My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hilton Newark Airport Hotel

1170 Spring Street Elizabeth, Newark, Newark (NJ), United States 07201-2114 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton Hotel

Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel Exterior Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Fitness Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Lobby Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel Exterior Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Shops Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Restaurant Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Restaurant Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Restaurant Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Meeting Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Meeting Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Meeting Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Swimming Pool Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Fitness Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Business Center Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest Room
Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Bathroom Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel Interior Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel Interior Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel Interior Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest Room Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Newark Number of Rooms: 382

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Daniel A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great value modern hotel

Newarker Restaurant, Amelia's Lounge, efficient shuttle service
8
Very comfortable hotel with modern facilities. Newarker Restaurant, Amelia's Lounge, Starbucks, and free business center all in the lobby area. More shuttles per hour than other hotels I've used before
Shivarama M. Business travelers India, June 29, 2013
Best for Business Meetings Before I Fly Back Home

Ideal location, Spacious rooms and Friendly staff
9.7
I liked the spacious and clean room with tastefully designed interiors. Restaurants are good with friendly staff. Wifi connectivity wasn't available in my room, possibly as per the terms of my room booking. In these days of technological advancement, I think, free internet connectivity could be a facility that one need not bargain for! Otherwise, best for wrapping up your business tour without the tension of missing your flights!!
Jerod D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2013
A nice stay

clean room, friendly staff
9.7
No complaints- the room was clean, the staff was friendly, and I made good use of the onsite gym. The restaurant was a bit expensive, though the food was quality.
Paolo A. Business travelers Italy, October 30, 2012
confortable hotel during sandy hurricane

clean, polite staff during the tragedy of sandy hurricane
8
I was in Hilton newark airport hotel during the sandy hurricane. All staff very polite during this tragedy and this was the only one hotel in that zone with eletricity. I suggest it.
Paolo A. Business travelers Italy, October 29, 2012
good chooise during sandy hurricane

comfortable and clean
7.7
I was in Hilton newark airport hotel during the sandy hurricane. All staff very polite during this tragedy and this was the only one hotel in that zone with eletricity. I suggest it.
Jingjing X. Solo travelers China, October 21, 2012
Good

Peter Tomas Roth toiletries
7
Peter Tomas Roth toiletries on HHonors Floor. Shuttle bus takes 5-10 minutes to airport, frequent services. The lady driver was a bit hard to communicate with. Spacious room. Overall good.
Bei H. Solo travelers China, September 30, 2012
great location and convenient transportation

convenient and frequent shuttle bus.
8
good promotion price and worth staying for short stop near to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near to the NWR
Tina X. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
Comfortable hotel

Breakfast buffet
6.7
Convenient stopover stay near Newark Airport but not a lot to do around area
Hotel Feature Tip: This is really a hotel for a short stay overnight to be near the airport
Guilherme C. Couples Brazil, July 16, 2012
Great hotel, with great service.

Good facilities, helpful staff
8.3
The hotel is in Newark, but has a shuttle to the airport. From there you can go to new york by train or go to the Jersey Garden Outlets. The room is big and with a wonderful bed and a good shower. The restaurant is delicious and has good prices.
David B. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
Hotel overcame negative first impression

Nice job on the renovation! Overnight staff friendly
8
arrived at newark airport at 1:00am after a long flight from london. called to be picked up. the female who told us where to stand didn't give us directions to the point of pick up. we didnt know we had to take the tram fron the international terminal. as a result we stood at the wrong spot for about 20 minutes. once we got to the hotel, the staff couldn't have been nicer. we got a newly renovated room. the staff appeared to be very sympathetic to our travel adventure. even though we only stayed there for about 4 hours i wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel ExteriorHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel ExteriorHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Fitness RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - LobbyHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel ExteriorHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - ShopsHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - RestaurantHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - RestaurantHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - RestaurantHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Meeting RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Meeting RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Meeting RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Swimming PoolHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Fitness RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Business CenterHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - BathroomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel InteriorHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel InteriorHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Hotel InteriorHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Guest RoomHilton Newark Airport Hotel Newark (NJ) - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hilton Newark Airport Hotel, Newark (NJ)

AS-AGWEB-3C02