is lovely staff around the hotel especially on front desk and at the restaurant ... The view and the location are without doubt the best in Town! (If you don't want spend top notch $ around Red Square. Would stay again because over all we liked ...
Report this review
Yusuf A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2015
not worth the money
2.3
Hard to think
Report this review
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2015
convenient, staff good manner, helpful

Super good place, highly recommend
8.7
we arrive in Moscow at 0400 morning and went to Hilton at 0500. since very early, we have not started our journey yet. We the planned to store our luggage in Hilton so that we could be more convenient to spend our first day in Moscow. Due to the very cold weather outside, we chose to stay at Hilton Lobby and wait till Metro open. However, an hour later, the front-desk staff told us the room was available and they could offer us early check-in. We were surprised and feel thankful. At least, we could take a hot shower and short nap before continuing our trip in Moscow.
Report this review
Sau F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2015
Value for Money

Very Clean Room, Convenient Location, Bedding and Bathroom were great
9
Most of the staff are not friendly, only met one helpful staff
Report this review
Thamasak P. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2015
We love the Hilton Hotel nice decoration beautiful

Clean nice interior decoration beauty with room flower
8.3
We had great time nice relax and hotel wonderful with very good clean. ,we Anjou very much every minute from time to stay there because so beautiful with nice flower and great ideas from decoration ,service and staft they very nice and lovely
Report this review
Chawinda P. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2015
good location , very easy to find

near train statoin
9
very close to train station and very easy to find. staffs at the concierge is very helpful.
Report this review
Faat H. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Best hotel

Clean,comfortable,convenient
8.7
Report this review
Salita R. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good location

Location/Price/Service
9.7
The service is really good and staff is helpful. Location is near train station that can catch a train to St.Petersburg. Also it's near a suburb train station to Sergiev Posad. If you arrive in the morning, you can ask for early chick-in.
Report this review
Oleksandr I. Couples Ukraine, February 2, 2015
Great deal!

Price, location, building
9.7
Booked the room when USD was super-strong, the deal was amazing! The hotel is based in a historical building in downtown Moscow. Had great experience!
Report this review
Sze T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
stunning! glamorous! it's like living in heritage!

beautiful lobby, comfortable room and good value of money!
9.7
the lobby wowwww me when i just entered! so beautiful and vintage. staffes are helpful though everyone look so cool with no smiles i spent an evening in the lobby area, ordered dessert and a cocktail from the restaurant. food and ambience were amazing. room is standard, king-sized bed and big toilet! it's the most impressive hilton hotel that i have experienced! very moscow!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 61 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya MoscowHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Meeting RoomHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Guest RoomHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Swimming PoolHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Guest RoomHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - LobbyHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - LobbyHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - RestaurantHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - InteriorHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - BallroomHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Fitness RoomHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Meeting RoomHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07