or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel

152 West 26th Street, Chelsea, New York (NY), United States (Show on map)

Book now!

Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Surroundings Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant
Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant
Area: Chelsea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Louis C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2014
just wonderful

staff-cleanliness-nice surroundings
9.7
just a wonderful hotel--will surely be back
Joan M. Business travelers Spain, June 9, 2014
Ok for a Hilton

location, general state of the hotel
6.7
Hotel is ok.Has verything you need but nothing more. Very centrally located.
Sarah T. Couples Denmark, June 9, 2014
Great room with spetacular view

location, room and view
7.3
We stayed at the Hilton for 4 nights and can highly recommend it. We paid a bit extra to get a room on one of the top floors with a view. It is worth the money. We had a wonderful view overlooking Manhattan. The room in it self was a typical Hilton room, thus not that big, but it had all the things we needed. The location of the hotel is great - easy access to both lower and upper Manhattan. We would definately stay at the hotel next time in NYC.
Romain D. Business travelers France, March 9, 2014
NICE AS USUAL WITH HILTON HOTELS

LOCATION DESIGN PRICE
8
I get a great deal staying 3 night for 180€ per night which is half of most hotels of this level in town. You have a good meat restaurant downstair and a nice rooftop bar with view on the empire state building. Room have a normal size. I will book there again for sure
Andrew S. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Rooms were modern and clean. a good upscale value

Price for quality, staff and rooms
7.7
Faisal A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
perfict

location, cleanliness and affordable
8.3
Just what I needed.
Paula G. Couples Ireland, January 3, 2014
Over priced for the quality you get

Location
5
We were disappointed with our stay at the Hilton in the Fashion district. After staying in two other excellent 4 star hotels in the States prior to reaching New York, we were surprised by this hotel in terms of the room and the hallway from the elevator to the rooms, which were most definitely not 4 star. We had a good view from our room but there was a lot of noise both from the street and what sounded like a generator running all night. We spent a fortune on this hotel and we won't be back.
Michael S. Solo travelers Germany, December 26, 2013
short stay for great value

great value, location, big bed
7.3
Sudhanshu K. Business travelers India, December 2, 2013
It was nice comfortable and little too costly

Couteous staff,clean rooms, Lookin over Empire State Bldg
8.3
good except that the laptop plug was not compatible and hotel staff could not help despite their best efforts
Wei F. Families with older children Australia, October 28, 2013
hotel room not too bad.

location, design, clean room
6.7
It was all pleasant during our stay in the beginning. But before going to the airport, we put our bags in the lobby so that we could have a little bit of walk before going to the airport. but when the boy brought us the bag, one of them was broken. I asked for tapes at the counter and the reception girl made me wait forever. I had to go and asked again. She told me that house keeping told her they did not have. I then said in that case, you should come and tell me at the time you heard it and I have got a plane catch. They need more training.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY)Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - SurroundingsHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - EntranceHilton New York Fashion District Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05