Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya

Kalanchevskaya Street 21/40, Krasnoselsky, Moscow, Russia 107078 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Guest Room
Area: Krasnoselsky Number of Rooms: 273

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 137 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Sau F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2015
Value for Money

Very Clean Room, Convenient Location, Bedding and Bathroom were great
Most of the staff are not friendly, only met one helpful staff
Report this review
Thamasak P. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2015
We love the Hilton Hotel nice decoration beautiful

Clean nice interior decoration beauty with room flower
We had great time nice relax and hotel wonderful with very good clean. ,we Anjou very much every minute from time to stay there because so beautiful with nice flower and great ideas from decoration ,service and staft they very nice and lovely
Report this review
Faat H. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Best hotel

Report this review
Salita R. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good location

The service is really good and staff is helpful. Location is near train station that can catch a train to St.Petersburg. Also it's near a suburb train station to Sergiev Posad. If you arrive in the morning, you can ask for early chick-in.
Report this review
Oleksandr I. Couples Ukraine, February 2, 2015
Great deal!

Price, location, building
Booked the room when USD was super-strong, the deal was amazing! The hotel is based in a historical building in downtown Moscow. Had great experience!
Report this review
Sze T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
stunning! glamorous! it's like living in heritage!

beautiful lobby, comfortable room and good value of money!
the lobby wowwww me when i just entered! so beautiful and vintage. staffes are helpful though everyone look so cool with no smiles i spent an evening in the lobby area, ordered dessert and a cocktail from the restaurant. food and ambience were amazing. room is standard, king-sized bed and big toilet! it's the most impressive hilton hotel that i have experienced! very moscow!
Report this review
Jetsada S. Couples Thailand, November 29, 2014
Good in Location

everything is good
Near to many main transportation system. Best in this location. We love it.
Report this review
Jetsada S. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
Best in this location

location is the best of this hotel
Near to many main transportation system. Best in this location. We love it.
Report this review
Xavier C. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2014
Nice Stalinist style modern hotel

The bulding architecture, the location and the wifi
Good stay in location 10mins walk from metro station direct line to red square. Old Stalinist building architecture but all modern interior. Swimming pool is small as in the basement.
Report this review
Karina W. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Lovely hotel out of the city centre

Architecture, comfortable, helpful staff
The hotel is located in a beautiful building just down the road from the main train station. This is very convenient for arriving and leaving, but the hotel is about a 40 minute walk from Red Square. The metro is located across the intersection for those who don't want to do the walk. The staff were very helpful, ask to see the grandiose seven tiered chandelier that was created for Stalin. The rooms are comfortable but for anyone one any kind of budget, the mini-bar prices are ludicrous. Use the complimentary bottled water provided next to the bed instead of forking out near 10 euro for a bottle of water from the mini-bar. For those who want to invest in some nibbles or other food, there's a little supermarket if you walk up past the main train station, it'll be on your left.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Moscow Leningradskaya MoscowHilton Moscow Leningradskaya Moscow - Guest Room