Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport

Schiphol Boulevard 701, Amsterdam Airport, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1118 BN (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Interior Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Exterior Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Lobby Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Business Center Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction
Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Nearby Attraction Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Sports and Activities Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest Room Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Restaurant Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Bathroom Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Executive Lounge
Area: Amsterdam Airport Number of Rooms: 277

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 126 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Rowan D. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Good hotel, but billing mistake should not have be

Check in was quick, everything worked, the food was good, as wa the wine.
8.3
The stay was OK. Free internet could have been given in the rooms, it was not and was expensive. When leaving they messed up the bill. They tried to recalculate the account for the accommodation, which was paid for over Agoda.. They got it wrong and tried to charge me an extra tax. I thought this was very poor, or a try on to get more money. I also did not appreciate the attempted upsell when I booked in. I had considered what I wanted when I booked. I did not like the additional offers when I arrived after a long trip.
Report this review
Adindya N. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, easy access
6.7
Location is great if you are looking for hotel near the airport as they have direct access to schiphol airport. Room was standard, pretty small but they provides all amenities needed. It was a great stay.
Report this review
Samir A. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Business Travel

No comments
7.3
Report this review
Gerard K. Couples Netherlands, March 8, 2015
Kan beter

close to airport, walking disctance
4.7
too short a stay to give an answer
Report this review
Loh H. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
An old hotel next to Schipol Airport

Location, Friendly staff, Good for 1 night stay
6.7
I had to catch an early flight at Schipol Airport, and found this hotel through Agoda. It does not live up to its "Hilton" brand name that I know of all this while. The location of this hotel is definitely the only pulling factor for me to stay in, as it is situated next to the airport. However having said that, it is not like another hotel (hint: Sher****) which is in the terminal; Hilton is actually in an adjacent building which I had to drag my luggage, down the elevator, walked through the car park area, out in the open air (and it was raining that day without umbrella myself), and then only re-enter the hotel perimeter. Still not that ideal after all. Staff performance was great (by the name of Akemi, she loves her job a lot!), nevertheless. The room was definitely lethargic and old, seems so 80's. But for a one night stay, it is actually ok. Bed was rather comfortable. There is no free wifi in the room, and neither you get free breakfast the following morning; upon checking in, you will be offered a promotional offer of "breakfast and wifi" which cost EUR60, which I think it's rather expensive. Free wifi is available at the lobby area only. I was told Hilton is building a whole new 433-room building, and I hope by then, it would be a much better "Hilton" that I expect.
Report this review
I-Ming C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2014
A pleasant stay

Good location, easy atmosphere, hospitality staffs.
6
Report this review
Nelson W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 30, 2014
Average hotel stay

I guess it would be the front desk and restaurant staff. They are welcoming, helpful and friendly!
6.7
Report this review
Li P. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Great location, wonderful service

Location, service, food
10
Perfect place to stay for meetings in airport area, or for transit to other places by train or flight.
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
the best location where close to my office

clean, tidy, close to office and airport
9.3
the facility and services are good except the wifi cannot connected in the room.
Report this review
Daniel F. Solo travelers Canada, September 8, 2014
Great, short stay

Proximity, food, convenience
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport AmsterdamHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - InteriorHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - ExteriorHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - LobbyHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Business CenterHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Nearby AttractionHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Nearby AttractionHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Sports and ActivitiesHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Meeting RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Guest RoomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - RestaurantHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - BathroomHilton New Amsterdam Schiphol Airport Amsterdam - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06